Villa Saint Germain des Prés ホテル ロゴhotel logo
当サイトによる顧客満足度指数
90%

"非常に満足"

13つのポータルサイトを通じた参考レビュー数:1,036
:
レビュー投稿者: 無回答
Leisure travelers
30-39 years
Reviewed: 3 数年前 (28/02/2015)
経験年月日: 02/2015

Had a great, although too short, stay in Hotel La Villa. Really liked the hotel's design elements and great location. I would definitely recommend this hotel for a great city break in Paris and we will definitely be back again!

?-?金





3 / 5.0

Got a good internet deal, but at the prices advertised in reception, it would seem a little overpriced

お部屋





5 / 5.0

Larger than you would normally expect of a hotel room in Paris!

ロケーション





5 / 5.0

Excellent location in the lovely atmospheric Saint Germain district

清潔さ





5 / 5.0
サービス





5 / 5.0

Staff were very friendly and knowledgeable!

レビュー投稿者: Fernandez
Leisure travelers
30-39 years
Reviewed: 3 数年前 (24/02/2015)
経験年月日: 02/2015

Séjour agréable dommage pour la pluie. Merci à Olivier pour ces conseils, les restaurants étaient excellents!

?-?金





3 / 5.0
お部屋





5 / 5.0
ロケーション





5 / 5.0
清潔さ





5 / 5.0
サービス





4 / 5.0
朝食





3 / 5.0
レビュー投稿者: 無回答
Leisure travelers
40-49 years
Reviewed: 3 数年前 (24/02/2015)
経験年月日: 02/2015

Excellent location and very good service.

?-?金





4 / 5.0
お部屋





4 / 5.0
ロケーション





5 / 5.0
清潔さ





5 / 5.0
サービス





5 / 5.0
朝食





3 / 5.0

I don't speak French and thought it was included which confused me when i got my bill but the food and coffee were fine.

レビュー投稿者: 無回答
Leisure travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 3 数年前 (23/02/2015)
経験年月日: 02/2015

Les aménagements sont d'un goût exquis. Il y a juste la salle de bains qui est un peu "petite", une douche performante vaut mieux qu'une petite baignoire et la robinetterie est peu pratique. Le reste est très satisfaisant.

?-?金





4 / 5.0
お部屋





5 / 5.0
ロケーション





5 / 5.0
清潔さ





5 / 5.0
サービス





5 / 5.0
朝食





5 / 5.0
レビュー投稿者: owieczka
Leisure travelers
70-79 years
Reviewed: 3 数年前 (22/02/2015)
経験年月日: 02/2015

très agréable ambiance souriante et collaborante

?-?金





4 / 5.0
お部屋





5 / 5.0
ロケーション





5 / 5.0
清潔さ





5 / 5.0
サービス





5 / 5.0
朝食





4 / 5.0
レビュー投稿者: 無回答
Leisure travelers
30-39 years
Reviewed: 3 数年前 (19/02/2015)
経験年月日: 02/2015

Прекрасное расположение, много разных кафе и магазинов, все достопримечательности рядом

?-?金





4 / 5.0
お部屋





4 / 5.0
ロケーション





5 / 5.0
清潔さ





4 / 5.0
サービス





5 / 5.0
フィットネス / スポーツ





5 / 5.0
レビュー投稿者: 無回答
Business travelers
40-49 years
Reviewed: 3 数年前 (16/02/2015)
経験年月日: 02/2015

très agréable séjour

?-?金





4 / 5.0
お部屋





4 / 5.0
ロケーション





5 / 5.0
清潔さ





5 / 5.0
サービス





5 / 5.0
朝食





5 / 5.0
レビュー投稿者: 無回答
Leisure travelers
20-29 years
Reviewed: 3 数年前 (14/02/2015)
経験年月日: 02/2015

On reviendra !!!

?-?金





5 / 5.0
お部屋





5 / 5.0
ロケーション





5 / 5.0
清潔さ





5 / 5.0
サービス





5 / 5.0
レビュー投稿者: 無回答
Leisure travelers
30-39 years
Reviewed: 3 数年前 (13/02/2015)
経験年月日: 02/2015

Bon! On va retourner

?-?金





4 / 5.0
お部屋





4 / 5.0
ロケーション





4 / 5.0
清潔さ





4 / 5.0
サービス





5 / 5.0
レビュー投稿者: 無回答
Leisure travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 3 数年前 (11/02/2015)
経験年月日: 02/2015

Soggiorno piacevole e rilassante, ambiente gradevole. L'hotel si trova in una bella posizione, è dotato di tutti i comforts, e il personale tutto si distingue per la disponibilità e cortesia.

?-?金





4 / 5.0
お部屋





4 / 5.0
ロケーション





5 / 5.0
清潔さ





5 / 5.0
サービス





4 / 5.0
朝食





4 / 5.0
Back to Top 認定証 これは何ですか?