Villa Saint Germain des Prés ホテル ロゴhotel logo
当サイトによる顧客満足度指数
91%

"非常に満足"

13つのポータルサイトを通じた参考レビュー数:1,118
:
レビュー投稿者: Angel
Leisure travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 3 数年前 (11/05/2015)
経験年月日: 05/2015

Great location and friendly staff

?-?金





4 / 5.0
お部屋





5 / 5.0
ロケーション





5 / 5.0
清潔さ





5 / 5.0
サービス





5 / 5.0
レビュー投稿者: 無回答
Leisure travelers
30-39 years
Reviewed: 3 数年前 (04/05/2015)
経験年月日: 05/2015

Gros bémol sur le bruit matinal des femmes de ménages ,et des travaux au dessus de notre chambre (bruit de perceuse et marteau ).
Pour ceux qui veulent faire des grasses matinées ,à éviter.

?-?金





3 / 5.0
お部屋





3 / 5.0
ロケーション





4 / 5.0
清潔さ





3 / 5.0
サービス





3 / 5.0
レビュー投稿者: Ilona
Leisure travelers
60-69 years
Reviewed: 3 数年前 (02/05/2015)
経験年月日: 04/2015

Hotel muito agradável e muito bem localizado. Perto do Sena e de excelentes restaurantes e cafés, em rua tranquila e de excelente comércio de arte. Empregados discretos e muito atenciosos. Com certeza volto lá e recomendo a meus amigos.

?-?金





4 / 5.0
お部屋





5 / 5.0
ロケーション





5 / 5.0
清潔さ





5 / 5.0
サービス





5 / 5.0
朝食





5 / 5.0
レビュー投稿者: ehayden2
Leisure travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 3 数年前 (30/04/2015)
経験年月日: 04/2015

Fantastic! You have done an excellent job of have a modern comfortable upscale hotel and we were very pleased with our stay and will plan to return and tell our friends and colleagues about your hotel.

?-?金





5 / 5.0

I believe the price was fair. Although a bit high, for the quality of the room and the location/size of the accommodation it was fairly priced.

お部屋





5 / 5.0

We stayed in Room 43 and it was very pleasant in terms of space and comfort. The decor was very well suited for Paris. The bedding and pillows were comfortable. Having doors to separate the bathroom and the rest of the room was a nice touch. The room was very clean as well.

ロケーション





5 / 5.0

Walking distance to everything made the location perfect.

清潔さ





5 / 5.0

Very clean.

サービス





5 / 5.0

The manager was so friendly and welcoming. Our room was ready early which was nice after traveling a long way. We ordered a taxi the night before for a morning departure and The gentleman at the desk forgot to order our taxi but was able to have a taxi in 10 minutes.

レビュー投稿者: denise b.
Leisure travelers
40-49 years
Reviewed: 3 数年前 (28/04/2015)
経験年月日: 04/2015

wonderful, charming and cozy

?-?金





4 / 5.0
お部屋





5 / 5.0
ロケーション





5 / 5.0
清潔さ





5 / 5.0
サービス





5 / 5.0
朝食





5 / 5.0
レビュー投稿者: PALLY
Leisure travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 3 数年前 (26/04/2015)
経験年月日: 04/2015

Bel établissement, que nous retrouvons toujours avec plaisir, qui serait parfait si la boulangerie du matin était améliorée.

?-?金





5 / 5.0
お部屋





5 / 5.0
ロケーション





5 / 5.0
清潔さ





5 / 5.0
サービス





5 / 5.0
朝食





3 / 5.0

Viennoiseries industrielles: nous sommes allés acheter des vrais croissants à la boulangerie !

レビュー投稿者: 無回答
Leisure travelers
60-69 years
Reviewed: 3 数年前 (26/04/2015)
経験年月日: 04/2015

We greatly enjoyed our stay at La Villa. The staff was very helpful and friendly. The service was excellent. The room was very comfortable and well-appointed with pleasing decor. The location was perfect -- we couldn't have chosen a better hotel for our stay in Paris.

?-?金





5 / 5.0
お部屋





5 / 5.0
ロケーション





5 / 5.0
清潔さ





5 / 5.0
サービス





5 / 5.0
朝食





5 / 5.0
レビュー投稿者: Christos Z.
Leisure travelers
70-79 years
Reviewed: 3 数年前 (25/04/2015)
経験年月日: 04/2015

Very satisfying and agreeable

?-?金





4 / 5.0
お部屋





5 / 5.0
ロケーション





5 / 5.0
清潔さ





5 / 5.0
サービス





5 / 5.0
レビュー投稿者: 無回答
Leisure travelers
40-49 years
Reviewed: 3 数年前 (24/04/2015)
経験年月日: 04/2015

Très agreable. Je regrette que la chambre n'ait pas été faite à mon retour à 13 h, partie de l'hôtel à 9h
Concernant la salle de bain , pas de porte savon ds la douche ni de ballet WC.

?-?金





3 / 5.0
お部屋





4 / 5.0
ロケーション





5 / 5.0
清潔さ





1 / 5.0
サービス





3 / 5.0
朝食





3 / 5.0
レビュー投稿者: 無回答
Business travelers
80+ years
Reviewed: 3 数年前 (22/04/2015)
経験年月日: 04/2015

Disapointing. Very upset with experience

?-?金





1 / 5.0

Bad for the extra breakfast charged

お部屋





3 / 5.0

First room was too small; upgrade was offered that was better

ロケーション





5 / 5.0
清潔さ





5 / 5.0
サービス





1 / 5.0

A room for two with breakfast was reserved and paid for; hotel claimed I only paid for 1 breakfast and charged another. Truly absurd! Why would I purchase a room for 2 with one breakfast? I felt it was extreme dishonesty.

朝食





2 / 5.0

Weak compared to the Madison hotel

Back to Top 認定証 これは何ですか?