hotellogo Villa Saint Germain des Préshotel logo
Onze klanttevredenheidsindex
90%

"Fantastisch"

Op basis van1,097 beoordelingen op 13 portals
:
Van Anoniem
Leisure travelers
60-69 years
Reviewed: 3 jaar geleden (26/04/2015)
Datum van ervaring: 04/2015

We greatly enjoyed our stay at La Villa. The staff was very helpful and friendly. The service was excellent. The room was very comfortable and well-appointed with pleasing decor. The location was perfect -- we couldn't have chosen a better hotel for our stay in Paris.

Prijs/kwaliteit verhouding





5 / 5,0
Kamer





5 / 5,0
Locatie





5 / 5,0
Hygiëne





5 / 5,0
Service





5 / 5,0
Ontbijt





5 / 5,0
Van Christos Z.
Leisure travelers
70-79 years
Reviewed: 3 jaar geleden (25/04/2015)
Datum van ervaring: 04/2015

Very satisfying and agreeable

Prijs/kwaliteit verhouding





4 / 5,0
Kamer





5 / 5,0
Locatie





5 / 5,0
Hygiëne





5 / 5,0
Service





5 / 5,0
Van Anoniem
Leisure travelers
40-49 years
Reviewed: 3 jaar geleden (24/04/2015)
Datum van ervaring: 04/2015

Très agreable. Je regrette que la chambre n'ait pas été faite à mon retour à 13 h, partie de l'hôtel à 9h Concernant la salle de bain , pas de porte savon ds la douche ni de ballet WC.

Prijs/kwaliteit verhouding





3 / 5,0
Kamer





4 / 5,0
Locatie





5 / 5,0
Hygiëne





1 / 5,0
Service





3 / 5,0
Ontbijt





3 / 5,0
Van Anoniem
Business travelers
80+ years
Reviewed: 3 jaar geleden (22/04/2015)
Datum van ervaring: 04/2015

Disapointing. Very upset with experience

Prijs/kwaliteit verhouding





1 / 5,0

Bad for the extra breakfast charged

Kamer





3 / 5,0

First room was too small; upgrade was offered that was better

Locatie





5 / 5,0
Hygiëne





5 / 5,0
Service





1 / 5,0

A room for two with breakfast was reserved and paid for; hotel claimed I only paid for 1 breakfast and charged another. Truly absurd! Why would I purchase a room for 2 with one breakfast? I felt it was extreme dishonesty.

Ontbijt





2 / 5,0

Weak compared to the Madison hotel

Van Anoniem
Leisure travelers
30-39 years
Reviewed: 3 jaar geleden (22/04/2015)
Datum van ervaring: 04/2015

Pleasant, professional, quiet

Prijs/kwaliteit verhouding





3 / 5,0
Kamer





4 / 5,0
Locatie





5 / 5,0
Hygiëne





5 / 5,0
Service





5 / 5,0
Van Ms I.
Leisure travelers
40-49 years
Reviewed: 3 jaar geleden (22/04/2015)
Datum van ervaring: 04/2015

Good .

Prijs/kwaliteit verhouding





3 / 5,0
Kamer





4 / 5,0
Locatie





4 / 5,0
Hygiëne





4 / 5,0
Service





4 / 5,0
Van TROADEC
Leisure travelers
60-69 years
Reviewed: 3 jaar geleden (21/04/2015)
Datum van ervaring: 04/2015

Parfait, nous reviendrons avec plaisir

Prijs/kwaliteit verhouding





5 / 5,0
Kamer





5 / 5,0
Locatie





5 / 5,0
Hygiëne





5 / 5,0
Service





5 / 5,0
Ontbijt





5 / 5,0
Van Anoniem
Leisure travelers
30-39 years
Reviewed: 3 jaar geleden (21/04/2015)
Datum van ervaring: 04/2015

Excellent experience and great location.

Prijs/kwaliteit verhouding





5 / 5,0
Kamer





5 / 5,0
Locatie





5 / 5,0
Hygiëne





5 / 5,0
Service





5 / 5,0
Van Anoniem
Leisure travelers
60-69 years
Reviewed: 3 jaar geleden (21/04/2015)
Datum van ervaring: 04/2015

Wonderful little hotel. Lovely, helpful staff, very nice room with lots of storage. One small thing: the shower stall needs a place to put soap/shampoo/a razor.

Prijs/kwaliteit verhouding





5 / 5,0
Kamer





5 / 5,0
Locatie





5 / 5,0
Hygiëne





5 / 5,0
Service





5 / 5,0
Van Anoniem
Leisure travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 3 jaar geleden (20/04/2015)
Datum van ervaring: 04/2015

The hotel was clean and bright and the staff were very friendly and very helpful. Location was great too. An overall wonderful experience.

Prijs/kwaliteit verhouding





5 / 5,0
Kamer





5 / 5,0

very nice room

Locatie





5 / 5,0

great location

Hygiëne





5 / 5,0

very clean

Service





5 / 5,0

outstanding staff

Back to Top CERTIFICAAT wat is dit?