logo hotel Villa Saint Germain des Préshotel logo
Indice di Customer Satisfaction
91%

"Eccellente"

Sulla base di 1.118 recensioni su tutti i portali 13
:
anonimo
Viaggiatore business
50-59 Anno
Recensione inviata: 3 anni fa (11/06/2015)
Data dell'esperienza: 06/2015

Excellent quiet rooms, good lighting and temp controls. Heated towel rack would be good to have. Sink is a little small.

Rapporto qualità prezzo





4 / 5,0
Camera





5 / 5,0
Posizione





5 / 5,0
Pulizia





5 / 5,0
Servizio





5 / 5,0
Prima colazione





4 / 5,0
Elldrew
Viaggiatore leisure
40-49 Anno
Recensione inviata: 3 anni fa (05/06/2015)
Data dell'esperienza: 06/2015

Loved the hotel, can't wait to come back and stay again. The interior is modern and contemporary with a fantastic colour palette that makes you want to lounge and enjoy the chic vibe that is Paris. Great staff, the rooms are so quiet and comfortable and we loved the ornaments and objects dotted around the entire hotel...most things are normally screwed to the walls these days, so refreshing. We even asked for the reception scent as we loved it. Fantastic, couldn't recommend the hotel enough and each room is individually styled vs the same look and feel throughout. Thanks for a brilliant 4 nights.

Rapporto qualità prezzo





5 / 5,0

Great value for this boutique, perfectly styled hotel in the heart of trendy Saint Germain.

Camera





5 / 5,0

Room 12 was a fantastic Junior Suite. Loved the bright decor and perfect for sharing with a friend with the pullout sofa area having sliding doors for extra privacy.

Posizione





5 / 5,0

1 mins walk from Saint Germain.

Pulizia





5 / 5,0

Couldn't fault the hotel at all.

Servizio





5 / 5,0

Reception and staff very friendly and accommodating.

Bastier
Viaggiatore business
30-39 Anno
Recensione inviata: 3 anni fa (05/06/2015)
Data dell'esperienza: 06/2015

très bon hôtel bien situé

Rapporto qualità prezzo





4 / 5,0
Camera





4 / 5,0
Posizione





5 / 5,0
Pulizia





5 / 5,0
Servizio





5 / 5,0
Prima colazione





3 / 5,0

je suis arrivé tôt (7H15), pas de chaud (bacon, oeuf, saucisses...)

anonimo
Viaggiatore leisure
70-79 Anno
Recensione inviata: 3 anni fa (05/06/2015)
Data dell'esperienza: 06/2015

very nice very helpful staff

Rapporto qualità prezzo





4 / 5,0
Camera





4 / 5,0
Posizione





5 / 5,0
Pulizia





5 / 5,0
Servizio





5 / 5,0
anonimo
Viaggiatore leisure
60-69 Anno
Recensione inviata: 3 anni fa (27/05/2015)
Data dell'esperienza: 05/2015

It could not have been better. The hotel is so, so lovely and the staff, amazingly friendly and accommodating. The location is terrific - quiet and quaint, yet totally accessible to everything we wanted to see and do. I will definitely stay there again and will recommend it broadly and widely!!

Rapporto qualità prezzo





5 / 5,0
Camera





5 / 5,0
Posizione





5 / 5,0
Pulizia





5 / 5,0
Servizio





5 / 5,0
maryellenlanzet
Viaggiatore leisure
50-59 Anno
Recensione inviata: 3 anni fa (25/05/2015)
Data dell'esperienza: 05/2015

We enjoyed our stay. All of the staff were pleasant and helpful. The lobby and entry were convenient and clean. We would stay here again and would recommend this hotel to all travelers in Paris.

Rapporto qualità prezzo





5 / 5,0
Camera





5 / 5,0

We would have preferred a shower and did not know that it specifically had to be requested.

Posizione





5 / 5,0
Pulizia





5 / 5,0
Servizio





5 / 5,0
Gerda van L.
Viaggiatore leisure
60-69 Anno
Recensione inviata: 3 anni fa (23/05/2015)
Data dell'esperienza: 05/2015

Tres agreable! La chambre est in peut petitie avec beaucoup des trucs artisanales. C' est Jolie mais. Aussi nu peut uncomfortable!

Rapporto qualità prezzo





2 / 5,0
Camera





3 / 5,0
Posizione





4 / 5,0
Pulizia





3 / 5,0
Servizio





3 / 5,0
H
Viaggiatore leisure
70-79 Anno
Recensione inviata: 3 anni fa (20/05/2015)
Data dell'esperienza: 05/2015

Our experience was overall excellent. The location is the best! The staff was excellent. The room was fine and someday I would hope to be back and afford a suite instead of Club Room. The Club Room, however was fine with more storage and a better bathroom than most Paris Hotels. The Villa is small, personal, and intimate and provided an excellent experience.

Rapporto qualità prezzo





4 / 5,0
Camera





5 / 5,0

11

Posizione





5 / 5,0
Pulizia





5 / 5,0
Servizio





5 / 5,0

Oliver and Olga were particularly helpful, although the entire staff was very goof throughout our 10 day stay.

Prima colazione





4 / 5,0

When the eggs were cooked to order they were much better than when they were in the chafing dish. Everything else was excellent.

Centro fitness





3 / 5,0
Ben W.
Viaggiatore leisure
20-29 Anno
Recensione inviata: 3 anni fa (19/05/2015)
Data dell'esperienza: 04/2015

Perfect, will definatley be back when I'm next in Paris.

Rapporto qualità prezzo





5 / 5,0
Camera





5 / 5,0
Posizione





5 / 5,0
Pulizia





5 / 5,0
Servizio





5 / 5,0
anonimo
Viaggiatore leisure
70-79 Anno
Recensione inviata: 3 anni fa (17/05/2015)
Data dell'esperienza: 05/2015

We were very pleased.

Rapporto qualità prezzo





4 / 5,0
Camera





5 / 5,0
Posizione





5 / 5,0
Pulizia





4 / 5,0
Servizio





4 / 5,0
Prima colazione





3 / 5,0
Torna a inizio pagina CERTIFICATO Che cos'è?