%organisation% szállodai logóhotel logo
ügyfél elégedettségi index
90%

"nagyon jó"

alapuló a 1,035 megtekintéseken ami a 13 portálokon található
:
Guillaume H.
Leisure travelers
40-49 years
Reviewed: 3 éve (11/02/2015)
A tapasztalat időpontja: 02/2015

Très Bel Hotel dans le quartier de Saint Germain avec 2 amis d'enfance venu voir le XV de France le 7 Février 2015.Nous avons pris une suite Junior pour être tous les 3 ensemble. Très très bon choix. Accueil excellent, MERCI Sabrina ..., comme le reste du personnel d'ailleurs.Confort, propreté et prestation d'un très bon niveau. A conseiller sans hésitation.

Ár





4 / 5,0
Szoba





5 / 5,0
Helyszín





5 / 5,0
Tisztaság





5 / 5,0
Szolgáltatás





4 / 5,0
anonymous
Business travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 3 éve (08/02/2015)
A tapasztalat időpontja: 02/2015

It was really very nice

Ár





5 / 5,0
Szoba





4 / 5,0

there is a noise coming from the door when somebody enters the next room

Helyszín





5 / 5,0
Tisztaság





5 / 5,0
Szolgáltatás





5 / 5,0
Reggeli





4 / 5,0
anonymous
Leisure travelers
30-39 years
Reviewed: 3 éve (07/02/2015)
A tapasztalat időpontja: 02/2015

Great hotel in a good location. Staff were friendly and helpful.

Ár





3 / 5,0
Szoba





5 / 5,0
Helyszín





4 / 5,0
Tisztaság





5 / 5,0
Szolgáltatás





4 / 5,0
anonymous
Business travelers
40-49 years
Reviewed: 3 éve (06/02/2015)
A tapasztalat időpontja: 01/2015

Excellent séjour dans un cadre contemporain tendance et chaleureux. Personnel adorable avec le vrai sens du service et le souci de trouver des solutions en cas de problème. Parfait, la seule petite critique manque une prise electrique dans salle de bain ou miroir pour rasage ou lisseur cheveux.

Ár





4 / 5,0
Szoba





5 / 5,0
Helyszín





3 / 5,0
Tisztaság





5 / 5,0
Szolgáltatás





5 / 5,0
Reggeli





5 / 5,0
forcada
Leisure travelers
20-29 years
Reviewed: 3 éve (06/02/2015)
A tapasztalat időpontja: 02/2015

Muy buena, cuando volvamos a París volveremos a este hotel

Ár





4 / 5,0
Szoba





5 / 5,0
Helyszín





5 / 5,0
Tisztaság





5 / 5,0
Szolgáltatás





5 / 5,0

En especial el recepcionista de noche fue muy amble y nos recomendó un restaurante excepcional

Reggeli





4 / 5,0
anonymous
Business travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 3 éve (06/02/2015)
A tapasztalat időpontja: 02/2015

Magnifique hotel. Merci à toute l'équipe

Ár





5 / 5,0
Szoba





5 / 5,0
Helyszín





5 / 5,0
Tisztaság





5 / 5,0
Szolgáltatás





5 / 5,0
Reggeli





5 / 5,0
Migliavacca P.
Business travelers
40-49 years
Reviewed: 3 éve (05/02/2015)
A tapasztalat időpontja: 02/2015

Un'esperienza positiva

Ár





4 / 5,0
Szoba





4 / 5,0
Helyszín





4 / 5,0
Tisztaság





4 / 5,0
Szolgáltatás





4 / 5,0
anonymous
Leisure travelers
70-79 years
Reviewed: 3 éve (03/02/2015)
A tapasztalat időpontja: 01/2015

Fabulous! We loved staying there and will happily return on our next trip to Paris.

Ár





4 / 5,0
Szoba





5 / 5,0

I was happier when I got a room with a walk-in shower. Bathtub was too tall for me, especially with nothing to hold onto when getting out. Not terribly safe. We also had trouble adjusting the temperature. It was very hot even with the heat off, so we finally opened the windows to cool it off.

Helyszín





5 / 5,0
Tisztaság





5 / 5,0
Szolgáltatás





5 / 5,0

The service was exceptional. The entire staff was so friendly and helpful. They could not have been nicer and their kindness was so appreciated.

Reggeli





4 / 5,0

It was quite pricey for what it was which is why we left the hotel most days.

Fitnesz / Sport





4 / 5,0

My daughters reported that it was very hot in the fitness center.

Aoun
Leisure travelers
40-49 years
Reviewed: 3 éve (03/02/2015)
A tapasztalat időpontja: 01/2015

Tres bien, mieux que prėvu.

Ár





4 / 5,0
Szoba





4 / 5,0

Souci au niveau du lavabo qui debordait car l'eau ne se degageait pas

Helyszín





5 / 5,0
Tisztaság





4 / 5,0
Szolgáltatás





4 / 5,0
Slipknot F.
Leisure travelers
40-49 years
Reviewed: 3 éve (02/02/2015)
A tapasztalat időpontja: 01/2015

We enjoyed our stay at the La Villa. We knew we would get a small room and indeed our room was small. You can install ventillation for the restrooms. We particularly liked the decoration. The towels need some fabric softner. Thank you for everything; hope to visit La Villa again.

Ár





4 / 5,0
Szoba





4 / 5,0

Requested twin, got queen

Helyszín





5 / 5,0
Tisztaság





5 / 5,0
Szolgáltatás





5 / 5,0
Back to Top TANÚSÍTVÁNY mi ez?