Villa Saint Germain des Prés hotel logohotel logo
Vores kundetilfredshedsindeks
91%

"rigtig godt"

Gående ud fra 1,137 bedømmelser på 13 portaler
:
Bastier
Business travelers
30-39 years
Reviewed: 3 år siden (05/06/2015)
Oplevelsesdato: 06/2015

très bon hôtel bien situé

Pris





4 / 5,0
Værelse





4 / 5,0
Beliggenhed





5 / 5,0
Renlighed





5 / 5,0
Service





5 / 5,0
Morgenmad





3 / 5,0

je suis arrivé tôt (7H15), pas de chaud (bacon, oeuf, saucisses...)

anonymous
Leisure travelers
70-79 years
Reviewed: 3 år siden (05/06/2015)
Oplevelsesdato: 06/2015

very nice very helpful staff

Pris





4 / 5,0
Værelse





4 / 5,0
Beliggenhed





5 / 5,0
Renlighed





5 / 5,0
Service





5 / 5,0
anonymous
Leisure travelers
60-69 years
Reviewed: 3 år siden (27/05/2015)
Oplevelsesdato: 05/2015

It could not have been better. The hotel is so, so lovely and the staff, amazingly friendly and accommodating. The location is terrific - quiet and quaint, yet totally accessible to everything we wanted to see and do. I will definitely stay there again and will recommend it broadly and widely!!

Pris





5 / 5,0
Værelse





5 / 5,0
Beliggenhed





5 / 5,0
Renlighed





5 / 5,0
Service





5 / 5,0
maryellenlanzet
Leisure travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 3 år siden (25/05/2015)
Oplevelsesdato: 05/2015

We enjoyed our stay. All of the staff were pleasant and helpful. The lobby and entry were convenient and clean. We would stay here again and would recommend this hotel to all travelers in Paris.

Pris





5 / 5,0
Værelse





5 / 5,0

We would have preferred a shower and did not know that it specifically had to be requested.

Beliggenhed





5 / 5,0
Renlighed





5 / 5,0
Service





5 / 5,0
Gerda van L.
Leisure travelers
60-69 years
Reviewed: 3 år siden (23/05/2015)
Oplevelsesdato: 05/2015

Tres agreable! La chambre est in peut petitie avec beaucoup des trucs artisanales. C' est Jolie mais. Aussi nu peut uncomfortable!

Pris





2 / 5,0
Værelse





3 / 5,0
Beliggenhed





4 / 5,0
Renlighed





3 / 5,0
Service





3 / 5,0
H
Leisure travelers
70-79 years
Reviewed: 4 år siden (20/05/2015)
Oplevelsesdato: 05/2015

Our experience was overall excellent. The location is the best! The staff was excellent. The room was fine and someday I would hope to be back and afford a suite instead of Club Room. The Club Room, however was fine with more storage and a better bathroom than most Paris Hotels. The Villa is small, personal, and intimate and provided an excellent experience.

Pris





4 / 5,0
Værelse





5 / 5,0

11

Beliggenhed





5 / 5,0
Renlighed





5 / 5,0
Service





5 / 5,0

Oliver and Olga were particularly helpful, although the entire staff was very goof throughout our 10 day stay.

Morgenmad





4 / 5,0

When the eggs were cooked to order they were much better than when they were in the chafing dish. Everything else was excellent.

Fitness/sport





3 / 5,0
Ben W.
Leisure travelers
20-29 years
Reviewed: 4 år siden (19/05/2015)
Oplevelsesdato: 04/2015

Perfect, will definatley be back when I'm next in Paris.

Pris





5 / 5,0
Værelse





5 / 5,0
Beliggenhed





5 / 5,0
Renlighed





5 / 5,0
Service





5 / 5,0
anonymous
Leisure travelers
70-79 years
Reviewed: 4 år siden (17/05/2015)
Oplevelsesdato: 05/2015

We were very pleased.

Pris





4 / 5,0
Værelse





5 / 5,0
Beliggenhed





5 / 5,0
Renlighed





4 / 5,0
Service





4 / 5,0
Morgenmad





3 / 5,0
Angel
Leisure travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 4 år siden (11/05/2015)
Oplevelsesdato: 05/2015

Great location and friendly staff

Pris





4 / 5,0
Værelse





5 / 5,0
Beliggenhed





5 / 5,0
Renlighed





5 / 5,0
Service





5 / 5,0
anonymous
Leisure travelers
30-39 years
Reviewed: 4 år siden (04/05/2015)
Oplevelsesdato: 05/2015

Gros bémol sur le bruit matinal des femmes de ménages ,et des travaux au dessus de notre chambre (bruit de perceuse et marteau ).
Pour ceux qui veulent faire des grasses matinées ,à éviter.

Pris





3 / 5,0
Værelse





3 / 5,0
Beliggenhed





4 / 5,0
Renlighed





3 / 5,0
Service





3 / 5,0
Back to Top CERTIFIKAT Hvad er dette?