Logo hotelu Villa Saint Germain des Préshotel logo
Náš index Spokojenosti Zákazníků
90%

"Vynikající"

Na základě 1,094 recenzí z 13 portálů
:
Od Anonymní
Business travelers
80+ years
Reviewed: před 3 roky (22/04/2015)
Datum zážitku: 04/2015

Disapointing. Very upset with experience

Spokojenost s cenou





1 / 5,0

Bad for the extra breakfast charged

Pokoj





3 / 5,0

First room was too small; upgrade was offered that was better

Poloha





5 / 5,0
Čistota





5 / 5,0
Služby





1 / 5,0

A room for two with breakfast was reserved and paid for; hotel claimed I only paid for 1 breakfast and charged another. Truly absurd! Why would I purchase a room for 2 with one breakfast? I felt it was extreme dishonesty.

Snídaně





2 / 5,0

Weak compared to the Madison hotel

Od Anonymní
Leisure travelers
30-39 years
Reviewed: před 3 roky (22/04/2015)
Datum zážitku: 04/2015

Pleasant, professional, quiet

Spokojenost s cenou





3 / 5,0
Pokoj





4 / 5,0
Poloha





5 / 5,0
Čistota





5 / 5,0
Služby





5 / 5,0
Od Ms I.
Leisure travelers
40-49 years
Reviewed: před 3 roky (22/04/2015)
Datum zážitku: 04/2015

Good .

Spokojenost s cenou





3 / 5,0
Pokoj





4 / 5,0
Poloha





4 / 5,0
Čistota





4 / 5,0
Služby





4 / 5,0
Od TROADEC
Leisure travelers
60-69 years
Reviewed: před 3 roky (21/04/2015)
Datum zážitku: 04/2015

Parfait, nous reviendrons avec plaisir

Spokojenost s cenou





5 / 5,0
Pokoj





5 / 5,0
Poloha





5 / 5,0
Čistota





5 / 5,0
Služby





5 / 5,0
Snídaně





5 / 5,0
Od Anonymní
Leisure travelers
30-39 years
Reviewed: před 3 roky (21/04/2015)
Datum zážitku: 04/2015

Excellent experience and great location.

Spokojenost s cenou





5 / 5,0
Pokoj





5 / 5,0
Poloha





5 / 5,0
Čistota





5 / 5,0
Služby





5 / 5,0
Od Anonymní
Leisure travelers
60-69 years
Reviewed: před 3 roky (21/04/2015)
Datum zážitku: 04/2015

Wonderful little hotel. Lovely, helpful staff, very nice room with lots of storage. One small thing: the shower stall needs a place to put soap/shampoo/a razor.

Spokojenost s cenou





5 / 5,0
Pokoj





5 / 5,0
Poloha





5 / 5,0
Čistota





5 / 5,0
Služby





5 / 5,0
Od Anonymní
Leisure travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: před 3 roky (20/04/2015)
Datum zážitku: 04/2015

The hotel was clean and bright and the staff were very friendly and very helpful. Location was great too. An overall wonderful experience.

Spokojenost s cenou





5 / 5,0
Pokoj





5 / 5,0

very nice room

Poloha





5 / 5,0

great location

Čistota





5 / 5,0

very clean

Služby





5 / 5,0

outstanding staff

Od Anonymní
Leisure travelers
40-49 years
Reviewed: před 3 roky (20/04/2015)
Datum zážitku: 04/2015

Excellent hotel and experience. Best stay so far in Saint Germain des Pres, and I have had a few. Thank you for your excellence and hospitality.

Spokojenost s cenou





4 / 5,0
Pokoj





4 / 5,0
Poloha





5 / 5,0

Perfect location for walking to the main sights of Paris.

Čistota





5 / 5,0

Room and hotel were clean and modern. A perfect place to relax at the end of the day.

Služby





5 / 5,0

Everyone at the hotel was lovely - from restaurant recommendations to being patient with my poor French.

Snídaně





4 / 5,0

The pre pay breakfast at $22 is steep. The in-room petit dejeuner is perfect - and at only $16.

Od Anonymní
Leisure travelers
30-39 years
Reviewed: před 3 roky (17/04/2015)
Datum zážitku: 04/2015

Wonderful experience in a beautiful location. Olga was a great help. Will return next time I am in Paris.

Spokojenost s cenou





4 / 5,0
Pokoj





5 / 5,0
Poloha





5 / 5,0
Čistota





5 / 5,0
Služby





5 / 5,0

Olga was the best!

Od Bonzon
Leisure travelers
40-49 years
Reviewed: před 3 roky (17/04/2015)
Datum zážitku: 04/2015

très bonne, l'hôtel est bien situé, silencieux. Le moins : la penderie qui était un peu petite et le WIFI, nous avons reçu nos courriels, mais il nous était difficile d'en envoyer (en tous les cas avec des pièces jointes).

Spokojenost s cenou





3 / 5,0
Pokoj





4 / 5,0
Poloha





4 / 5,0
Čistota





5 / 5,0
Služby





5 / 5,0
Back to Top CERTIFIKÁT co je tohle?