logo hotel Villa Saint Germain des Préshotel logo
Indice di Customer Satisfaction
90%

"Eccellente"

Sulla base di 1.090 recensioni su tutti i portali 13
:
anonimo
Viaggiatore business
80+ Anno
Recensione inviata: 3 anni fa (22/04/2015)
Data dell'esperienza: 04/2015

Disapointing. Very upset with experience

Rapporto qualità prezzo





1 / 5,0

Bad for the extra breakfast charged

Camera





3 / 5,0

First room was too small; upgrade was offered that was better

Posizione





5 / 5,0
Pulizia





5 / 5,0
Servizio





1 / 5,0

A room for two with breakfast was reserved and paid for; hotel claimed I only paid for 1 breakfast and charged another. Truly absurd! Why would I purchase a room for 2 with one breakfast? I felt it was extreme dishonesty.

Prima colazione





2 / 5,0

Weak compared to the Madison hotel

anonimo
Viaggiatore leisure
30-39 Anno
Recensione inviata: 3 anni fa (22/04/2015)
Data dell'esperienza: 04/2015

Pleasant, professional, quiet

Rapporto qualità prezzo





3 / 5,0
Camera





4 / 5,0
Posizione





5 / 5,0
Pulizia





5 / 5,0
Servizio





5 / 5,0
Ms I.
Viaggiatore leisure
40-49 Anno
Recensione inviata: 3 anni fa (22/04/2015)
Data dell'esperienza: 04/2015

Good .

Rapporto qualità prezzo





3 / 5,0
Camera





4 / 5,0
Posizione





4 / 5,0
Pulizia





4 / 5,0
Servizio





4 / 5,0
TROADEC
Viaggiatore leisure
60-69 Anno
Recensione inviata: 3 anni fa (21/04/2015)
Data dell'esperienza: 04/2015

Parfait, nous reviendrons avec plaisir

Rapporto qualità prezzo





5 / 5,0
Camera





5 / 5,0
Posizione





5 / 5,0
Pulizia





5 / 5,0
Servizio





5 / 5,0
Prima colazione





5 / 5,0
anonimo
Viaggiatore leisure
30-39 Anno
Recensione inviata: 3 anni fa (21/04/2015)
Data dell'esperienza: 04/2015

Excellent experience and great location.

Rapporto qualità prezzo





5 / 5,0
Camera





5 / 5,0
Posizione





5 / 5,0
Pulizia





5 / 5,0
Servizio





5 / 5,0
anonimo
Viaggiatore leisure
60-69 Anno
Recensione inviata: 3 anni fa (21/04/2015)
Data dell'esperienza: 04/2015

Wonderful little hotel. Lovely, helpful staff, very nice room with lots of storage. One small thing: the shower stall needs a place to put soap/shampoo/a razor.

Rapporto qualità prezzo





5 / 5,0
Camera





5 / 5,0
Posizione





5 / 5,0
Pulizia





5 / 5,0
Servizio





5 / 5,0
anonimo
Viaggiatore leisure
50-59 Anno
Recensione inviata: 3 anni fa (20/04/2015)
Data dell'esperienza: 04/2015

The hotel was clean and bright and the staff were very friendly and very helpful. Location was great too. An overall wonderful experience.

Rapporto qualità prezzo





5 / 5,0
Camera





5 / 5,0

very nice room

Posizione





5 / 5,0

great location

Pulizia





5 / 5,0

very clean

Servizio





5 / 5,0

outstanding staff

anonimo
Viaggiatore leisure
40-49 Anno
Recensione inviata: 3 anni fa (20/04/2015)
Data dell'esperienza: 04/2015

Excellent hotel and experience. Best stay so far in Saint Germain des Pres, and I have had a few. Thank you for your excellence and hospitality.

Rapporto qualità prezzo





4 / 5,0
Camera





4 / 5,0
Posizione





5 / 5,0

Perfect location for walking to the main sights of Paris.

Pulizia





5 / 5,0

Room and hotel were clean and modern. A perfect place to relax at the end of the day.

Servizio





5 / 5,0

Everyone at the hotel was lovely - from restaurant recommendations to being patient with my poor French.

Prima colazione





4 / 5,0

The pre pay breakfast at $22 is steep. The in-room petit dejeuner is perfect - and at only $16.

anonimo
Viaggiatore leisure
30-39 Anno
Recensione inviata: 3 anni fa (17/04/2015)
Data dell'esperienza: 04/2015

Wonderful experience in a beautiful location. Olga was a great help. Will return next time I am in Paris.

Rapporto qualità prezzo





4 / 5,0
Camera





5 / 5,0
Posizione





5 / 5,0
Pulizia





5 / 5,0
Servizio





5 / 5,0

Olga was the best!

Bonzon
Viaggiatore leisure
40-49 Anno
Recensione inviata: 3 anni fa (17/04/2015)
Data dell'esperienza: 04/2015

très bonne, l'hôtel est bien situé, silencieux. Le moins : la penderie qui était un peu petite et le WIFI, nous avons reçu nos courriels, mais il nous était difficile d'en envoyer (en tous les cas avec des pièces jointes).

Rapporto qualità prezzo





3 / 5,0
Camera





4 / 5,0
Posizione





4 / 5,0
Pulizia





5 / 5,0
Servizio





5 / 5,0
Torna a inizio pagina CERTIFICATO Che cos'è?