Logo hotelu Villa Saint Germain des Préshotel logo
Náš index Spokojenosti Zákazníků
91%

"Vynikající"

Na základě 1,138 recenzí z 13 portálů
:
Od Bastier
Business travelers
30-39 years
Reviewed: před 3 roky (05/06/2015)
Datum zážitku: 06/2015

très bon hôtel bien situé

Spokojenost s cenou





4 / 5,0
Pokoj





4 / 5,0
Poloha





5 / 5,0
Čistota





5 / 5,0
Služby





5 / 5,0
Snídaně





3 / 5,0

je suis arrivé tôt (7H15), pas de chaud (bacon, oeuf, saucisses...)

Od Anonymní
Leisure travelers
70-79 years
Reviewed: před 3 roky (05/06/2015)
Datum zážitku: 06/2015

very nice very helpful staff

Spokojenost s cenou





4 / 5,0
Pokoj





4 / 5,0
Poloha





5 / 5,0
Čistota





5 / 5,0
Služby





5 / 5,0
Od Anonymní
Leisure travelers
60-69 years
Reviewed: před 3 roky (27/05/2015)
Datum zážitku: 05/2015

It could not have been better. The hotel is so, so lovely and the staff, amazingly friendly and accommodating. The location is terrific - quiet and quaint, yet totally accessible to everything we wanted to see and do. I will definitely stay there again and will recommend it broadly and widely!!

Spokojenost s cenou





5 / 5,0
Pokoj





5 / 5,0
Poloha





5 / 5,0
Čistota





5 / 5,0
Služby





5 / 5,0
Od maryellenlanzet
Leisure travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: před 3 roky (25/05/2015)
Datum zážitku: 05/2015

We enjoyed our stay. All of the staff were pleasant and helpful. The lobby and entry were convenient and clean. We would stay here again and would recommend this hotel to all travelers in Paris.

Spokojenost s cenou





5 / 5,0
Pokoj





5 / 5,0

We would have preferred a shower and did not know that it specifically had to be requested.

Poloha





5 / 5,0
Čistota





5 / 5,0
Služby





5 / 5,0
Od Gerda van L.
Leisure travelers
60-69 years
Reviewed: před 3 roky (23/05/2015)
Datum zážitku: 05/2015

Tres agreable! La chambre est in peut petitie avec beaucoup des trucs artisanales. C' est Jolie mais. Aussi nu peut uncomfortable!

Spokojenost s cenou





2 / 5,0
Pokoj





3 / 5,0
Poloha





4 / 5,0
Čistota





3 / 5,0
Služby





3 / 5,0
Od H
Leisure travelers
70-79 years
Reviewed: před 4 roky (20/05/2015)
Datum zážitku: 05/2015

Our experience was overall excellent. The location is the best! The staff was excellent. The room was fine and someday I would hope to be back and afford a suite instead of Club Room. The Club Room, however was fine with more storage and a better bathroom than most Paris Hotels. The Villa is small, personal, and intimate and provided an excellent experience.

Spokojenost s cenou





4 / 5,0
Pokoj





5 / 5,0

11

Poloha





5 / 5,0
Čistota





5 / 5,0
Služby





5 / 5,0

Oliver and Olga were particularly helpful, although the entire staff was very goof throughout our 10 day stay.

Snídaně





4 / 5,0

When the eggs were cooked to order they were much better than when they were in the chafing dish. Everything else was excellent.

Fitcentrum / sport





3 / 5,0
Od Ben W.
Leisure travelers
20-29 years
Reviewed: před 4 roky (19/05/2015)
Datum zážitku: 04/2015

Perfect, will definatley be back when I'm next in Paris.

Spokojenost s cenou





5 / 5,0
Pokoj





5 / 5,0
Poloha





5 / 5,0
Čistota





5 / 5,0
Služby





5 / 5,0
Od Anonymní
Leisure travelers
70-79 years
Reviewed: před 4 roky (17/05/2015)
Datum zážitku: 05/2015

We were very pleased.

Spokojenost s cenou





4 / 5,0
Pokoj





5 / 5,0
Poloha





5 / 5,0
Čistota





4 / 5,0
Služby





4 / 5,0
Snídaně





3 / 5,0
Od Angel
Leisure travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: před 4 roky (11/05/2015)
Datum zážitku: 05/2015

Great location and friendly staff

Spokojenost s cenou





4 / 5,0
Pokoj





5 / 5,0
Poloha





5 / 5,0
Čistota





5 / 5,0
Služby





5 / 5,0
Od Anonymní
Leisure travelers
30-39 years
Reviewed: před 4 roky (04/05/2015)
Datum zážitku: 05/2015

Gros bémol sur le bruit matinal des femmes de ménages ,et des travaux au dessus de notre chambre (bruit de perceuse et marteau ).
Pour ceux qui veulent faire des grasses matinées ,à éviter.

Spokojenost s cenou





3 / 5,0
Pokoj





3 / 5,0
Poloha





4 / 5,0
Čistota





3 / 5,0
Služby





3 / 5,0
Back to Top CERTIFIKÁT co je tohle?