Villa Saint Germain des Prés ホテル ロゴhotel logo
当サイトによる顧客満足度指数
90%

"非常に満足"

13つのポータルサイトを通じた参考レビュー数:1,035
:
レビュー投稿者: Guillaume H.
Leisure travelers
40-49 years
Reviewed: 3 数年前 (11/02/2015)
経験年月日: 02/2015

Très Bel Hotel dans le quartier de Saint Germain avec 2 amis d'enfance venu voir le XV de France le 7 Février 2015.Nous avons pris une suite Junior pour être tous les 3 ensemble. Très très bon choix. Accueil excellent, MERCI Sabrina ..., comme le reste du personnel d'ailleurs.Confort, propreté et prestation d'un très bon niveau. A conseiller sans hésitation.

?-?金





4 / 5.0
お部屋





5 / 5.0
ロケーション





5 / 5.0
清潔さ





5 / 5.0
サービス





4 / 5.0
レビュー投稿者: 無回答
Business travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 3 数年前 (08/02/2015)
経験年月日: 02/2015

It was really very nice

?-?金





5 / 5.0
お部屋





4 / 5.0

there is a noise coming from the door when somebody enters the next room

ロケーション





5 / 5.0
清潔さ





5 / 5.0
サービス





5 / 5.0
朝食





4 / 5.0
レビュー投稿者: 無回答
Leisure travelers
30-39 years
Reviewed: 3 数年前 (07/02/2015)
経験年月日: 02/2015

Great hotel in a good location. Staff were friendly and helpful.

?-?金





3 / 5.0
お部屋





5 / 5.0
ロケーション





4 / 5.0
清潔さ





5 / 5.0
サービス





4 / 5.0
レビュー投稿者: 無回答
Business travelers
40-49 years
Reviewed: 3 数年前 (06/02/2015)
経験年月日: 01/2015

Excellent séjour dans un cadre contemporain tendance et chaleureux. Personnel adorable avec le vrai sens du service et le souci de trouver des solutions en cas de problème. Parfait, la seule petite critique manque une prise electrique dans salle de bain ou miroir pour rasage ou lisseur cheveux.

?-?金





4 / 5.0
お部屋





5 / 5.0
ロケーション





3 / 5.0
清潔さ





5 / 5.0
サービス





5 / 5.0
朝食





5 / 5.0
レビュー投稿者: forcada
Leisure travelers
20-29 years
Reviewed: 3 数年前 (06/02/2015)
経験年月日: 02/2015

Muy buena, cuando volvamos a París volveremos a este hotel

?-?金





4 / 5.0
お部屋





5 / 5.0
ロケーション





5 / 5.0
清潔さ





5 / 5.0
サービス





5 / 5.0

En especial el recepcionista de noche fue muy amble y nos recomendó un restaurante excepcional

朝食





4 / 5.0
レビュー投稿者: 無回答
Business travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 3 数年前 (06/02/2015)
経験年月日: 02/2015

Magnifique hotel. Merci à toute l'équipe

?-?金





5 / 5.0
お部屋





5 / 5.0
ロケーション





5 / 5.0
清潔さ





5 / 5.0
サービス





5 / 5.0
朝食





5 / 5.0
レビュー投稿者: Migliavacca P.
Business travelers
40-49 years
Reviewed: 3 数年前 (05/02/2015)
経験年月日: 02/2015

Un'esperienza positiva

?-?金





4 / 5.0
お部屋





4 / 5.0
ロケーション





4 / 5.0
清潔さ





4 / 5.0
サービス





4 / 5.0
レビュー投稿者: 無回答
Leisure travelers
70-79 years
Reviewed: 3 数年前 (03/02/2015)
経験年月日: 01/2015

Fabulous! We loved staying there and will happily return on our next trip to Paris.

?-?金





4 / 5.0
お部屋





5 / 5.0

I was happier when I got a room with a walk-in shower. Bathtub was too tall for me, especially with nothing to hold onto when getting out. Not terribly safe. We also had trouble adjusting the temperature. It was very hot even with the heat off, so we finally opened the windows to cool it off.

ロケーション





5 / 5.0
清潔さ





5 / 5.0
サービス





5 / 5.0

The service was exceptional. The entire staff was so friendly and helpful. They could not have been nicer and their kindness was so appreciated.

朝食





4 / 5.0

It was quite pricey for what it was which is why we left the hotel most days.

フィットネス / スポーツ





4 / 5.0

My daughters reported that it was very hot in the fitness center.

レビュー投稿者: Aoun
Leisure travelers
40-49 years
Reviewed: 3 数年前 (03/02/2015)
経験年月日: 01/2015

Tres bien, mieux que prėvu.

?-?金





4 / 5.0
お部屋





4 / 5.0

Souci au niveau du lavabo qui debordait car l'eau ne se degageait pas

ロケーション





5 / 5.0
清潔さ





4 / 5.0
サービス





4 / 5.0
レビュー投稿者: Slipknot F.
Leisure travelers
40-49 years
Reviewed: 3 数年前 (02/02/2015)
経験年月日: 01/2015

We enjoyed our stay at the La Villa. We knew we would get a small room and indeed our room was small. You can install ventillation for the restrooms. We particularly liked the decoration. The towels need some fabric softner. Thank you for everything; hope to visit La Villa again.

?-?金





4 / 5.0
お部屋





4 / 5.0

Requested twin, got queen

ロケーション





5 / 5.0
清潔さ





5 / 5.0
サービス





5 / 5.0
Back to Top 認定証 これは何ですか?