Villa Saint Germain des Prés logo hotelahotel logo
Indeks zadovoljstva korisnika
90%

"odlično"

Bazirano na 1,035 no 13 portali
:
Po Anoniman gost
Leisure travelers
30-39 years
Reviewed: 3 nekoliko godina (28/02/12)
Datum iskustva: 02/0

Had a great, although too short, stay in Hotel La Villa. Really liked the hotel's design elements and great location. I would definitely recommend this hotel for a great city break in Paris and we will definitely be back again!

Cijena





3 / 5,0

Got a good internet deal, but at the prices advertised in reception, it would seem a little overpriced

Soba





5 / 5,0

Larger than you would normally expect of a hotel room in Paris!

Lokacija





5 / 5,0

Excellent location in the lovely atmospheric Saint Germain district

Čistoća





5 / 5,0
Usluga





5 / 5,0

Staff were very friendly and knowledgeable!

Po Fernandez
Leisure travelers
30-39 years
Reviewed: 3 nekoliko godina (24/02/21)
Datum iskustva: 02/0

Séjour agréable dommage pour la pluie. Merci à Olivier pour ces conseils, les restaurants étaient excellents!

Cijena





3 / 5,0
Soba





5 / 5,0
Lokacija





5 / 5,0
Čistoća





5 / 5,0
Usluga





4 / 5,0
Doručak





3 / 5,0
Po Anoniman gost
Leisure travelers
40-49 years
Reviewed: 3 nekoliko godina (24/02/20)
Datum iskustva: 02/0

Excellent location and very good service.

Cijena





4 / 5,0
Soba





4 / 5,0
Lokacija





5 / 5,0
Čistoća





5 / 5,0
Usluga





5 / 5,0
Doručak





3 / 5,0

I don't speak French and thought it was included which confused me when i got my bill but the food and coffee were fine.

Po Anoniman gost
Leisure travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 3 nekoliko godina (23/02/9)
Datum iskustva: 02/0

Les aménagements sont d'un goût exquis. Il y a juste la salle de bains qui est un peu "petite", une douche performante vaut mieux qu'une petite baignoire et la robinetterie est peu pratique. Le reste est très satisfaisant.

Cijena





4 / 5,0
Soba





5 / 5,0
Lokacija





5 / 5,0
Čistoća





5 / 5,0
Usluga





5 / 5,0
Doručak





5 / 5,0
Po owieczka
Leisure travelers
70-79 years
Reviewed: 3 nekoliko godina (22/02/11)
Datum iskustva: 02/0

très agréable ambiance souriante et collaborante

Cijena





4 / 5,0
Soba





5 / 5,0
Lokacija





5 / 5,0
Čistoća





5 / 5,0
Usluga





5 / 5,0
Doručak





4 / 5,0
Po Anoniman gost
Leisure travelers
30-39 years
Reviewed: 3 nekoliko godina (19/02/6)
Datum iskustva: 02/0

Прекрасное расположение, много разных кафе и магазинов, все достопримечательности рядом

Cijena





4 / 5,0
Soba





4 / 5,0
Lokacija





5 / 5,0
Čistoća





4 / 5,0
Usluga





5 / 5,0
Fitnes / Sport





5 / 5,0
Po Anoniman gost
Business travelers
40-49 years
Reviewed: 3 nekoliko godina (16/02/17)
Datum iskustva: 02/0

très agréable séjour

Cijena





4 / 5,0
Soba





4 / 5,0
Lokacija





5 / 5,0
Čistoća





5 / 5,0
Usluga





5 / 5,0
Doručak





5 / 5,0
Po Anoniman gost
Leisure travelers
20-29 years
Reviewed: 3 nekoliko godina (14/02/21)
Datum iskustva: 02/0

On reviendra !!!

Cijena





5 / 5,0
Soba





5 / 5,0
Lokacija





5 / 5,0
Čistoća





5 / 5,0
Usluga





5 / 5,0
Po Anoniman gost
Leisure travelers
30-39 years
Reviewed: 3 nekoliko godina (13/02/15)
Datum iskustva: 02/0

Bon! On va retourner

Cijena





4 / 5,0
Soba





4 / 5,0
Lokacija





4 / 5,0
Čistoća





4 / 5,0
Usluga





5 / 5,0
Po Anoniman gost
Leisure travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 3 nekoliko godina (11/02/15)
Datum iskustva: 02/0

Soggiorno piacevole e rilassante, ambiente gradevole. L'hotel si trova in una bella posizione, è dotato di tutti i comforts, e il personale tutto si distingue per la disponibilità e cortesia.

Cijena





4 / 5,0
Soba





4 / 5,0
Lokacija





5 / 5,0
Čistoća





5 / 5,0
Usluga





4 / 5,0
Doručak





4 / 5,0
Back to Top SERTIFIKAT šta je ovo?