Villa Saint Germain des Prés логотип отеляhotel logo
Наш индекс удовлетворённости клиента
91%

"отлично"

Исходя из 1,157 оценок на 13 порталах
:
Aнонимный
Leisure travelers
60-69 years
Reviewed: 3 года(лет) назад (22/06/2015)
Дата опыта: 05/2015

Room good with character. Staff very helpful and friendly. Good location.

Цена





2 / 5,0
Номер





4 / 5,0
Расположение





4 / 5,0
Чистота





4 / 5,0
Обслуживание





4 / 5,0
Aнонимный
Leisure travelers
20-29 years
Reviewed: 4 года(лет) назад (14/06/2015)
Дата опыта: 06/2015

Great location, great look and feel. Loved it!

Цена





4 / 5,0
Номер





4 / 5,0

A little small but a lovely clean room!

Расположение





5 / 5,0
Чистота





5 / 5,0
Обслуживание





3 / 5,0

Concierge was fine but not the most helpful.

Aнонимный
Business travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 4 года(лет) назад (11/06/2015)
Дата опыта: 06/2015

Excellent quiet rooms, good lighting and temp controls. Heated towel rack would be good to have. Sink is a little small.

Цена





4 / 5,0
Номер





5 / 5,0
Расположение





5 / 5,0
Чистота





5 / 5,0
Обслуживание





5 / 5,0
Завтраки





4 / 5,0
Elldrew
Leisure travelers
40-49 years
Reviewed: 4 года(лет) назад (05/06/2015)
Дата опыта: 06/2015

Loved the hotel, can't wait to come back and stay again. The interior is modern and contemporary with a fantastic colour palette that makes you want to lounge and enjoy the chic vibe that is Paris. Great staff, the rooms are so quiet and comfortable and we loved the ornaments and objects dotted around the entire hotel...most things are normally screwed to the walls these days, so refreshing. We even asked for the reception scent as we loved it. Fantastic, couldn't recommend the hotel enough and each room is individually styled vs the same look and feel throughout. Thanks for a brilliant 4 nights.

Цена





5 / 5,0

Great value for this boutique, perfectly styled hotel in the heart of trendy Saint Germain.

Номер





5 / 5,0

Room 12 was a fantastic Junior Suite. Loved the bright decor and perfect for sharing with a friend with the pullout sofa area having sliding doors for extra privacy.

Расположение





5 / 5,0

1 mins walk from Saint Germain.

Чистота





5 / 5,0

Couldn't fault the hotel at all.

Обслуживание





5 / 5,0

Reception and staff very friendly and accommodating.

Bastier
Business travelers
30-39 years
Reviewed: 4 года(лет) назад (05/06/2015)
Дата опыта: 06/2015

très bon hôtel bien situé

Цена





4 / 5,0
Номер





4 / 5,0
Расположение





5 / 5,0
Чистота





5 / 5,0
Обслуживание





5 / 5,0
Завтраки





3 / 5,0

je suis arrivé tôt (7H15), pas de chaud (bacon, oeuf, saucisses...)

Aнонимный
Leisure travelers
70-79 years
Reviewed: 4 года(лет) назад (05/06/2015)
Дата опыта: 06/2015

very nice very helpful staff

Цена





4 / 5,0
Номер





4 / 5,0
Расположение





5 / 5,0
Чистота





5 / 5,0
Обслуживание





5 / 5,0
Aнонимный
Leisure travelers
60-69 years
Reviewed: 4 года(лет) назад (27/05/2015)
Дата опыта: 05/2015

It could not have been better. The hotel is so, so lovely and the staff, amazingly friendly and accommodating. The location is terrific - quiet and quaint, yet totally accessible to everything we wanted to see and do. I will definitely stay there again and will recommend it broadly and widely!!

Цена





5 / 5,0
Номер





5 / 5,0
Расположение





5 / 5,0
Чистота





5 / 5,0
Обслуживание





5 / 5,0
maryellenlanzet
Leisure travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 4 года(лет) назад (25/05/2015)
Дата опыта: 05/2015

We enjoyed our stay. All of the staff were pleasant and helpful. The lobby and entry were convenient and clean. We would stay here again and would recommend this hotel to all travelers in Paris.

Цена





5 / 5,0
Номер





5 / 5,0

We would have preferred a shower and did not know that it specifically had to be requested.

Расположение





5 / 5,0
Чистота





5 / 5,0
Обслуживание





5 / 5,0
Gerda van L.
Leisure travelers
60-69 years
Reviewed: 4 года(лет) назад (23/05/2015)
Дата опыта: 05/2015

Tres agreable! La chambre est in peut petitie avec beaucoup des trucs artisanales. C' est Jolie mais. Aussi nu peut uncomfortable!

Цена





2 / 5,0
Номер





3 / 5,0
Расположение





4 / 5,0
Чистота





3 / 5,0
Обслуживание





3 / 5,0
H
Leisure travelers
70-79 years
Reviewed: 4 года(лет) назад (20/05/2015)
Дата опыта: 05/2015

Our experience was overall excellent. The location is the best! The staff was excellent. The room was fine and someday I would hope to be back and afford a suite instead of Club Room. The Club Room, however was fine with more storage and a better bathroom than most Paris Hotels. The Villa is small, personal, and intimate and provided an excellent experience.

Цена





4 / 5,0
Номер





5 / 5,0

11

Расположение





5 / 5,0
Чистота





5 / 5,0
Обслуживание





5 / 5,0

Oliver and Olga were particularly helpful, although the entire staff was very goof throughout our 10 day stay.

Завтраки





4 / 5,0

When the eggs were cooked to order they were much better than when they were in the chafing dish. Everything else was excellent.

Фитнес / Спорт





3 / 5,0
Back to Top СЕРТИФИКАТ что это?