Villa Saint Germain des Prés ホテル ロゴhotel logo
当サイトによる顧客満足度指数
90%

"非常に満足"

13つのポータルサイトを通じた参考レビュー数:999
:
レビュー投稿者: 無回答
Business traveler
50-59 年
3 数年前 (06/02/2015)

Magnifique hotel. Merci à toute l'équipe

?-?金





5 / 5.0
お部屋





5 / 5.0
ロケーション





5 / 5.0
清潔さ





5 / 5.0
サービス





5 / 5.0
朝食





5 / 5.0
レビュー投稿者: Migliavacca P.
Business traveler
40-49 年
3 数年前 (05/02/2015)

Un'esperienza positiva

?-?金





4 / 5.0
お部屋





4 / 5.0
ロケーション





4 / 5.0
清潔さ





4 / 5.0
サービス





4 / 5.0
レビュー投稿者: 無回答
Leisure traveler
70-79 年
3 数年前 (03/02/2015)

Fabulous! We loved staying there and will happily return on our next trip to Paris.

?-?金





4 / 5.0
お部屋





5 / 5.0

I was happier when I got a room with a walk-in shower. Bathtub was too tall for me, especially with nothing to hold onto when getting out. Not terribly safe. We also had trouble adjusting the temperature. It was very hot even with the heat off, so we finally opened the windows to cool it off.

ロケーション





5 / 5.0
清潔さ





5 / 5.0
サービス





5 / 5.0

The service was exceptional. The entire staff was so friendly and helpful. They could not have been nicer and their kindness was so appreciated.

朝食





4 / 5.0

It was quite pricey for what it was which is why we left the hotel most days.

フィットネス / スポーツ





4 / 5.0

My daughters reported that it was very hot in the fitness center.

レビュー投稿者: Aoun
Leisure traveler
40-49 年
3 数年前 (03/02/2015)

Tres bien, mieux que prėvu.

?-?金





4 / 5.0
お部屋





4 / 5.0

Souci au niveau du lavabo qui debordait car l'eau ne se degageait pas

ロケーション





5 / 5.0
清潔さ





4 / 5.0
サービス





4 / 5.0
レビュー投稿者: Slipknot F.
Leisure traveler
40-49 年
3 数年前 (02/02/2015)

We enjoyed our stay at the La Villa. We knew we would get a small room and indeed our room was small. You can install ventillation for the restrooms. We particularly liked the decoration. The towels need some fabric softner. Thank you for everything; hope to visit La Villa again.

?-?金





4 / 5.0
お部屋





4 / 5.0

Requested twin, got queen

ロケーション





5 / 5.0
清潔さ





5 / 5.0
サービス





5 / 5.0
レビュー投稿者: 無回答
Business traveler
50-59 年
3 数年前 (30/01/2015)

Trattandosi di un soggiorno di lavoro, mi avrebbe fatto piacere una camera più confortevole. E avendo davanti la pasticceria migliore di Parigi per fare colazione, sarebbe opportuno non chiedere 22 euro a persona per farla in albergo (e nemmeno in camera).

?-?金





3 / 5.0
お部屋





3 / 5.0
ロケーション





5 / 5.0
清潔さ





4 / 5.0
サービス





4 / 5.0
レビュー投稿者: 無回答
Business traveler
60-69 年
3 数年前 (28/01/2015)

En general ha estado una estancia muy agradable, excepto el servicio de taxi del hotel al aeropuerto. No es la primera vez que realizo el mismo recorrido y nunca había pagado 80 € .

?-?金





4 / 5.0
お部屋





4 / 5.0
ロケーション





5 / 5.0
清潔さ





4 / 5.0
サービス





4 / 5.0
レビュー投稿者: 無回答
Business traveler
40-49 年
3 数年前 (27/01/2015)

very much enjoyed your hotel. we will stay again. thank you

?-?金





4 / 5.0
お部屋





5 / 5.0
ロケーション





5 / 5.0
清潔さ





5 / 5.0
サービス





5 / 5.0
朝食





5 / 5.0
フィットネス / スポーツ





5 / 5.0
レビュー投稿者: Sambe
Business traveler
50-59 年
3 数年前 (27/01/2015)

L'ambiance conviviale de l'hôtel est parfaite.

?-?金





4 / 5.0
お部屋





4 / 5.0
ロケーション





5 / 5.0
清潔さ





3 / 5.0
サービス





5 / 5.0
朝食





4 / 5.0
レビュー投稿者: carole n.
Business traveler
50-59 年
3 数年前 (27/01/2015)

tout était parfait comme d'habitude

?-?金





4 / 5.0
お部屋





5 / 5.0
ロケーション





5 / 5.0
清潔さ





5 / 5.0
サービス





5 / 5.0
Back to Top 認定証 これは何ですか?