Villa Saint Germain des Prés логотип отеляhotel logo
Наш индекс удовлетворённости клиента
90%

"отлично"

Исходя из 1,034 оценок на 13 порталах
:
anonymous
Business travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 3 года(лет) назад (08/02/2015)
Дата опыта: 02/2015

It was really very nice

Цена





5 / 5,0
Номер





4 / 5,0

there is a noise coming from the door when somebody enters the next room

Расположение





5 / 5,0
Чистота





5 / 5,0
Обслуживание





5 / 5,0
Завтраки





4 / 5,0
anonymous
Leisure travelers
30-39 years
Reviewed: 3 года(лет) назад (07/02/2015)
Дата опыта: 02/2015

Great hotel in a good location. Staff were friendly and helpful.

Цена





3 / 5,0
Номер





5 / 5,0
Расположение





4 / 5,0
Чистота





5 / 5,0
Обслуживание





4 / 5,0
anonymous
Business travelers
40-49 years
Reviewed: 3 года(лет) назад (06/02/2015)
Дата опыта: 01/2015

Excellent séjour dans un cadre contemporain tendance et chaleureux. Personnel adorable avec le vrai sens du service et le souci de trouver des solutions en cas de problème. Parfait, la seule petite critique manque une prise electrique dans salle de bain ou miroir pour rasage ou lisseur cheveux.

Цена





4 / 5,0
Номер





5 / 5,0
Расположение





3 / 5,0
Чистота





5 / 5,0
Обслуживание





5 / 5,0
Завтраки





5 / 5,0
forcada
Leisure travelers
20-29 years
Reviewed: 3 года(лет) назад (06/02/2015)
Дата опыта: 02/2015

Muy buena, cuando volvamos a París volveremos a este hotel

Цена





4 / 5,0
Номер





5 / 5,0
Расположение





5 / 5,0
Чистота





5 / 5,0
Обслуживание





5 / 5,0

En especial el recepcionista de noche fue muy amble y nos recomendó un restaurante excepcional

Завтраки





4 / 5,0
anonymous
Business travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 3 года(лет) назад (06/02/2015)
Дата опыта: 02/2015

Magnifique hotel. Merci à toute l'équipe

Цена





5 / 5,0
Номер





5 / 5,0
Расположение





5 / 5,0
Чистота





5 / 5,0
Обслуживание





5 / 5,0
Завтраки





5 / 5,0
Migliavacca P.
Business travelers
40-49 years
Reviewed: 3 года(лет) назад (05/02/2015)
Дата опыта: 02/2015

Un'esperienza positiva

Цена





4 / 5,0
Номер





4 / 5,0
Расположение





4 / 5,0
Чистота





4 / 5,0
Обслуживание





4 / 5,0
anonymous
Leisure travelers
70-79 years
Reviewed: 3 года(лет) назад (03/02/2015)
Дата опыта: 01/2015

Fabulous! We loved staying there and will happily return on our next trip to Paris.

Цена





4 / 5,0
Номер





5 / 5,0

I was happier when I got a room with a walk-in shower. Bathtub was too tall for me, especially with nothing to hold onto when getting out. Not terribly safe. We also had trouble adjusting the temperature. It was very hot even with the heat off, so we finally opened the windows to cool it off.

Расположение





5 / 5,0
Чистота





5 / 5,0
Обслуживание





5 / 5,0

The service was exceptional. The entire staff was so friendly and helpful. They could not have been nicer and their kindness was so appreciated.

Завтраки





4 / 5,0

It was quite pricey for what it was which is why we left the hotel most days.

Фитнес / Спорт





4 / 5,0

My daughters reported that it was very hot in the fitness center.

Aoun
Leisure travelers
40-49 years
Reviewed: 3 года(лет) назад (03/02/2015)
Дата опыта: 01/2015

Tres bien, mieux que prėvu.

Цена





4 / 5,0
Номер





4 / 5,0

Souci au niveau du lavabo qui debordait car l'eau ne se degageait pas

Расположение





5 / 5,0
Чистота





4 / 5,0
Обслуживание





4 / 5,0
Slipknot F.
Leisure travelers
40-49 years
Reviewed: 3 года(лет) назад (02/02/2015)
Дата опыта: 01/2015

We enjoyed our stay at the La Villa. We knew we would get a small room and indeed our room was small. You can install ventillation for the restrooms. We particularly liked the decoration. The towels need some fabric softner. Thank you for everything; hope to visit La Villa again.

Цена





4 / 5,0
Номер





4 / 5,0

Requested twin, got queen

Расположение





5 / 5,0
Чистота





5 / 5,0
Обслуживание





5 / 5,0
anonymous
Business travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 3 года(лет) назад (30/01/2015)
Дата опыта: 01/2015

Trattandosi di un soggiorno di lavoro, mi avrebbe fatto piacere una camera più confortevole. E avendo davanti la pasticceria migliore di Parigi per fare colazione, sarebbe opportuno non chiedere 22 euro a persona per farla in albergo (e nemmeno in camera).

Цена





3 / 5,0
Номер





3 / 5,0
Расположение





5 / 5,0
Чистота





4 / 5,0
Обслуживание





4 / 5,0
Back to Top СЕРТИФИКАТ что это?