Villa Saint Germain des Prés-hotellogohotel logo
Vår Customer Satisfaction Index
90%

"Utmerket"

Basert på 1,079 omtaler for 13 nettsteder
:
av Christos Z.
Leisure travelers
70-79 years
Reviewed: 3 år siden (25/04/2015)
Dato for erfaring: 04/2015

Very satisfying and agreeable

Pris





4 / 5.0
Rom





5 / 5.0
Beliggenhet





5 / 5.0
Renslighet





5 / 5.0
Service





5 / 5.0
av Anonym
Leisure travelers
40-49 years
Reviewed: 3 år siden (24/04/2015)
Dato for erfaring: 04/2015

Très agreable. Je regrette que la chambre n'ait pas été faite à mon retour à 13 h, partie de l'hôtel à 9h Concernant la salle de bain , pas de porte savon ds la douche ni de ballet WC.

Pris





3 / 5.0
Rom





4 / 5.0
Beliggenhet





5 / 5.0
Renslighet





1 / 5.0
Service





3 / 5.0
Frokost





3 / 5.0
av Anonym
Business travelers
80+ years
Reviewed: 3 år siden (22/04/2015)
Dato for erfaring: 04/2015

Disapointing. Very upset with experience

Pris





1 / 5.0

Bad for the extra breakfast charged

Rom





3 / 5.0

First room was too small; upgrade was offered that was better

Beliggenhet





5 / 5.0
Renslighet





5 / 5.0
Service





1 / 5.0

A room for two with breakfast was reserved and paid for; hotel claimed I only paid for 1 breakfast and charged another. Truly absurd! Why would I purchase a room for 2 with one breakfast? I felt it was extreme dishonesty.

Frokost





2 / 5.0

Weak compared to the Madison hotel

av Anonym
Leisure travelers
30-39 years
Reviewed: 3 år siden (22/04/2015)
Dato for erfaring: 04/2015

Pleasant, professional, quiet

Pris





3 / 5.0
Rom





4 / 5.0
Beliggenhet





5 / 5.0
Renslighet





5 / 5.0
Service





5 / 5.0
av Ms I.
Leisure travelers
40-49 years
Reviewed: 3 år siden (22/04/2015)
Dato for erfaring: 04/2015

Good .

Pris





3 / 5.0
Rom





4 / 5.0
Beliggenhet





4 / 5.0
Renslighet





4 / 5.0
Service





4 / 5.0
av TROADEC
Leisure travelers
60-69 years
Reviewed: 3 år siden (21/04/2015)
Dato for erfaring: 04/2015

Parfait, nous reviendrons avec plaisir

Pris





5 / 5.0
Rom





5 / 5.0
Beliggenhet





5 / 5.0
Renslighet





5 / 5.0
Service





5 / 5.0
Frokost





5 / 5.0
av Anonym
Leisure travelers
30-39 years
Reviewed: 3 år siden (21/04/2015)
Dato for erfaring: 04/2015

Excellent experience and great location.

Pris





5 / 5.0
Rom





5 / 5.0
Beliggenhet





5 / 5.0
Renslighet





5 / 5.0
Service





5 / 5.0
av Anonym
Leisure travelers
60-69 years
Reviewed: 3 år siden (21/04/2015)
Dato for erfaring: 04/2015

Wonderful little hotel. Lovely, helpful staff, very nice room with lots of storage. One small thing: the shower stall needs a place to put soap/shampoo/a razor.

Pris





5 / 5.0
Rom





5 / 5.0
Beliggenhet





5 / 5.0
Renslighet





5 / 5.0
Service





5 / 5.0
av Anonym
Leisure travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 3 år siden (20/04/2015)
Dato for erfaring: 04/2015

The hotel was clean and bright and the staff were very friendly and very helpful. Location was great too. An overall wonderful experience.

Pris





5 / 5.0
Rom





5 / 5.0

very nice room

Beliggenhet





5 / 5.0

great location

Renslighet





5 / 5.0

very clean

Service





5 / 5.0

outstanding staff

av Anonym
Leisure travelers
40-49 years
Reviewed: 3 år siden (20/04/2015)
Dato for erfaring: 04/2015

Excellent hotel and experience. Best stay so far in Saint Germain des Pres, and I have had a few. Thank you for your excellence and hospitality.

Pris





4 / 5.0
Rom





4 / 5.0
Beliggenhet





5 / 5.0

Perfect location for walking to the main sights of Paris.

Renslighet





5 / 5.0

Room and hotel were clean and modern. A perfect place to relax at the end of the day.

Service





5 / 5.0

Everyone at the hotel was lovely - from restaurant recommendations to being patient with my poor French.

Frokost





4 / 5.0

The pre pay breakfast at $22 is steep. The in-room petit dejeuner is perfect - and at only $16.

Back to Top SERTIFIKAT Hva er dette?