logo hotel Villa Saint Germain des Préshotel logo
Indice di Customer Satisfaction
90%

"Eccellente"

Sulla base di 1.036 recensioni su tutti i portali 13
:
Guillaume H.
Viaggiatore leisure
40-49 Anno
Recensione inviata: 3 anni fa (11/02/2015)
Data dell'esperienza: 02/2015

Très Bel Hotel dans le quartier de Saint Germain avec 2 amis d'enfance venu voir le XV de France le 7 Février 2015.Nous avons pris une suite Junior pour être tous les 3 ensemble. Très très bon choix. Accueil excellent, MERCI Sabrina ..., comme le reste du personnel d'ailleurs.Confort, propreté et prestation d'un très bon niveau. A conseiller sans hésitation.

Rapporto qualità prezzo





4 / 5,0
Camera





5 / 5,0
Posizione





5 / 5,0
Pulizia





5 / 5,0
Servizio





4 / 5,0
anonimo
Viaggiatore business
50-59 Anno
Recensione inviata: 3 anni fa (08/02/2015)
Data dell'esperienza: 02/2015

It was really very nice

Rapporto qualità prezzo





5 / 5,0
Camera





4 / 5,0

there is a noise coming from the door when somebody enters the next room

Posizione





5 / 5,0
Pulizia





5 / 5,0
Servizio





5 / 5,0
Prima colazione





4 / 5,0
anonimo
Viaggiatore leisure
30-39 Anno
Recensione inviata: 3 anni fa (07/02/2015)
Data dell'esperienza: 02/2015

Great hotel in a good location. Staff were friendly and helpful.

Rapporto qualità prezzo





3 / 5,0
Camera





5 / 5,0
Posizione





4 / 5,0
Pulizia





5 / 5,0
Servizio





4 / 5,0
anonimo
Viaggiatore business
40-49 Anno
Recensione inviata: 3 anni fa (06/02/2015)
Data dell'esperienza: 01/2015

Excellent séjour dans un cadre contemporain tendance et chaleureux. Personnel adorable avec le vrai sens du service et le souci de trouver des solutions en cas de problème. Parfait, la seule petite critique manque une prise electrique dans salle de bain ou miroir pour rasage ou lisseur cheveux.

Rapporto qualità prezzo





4 / 5,0
Camera





5 / 5,0
Posizione





3 / 5,0
Pulizia





5 / 5,0
Servizio





5 / 5,0
Prima colazione





5 / 5,0
forcada
Viaggiatore leisure
20-29 Anno
Recensione inviata: 3 anni fa (06/02/2015)
Data dell'esperienza: 02/2015

Muy buena, cuando volvamos a París volveremos a este hotel

Rapporto qualità prezzo





4 / 5,0
Camera





5 / 5,0
Posizione





5 / 5,0
Pulizia





5 / 5,0
Servizio





5 / 5,0

En especial el recepcionista de noche fue muy amble y nos recomendó un restaurante excepcional

Prima colazione





4 / 5,0
anonimo
Viaggiatore business
50-59 Anno
Recensione inviata: 3 anni fa (06/02/2015)
Data dell'esperienza: 02/2015

Magnifique hotel. Merci à toute l'équipe

Rapporto qualità prezzo





5 / 5,0
Camera





5 / 5,0
Posizione





5 / 5,0
Pulizia





5 / 5,0
Servizio





5 / 5,0
Prima colazione





5 / 5,0
Migliavacca P.
Viaggiatore business
40-49 Anno
Recensione inviata: 3 anni fa (05/02/2015)
Data dell'esperienza: 02/2015

Un'esperienza positiva

Rapporto qualità prezzo





4 / 5,0
Camera





4 / 5,0
Posizione





4 / 5,0
Pulizia





4 / 5,0
Servizio





4 / 5,0
anonimo
Viaggiatore leisure
70-79 Anno
Recensione inviata: 3 anni fa (03/02/2015)
Data dell'esperienza: 01/2015

Fabulous! We loved staying there and will happily return on our next trip to Paris.

Rapporto qualità prezzo





4 / 5,0
Camera





5 / 5,0

I was happier when I got a room with a walk-in shower. Bathtub was too tall for me, especially with nothing to hold onto when getting out. Not terribly safe. We also had trouble adjusting the temperature. It was very hot even with the heat off, so we finally opened the windows to cool it off.

Posizione





5 / 5,0
Pulizia





5 / 5,0
Servizio





5 / 5,0

The service was exceptional. The entire staff was so friendly and helpful. They could not have been nicer and their kindness was so appreciated.

Prima colazione





4 / 5,0

It was quite pricey for what it was which is why we left the hotel most days.

Centro fitness





4 / 5,0

My daughters reported that it was very hot in the fitness center.

Aoun
Viaggiatore leisure
40-49 Anno
Recensione inviata: 3 anni fa (03/02/2015)
Data dell'esperienza: 01/2015

Tres bien, mieux que prėvu.

Rapporto qualità prezzo





4 / 5,0
Camera





4 / 5,0

Souci au niveau du lavabo qui debordait car l'eau ne se degageait pas

Posizione





5 / 5,0
Pulizia





4 / 5,0
Servizio





4 / 5,0
Slipknot F.
Viaggiatore leisure
40-49 Anno
Recensione inviata: 3 anni fa (02/02/2015)
Data dell'esperienza: 01/2015

We enjoyed our stay at the La Villa. We knew we would get a small room and indeed our room was small. You can install ventillation for the restrooms. We particularly liked the decoration. The towels need some fabric softner. Thank you for everything; hope to visit La Villa again.

Rapporto qualità prezzo





4 / 5,0
Camera





4 / 5,0

Requested twin, got queen

Posizione





5 / 5,0
Pulizia





5 / 5,0
Servizio





5 / 5,0
Torna a inizio pagina CERTIFICATO Che cos'è?