Villa Saint Germain des Prés логотип отеляhotel logo
Наш индекс удовлетворённости клиента
91%

"отлично"

Исходя из 1,138 оценок на 13 порталах
:
Aнонимный
Leisure travelers
40-49 years
Reviewed: 3 года(лет) назад (23/07/2015)
Дата опыта: 07/2015

A very nice hotel. the staff were amazing

Номер





5 / 5,0
Расположение





5 / 5,0
Чистота





5 / 5,0
Обслуживание





5 / 5,0
Цена





3 / 5,0
Завтраки





3 / 5,0
Ivan
Business travelers
40-49 years
Reviewed: 3 года(лет) назад (14/07/2015)
Дата опыта: 07/2015

satisfactory. Excellent location.

Цена





3 / 5,0
Номер





4 / 5,0
Расположение





5 / 5,0
Чистота





4 / 5,0
Обслуживание





4 / 5,0
Завтраки





3 / 5,0
Aнонимный
Leisure travelers
40-49 years
Reviewed: 3 года(лет) назад (08/07/2015)
Дата опыта: 05/2015

We loved our stay at La Villa, and hope to return again some day. The hotel was very stylish, the staff at the front desk greeted us morning and night, and we loved exploring Saint-Germain. Thanks again.

Цена





4 / 5,0

Good value for such a great location

Номер





5 / 5,0

Very comfortable, nicely furnished and decorated

Расположение





5 / 5,0

Very handy, great shopping, wonderful atmosphere

Чистота





5 / 5,0

Our room was cleaned beautifully every day

Обслуживание





5 / 5,0

Very welcoming, friendly, professional and discreet

Lucile g.
Leisure travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 3 года(лет) назад (08/07/2015)
Дата опыта: 07/2015

Très agréable. Excellent service.

Цена





5 / 5,0
Номер





5 / 5,0
Расположение





5 / 5,0
Чистота





5 / 5,0
Обслуживание





5 / 5,0
Завтраки





4 / 5,0
Doug R.
Leisure travelers
60-69 years
Reviewed: 3 года(лет) назад (02/07/2015)
Дата опыта: 06/2015

Great as always. We will be back.

Цена





4 / 5,0

About right for the area. Some less some more. Feel you have a good price /benefit combination.

Номер





5 / 5,0

This was our 6th time at your wonderful hotel. Nice updating...

Расположение





5 / 5,0

Why we keep coming back. 6th is a great part of Paris.

Чистота





5 / 5,0

Always clean. The air freshener in the lobby was a bit strong but all ok..

Обслуживание





5 / 5,0

Olga booked dinner reservations for us again this year and did a great job. Keep her on board for ever. Believe she has been there for our 10 years of coming.

Aнонимный
Leisure travelers
40-49 years
Reviewed: 3 года(лет) назад (30/06/2015)
Дата опыта: 06/2015

Very nice experience. The staff was pleasant and helpful. We had two room, one for us and one for kids. Our room was TINY. The kids room was small, but that is to be expected in Paris. I'm sure we booked the smaller room, because it was less expensive, but definitely would have paid extra if I realized how small it was. Other than that, a wonderful hotel!

Цена





4 / 5,0
Номер





4 / 5,0
Расположение





5 / 5,0
Чистота





5 / 5,0
Обслуживание





5 / 5,0
Aнонимный
Leisure travelers
60-69 years
Reviewed: 3 года(лет) назад (22/06/2015)
Дата опыта: 05/2015

Room good with character. Staff very helpful and friendly. Good location.

Цена





2 / 5,0
Номер





4 / 5,0
Расположение





4 / 5,0
Чистота





4 / 5,0
Обслуживание





4 / 5,0
Aнонимный
Leisure travelers
20-29 years
Reviewed: 3 года(лет) назад (14/06/2015)
Дата опыта: 06/2015

Great location, great look and feel. Loved it!

Цена





4 / 5,0
Номер





4 / 5,0

A little small but a lovely clean room!

Расположение





5 / 5,0
Чистота





5 / 5,0
Обслуживание





3 / 5,0

Concierge was fine but not the most helpful.

Aнонимный
Business travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 3 года(лет) назад (11/06/2015)
Дата опыта: 06/2015

Excellent quiet rooms, good lighting and temp controls. Heated towel rack would be good to have. Sink is a little small.

Цена





4 / 5,0
Номер





5 / 5,0
Расположение





5 / 5,0
Чистота





5 / 5,0
Обслуживание





5 / 5,0
Завтраки





4 / 5,0
Elldrew
Leisure travelers
40-49 years
Reviewed: 3 года(лет) назад (05/06/2015)
Дата опыта: 06/2015

Loved the hotel, can't wait to come back and stay again. The interior is modern and contemporary with a fantastic colour palette that makes you want to lounge and enjoy the chic vibe that is Paris. Great staff, the rooms are so quiet and comfortable and we loved the ornaments and objects dotted around the entire hotel...most things are normally screwed to the walls these days, so refreshing. We even asked for the reception scent as we loved it. Fantastic, couldn't recommend the hotel enough and each room is individually styled vs the same look and feel throughout. Thanks for a brilliant 4 nights.

Цена





5 / 5,0

Great value for this boutique, perfectly styled hotel in the heart of trendy Saint Germain.

Номер





5 / 5,0

Room 12 was a fantastic Junior Suite. Loved the bright decor and perfect for sharing with a friend with the pullout sofa area having sliding doors for extra privacy.

Расположение





5 / 5,0

1 mins walk from Saint Germain.

Чистота





5 / 5,0

Couldn't fault the hotel at all.

Обслуживание





5 / 5,0

Reception and staff very friendly and accommodating.

Back to Top СЕРТИФИКАТ что это?