Logo hotelu Villa Saint Germain des Préshotel logo
Náš index Spokojenosti Zákazníků
90%

"Vynikající"

Na základě 1,031 recenzí z 13 portálů
:
Od Anonymní
Leisure travelers
30-39 years
Reviewed: před 3 roky (07/02/2015)
Datum zážitku: 02/2015

Great hotel in a good location. Staff were friendly and helpful.

Spokojenost s cenou





3 / 5,0
Pokoj





5 / 5,0
Poloha





4 / 5,0
Čistota





5 / 5,0
Služby





4 / 5,0
Od Anonymní
Business travelers
40-49 years
Reviewed: před 3 roky (06/02/2015)
Datum zážitku: 01/2015

Excellent séjour dans un cadre contemporain tendance et chaleureux. Personnel adorable avec le vrai sens du service et le souci de trouver des solutions en cas de problème. Parfait, la seule petite critique manque une prise electrique dans salle de bain ou miroir pour rasage ou lisseur cheveux.

Spokojenost s cenou





4 / 5,0
Pokoj





5 / 5,0
Poloha





3 / 5,0
Čistota





5 / 5,0
Služby





5 / 5,0
Snídaně





5 / 5,0
Od forcada
Leisure travelers
20-29 years
Reviewed: před 3 roky (06/02/2015)
Datum zážitku: 02/2015

Muy buena, cuando volvamos a París volveremos a este hotel

Spokojenost s cenou





4 / 5,0
Pokoj





5 / 5,0
Poloha





5 / 5,0
Čistota





5 / 5,0
Služby





5 / 5,0

En especial el recepcionista de noche fue muy amble y nos recomendó un restaurante excepcional

Snídaně





4 / 5,0
Od Anonymní
Business travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: před 3 roky (06/02/2015)
Datum zážitku: 02/2015

Magnifique hotel. Merci à toute l'équipe

Spokojenost s cenou





5 / 5,0
Pokoj





5 / 5,0
Poloha





5 / 5,0
Čistota





5 / 5,0
Služby





5 / 5,0
Snídaně





5 / 5,0
Od Migliavacca P.
Business travelers
40-49 years
Reviewed: před 3 roky (05/02/2015)
Datum zážitku: 02/2015

Un'esperienza positiva

Spokojenost s cenou





4 / 5,0
Pokoj





4 / 5,0
Poloha





4 / 5,0
Čistota





4 / 5,0
Služby





4 / 5,0
Od Anonymní
Leisure travelers
70-79 years
Reviewed: před 3 roky (03/02/2015)
Datum zážitku: 01/2015

Fabulous! We loved staying there and will happily return on our next trip to Paris.

Spokojenost s cenou





4 / 5,0
Pokoj





5 / 5,0

I was happier when I got a room with a walk-in shower. Bathtub was too tall for me, especially with nothing to hold onto when getting out. Not terribly safe. We also had trouble adjusting the temperature. It was very hot even with the heat off, so we finally opened the windows to cool it off.

Poloha





5 / 5,0
Čistota





5 / 5,0
Služby





5 / 5,0

The service was exceptional. The entire staff was so friendly and helpful. They could not have been nicer and their kindness was so appreciated.

Snídaně





4 / 5,0

It was quite pricey for what it was which is why we left the hotel most days.

Fitcentrum / sport





4 / 5,0

My daughters reported that it was very hot in the fitness center.

Od Aoun
Leisure travelers
40-49 years
Reviewed: před 3 roky (03/02/2015)
Datum zážitku: 01/2015

Tres bien, mieux que prėvu.

Spokojenost s cenou





4 / 5,0
Pokoj





4 / 5,0

Souci au niveau du lavabo qui debordait car l'eau ne se degageait pas

Poloha





5 / 5,0
Čistota





4 / 5,0
Služby





4 / 5,0
Od Slipknot F.
Leisure travelers
40-49 years
Reviewed: před 3 roky (02/02/2015)
Datum zážitku: 01/2015

We enjoyed our stay at the La Villa. We knew we would get a small room and indeed our room was small. You can install ventillation for the restrooms. We particularly liked the decoration. The towels need some fabric softner. Thank you for everything; hope to visit La Villa again.

Spokojenost s cenou





4 / 5,0
Pokoj





4 / 5,0

Requested twin, got queen

Poloha





5 / 5,0
Čistota





5 / 5,0
Služby





5 / 5,0
Od Anonymní
Business travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: před 3 roky (30/01/2015)
Datum zážitku: 01/2015

Trattandosi di un soggiorno di lavoro, mi avrebbe fatto piacere una camera più confortevole. E avendo davanti la pasticceria migliore di Parigi per fare colazione, sarebbe opportuno non chiedere 22 euro a persona per farla in albergo (e nemmeno in camera).

Spokojenost s cenou





3 / 5,0
Pokoj





3 / 5,0
Poloha





5 / 5,0
Čistota





4 / 5,0
Služby





4 / 5,0
Od Anonymní
Business travelers
60-69 years
Reviewed: před 3 roky (28/01/2015)
Datum zážitku: 01/2015

En general ha estado una estancia muy agradable, excepto el servicio de taxi del hotel al aeropuerto. No es la primera vez que realizo el mismo recorrido y nunca había pagado 80 € .

Spokojenost s cenou





4 / 5,0
Pokoj





4 / 5,0
Poloha





5 / 5,0
Čistota





4 / 5,0
Služby





4 / 5,0
Back to Top CERTIFIKÁT co je tohle?