Villa Saint Germain des Prés логотип отеляhotel logo
Наш индекс удовлетворённости клиента
90%

"отлично"

Исходя из 1,097 оценок на 13 порталах
:
Gerda van L.
Leisure travelers
60-69 years
Reviewed: 3 года(лет) назад (23/05/2015)
Дата опыта: 05/2015

Tres agreable! La chambre est in peut petitie avec beaucoup des trucs artisanales. C' est Jolie mais. Aussi nu peut uncomfortable!

Цена





2 / 5,0
Номер





3 / 5,0
Расположение





4 / 5,0
Чистота





3 / 5,0
Обслуживание





3 / 5,0
H
Leisure travelers
70-79 years
Reviewed: 3 года(лет) назад (20/05/2015)
Дата опыта: 05/2015

Our experience was overall excellent. The location is the best! The staff was excellent. The room was fine and someday I would hope to be back and afford a suite instead of Club Room. The Club Room, however was fine with more storage and a better bathroom than most Paris Hotels. The Villa is small, personal, and intimate and provided an excellent experience.

Цена





4 / 5,0
Номер





5 / 5,0

11

Расположение





5 / 5,0
Чистота





5 / 5,0
Обслуживание





5 / 5,0

Oliver and Olga were particularly helpful, although the entire staff was very goof throughout our 10 day stay.

Завтраки





4 / 5,0

When the eggs were cooked to order they were much better than when they were in the chafing dish. Everything else was excellent.

Фитнес / Спорт





3 / 5,0
Ben W.
Leisure travelers
20-29 years
Reviewed: 3 года(лет) назад (19/05/2015)
Дата опыта: 04/2015

Perfect, will definatley be back when I'm next in Paris.

Цена





5 / 5,0
Номер





5 / 5,0
Расположение





5 / 5,0
Чистота





5 / 5,0
Обслуживание





5 / 5,0
anonymous
Leisure travelers
70-79 years
Reviewed: 3 года(лет) назад (17/05/2015)
Дата опыта: 05/2015

We were very pleased.

Цена





4 / 5,0
Номер





5 / 5,0
Расположение





5 / 5,0
Чистота





4 / 5,0
Обслуживание





4 / 5,0
Завтраки





3 / 5,0
Angel
Leisure travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 3 года(лет) назад (11/05/2015)
Дата опыта: 05/2015

Great location and friendly staff

Цена





4 / 5,0
Номер





5 / 5,0
Расположение





5 / 5,0
Чистота





5 / 5,0
Обслуживание





5 / 5,0
anonymous
Leisure travelers
30-39 years
Reviewed: 3 года(лет) назад (04/05/2015)
Дата опыта: 05/2015

Gros bémol sur le bruit matinal des femmes de ménages ,et des travaux au dessus de notre chambre (bruit de perceuse et marteau ). Pour ceux qui veulent faire des grasses matinées ,à éviter.

Цена





3 / 5,0
Номер





3 / 5,0
Расположение





4 / 5,0
Чистота





3 / 5,0
Обслуживание





3 / 5,0
Ilona
Leisure travelers
60-69 years
Reviewed: 3 года(лет) назад (02/05/2015)
Дата опыта: 04/2015

Hotel muito agradável e muito bem localizado. Perto do Sena e de excelentes restaurantes e cafés, em rua tranquila e de excelente comércio de arte. Empregados discretos e muito atenciosos. Com certeza volto lá e recomendo a meus amigos.

Цена





4 / 5,0
Номер





5 / 5,0
Расположение





5 / 5,0
Чистота





5 / 5,0
Обслуживание





5 / 5,0
Завтраки





5 / 5,0
ehayden2
Leisure travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 3 года(лет) назад (30/04/2015)
Дата опыта: 04/2015

Fantastic! You have done an excellent job of have a modern comfortable upscale hotel and we were very pleased with our stay and will plan to return and tell our friends and colleagues about your hotel.

Цена





5 / 5,0

I believe the price was fair. Although a bit high, for the quality of the room and the location/size of the accommodation it was fairly priced.

Номер





5 / 5,0

We stayed in Room 43 and it was very pleasant in terms of space and comfort. The decor was very well suited for Paris. The bedding and pillows were comfortable. Having doors to separate the bathroom and the rest of the room was a nice touch. The room was very clean as well.

Расположение





5 / 5,0

Walking distance to everything made the location perfect.

Чистота





5 / 5,0

Very clean.

Обслуживание





5 / 5,0

The manager was so friendly and welcoming. Our room was ready early which was nice after traveling a long way. We ordered a taxi the night before for a morning departure and The gentleman at the desk forgot to order our taxi but was able to have a taxi in 10 minutes.

denise b.
Leisure travelers
40-49 years
Reviewed: 3 года(лет) назад (28/04/2015)
Дата опыта: 04/2015

wonderful, charming and cozy

Цена





4 / 5,0
Номер





5 / 5,0
Расположение





5 / 5,0
Чистота





5 / 5,0
Обслуживание





5 / 5,0
Завтраки





5 / 5,0
PALLY
Leisure travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 3 года(лет) назад (26/04/2015)
Дата опыта: 04/2015

Bel établissement, que nous retrouvons toujours avec plaisir, qui serait parfait si la boulangerie du matin était améliorée.

Цена





5 / 5,0
Номер





5 / 5,0
Расположение





5 / 5,0
Чистота





5 / 5,0
Обслуживание





5 / 5,0
Завтраки





3 / 5,0

Viennoiseries industrielles: nous sommes allés acheter des vrais croissants à la boulangerie !

Back to Top СЕРТИФИКАТ что это?