Villa Saint Germain des Prés logo hotelahotel logo
Indeks zadovoljstva korisnika
91%

"odlično"

Bazirano na 1,116 no 13 portali
:
Po Anoniman gost
Leisure travelers
30-39 years
Reviewed: 3 nekoliko godina (04/05/20)
Datum iskustva: 05/0

Gros bémol sur le bruit matinal des femmes de ménages ,et des travaux au dessus de notre chambre (bruit de perceuse et marteau ).
Pour ceux qui veulent faire des grasses matinées ,à éviter.

Cijena





3 / 5,0
Soba





3 / 5,0
Lokacija





4 / 5,0
Čistoća





3 / 5,0
Usluga





3 / 5,0
Po Ilona
Leisure travelers
60-69 years
Reviewed: 3 nekoliko godina (02/05/13)
Datum iskustva: 04/0

Hotel muito agradável e muito bem localizado. Perto do Sena e de excelentes restaurantes e cafés, em rua tranquila e de excelente comércio de arte. Empregados discretos e muito atenciosos. Com certeza volto lá e recomendo a meus amigos.

Cijena





4 / 5,0
Soba





5 / 5,0
Lokacija





5 / 5,0
Čistoća





5 / 5,0
Usluga





5 / 5,0
Doručak





5 / 5,0
Po ehayden2
Leisure travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 3 nekoliko godina (30/04/10)
Datum iskustva: 04/0

Fantastic! You have done an excellent job of have a modern comfortable upscale hotel and we were very pleased with our stay and will plan to return and tell our friends and colleagues about your hotel.

Cijena





5 / 5,0

I believe the price was fair. Although a bit high, for the quality of the room and the location/size of the accommodation it was fairly priced.

Soba





5 / 5,0

We stayed in Room 43 and it was very pleasant in terms of space and comfort. The decor was very well suited for Paris. The bedding and pillows were comfortable. Having doors to separate the bathroom and the rest of the room was a nice touch. The room was very clean as well.

Lokacija





5 / 5,0

Walking distance to everything made the location perfect.

Čistoća





5 / 5,0

Very clean.

Usluga





5 / 5,0

The manager was so friendly and welcoming. Our room was ready early which was nice after traveling a long way. We ordered a taxi the night before for a morning departure and The gentleman at the desk forgot to order our taxi but was able to have a taxi in 10 minutes.

Po denise b.
Leisure travelers
40-49 years
Reviewed: 3 nekoliko godina (28/04/20)
Datum iskustva: 04/0

wonderful, charming and cozy

Cijena





4 / 5,0
Soba





5 / 5,0
Lokacija





5 / 5,0
Čistoća





5 / 5,0
Usluga





5 / 5,0
Doručak





5 / 5,0
Po PALLY
Leisure travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 3 nekoliko godina (26/04/21)
Datum iskustva: 04/0

Bel établissement, que nous retrouvons toujours avec plaisir, qui serait parfait si la boulangerie du matin était améliorée.

Cijena





5 / 5,0
Soba





5 / 5,0
Lokacija





5 / 5,0
Čistoća





5 / 5,0
Usluga





5 / 5,0
Doručak





3 / 5,0

Viennoiseries industrielles: nous sommes allés acheter des vrais croissants à la boulangerie !

Po Anoniman gost
Leisure travelers
60-69 years
Reviewed: 3 nekoliko godina (26/04/4)
Datum iskustva: 04/0

We greatly enjoyed our stay at La Villa. The staff was very helpful and friendly. The service was excellent. The room was very comfortable and well-appointed with pleasing decor. The location was perfect -- we couldn't have chosen a better hotel for our stay in Paris.

Cijena





5 / 5,0
Soba





5 / 5,0
Lokacija





5 / 5,0
Čistoća





5 / 5,0
Usluga





5 / 5,0
Doručak





5 / 5,0
Po Christos Z.
Leisure travelers
70-79 years
Reviewed: 3 nekoliko godina (25/04/19)
Datum iskustva: 04/0

Very satisfying and agreeable

Cijena





4 / 5,0
Soba





5 / 5,0
Lokacija





5 / 5,0
Čistoća





5 / 5,0
Usluga





5 / 5,0
Po Anoniman gost
Leisure travelers
40-49 years
Reviewed: 3 nekoliko godina (24/04/8)
Datum iskustva: 04/0

Très agreable. Je regrette que la chambre n'ait pas été faite à mon retour à 13 h, partie de l'hôtel à 9h
Concernant la salle de bain , pas de porte savon ds la douche ni de ballet WC.

Cijena





3 / 5,0
Soba





4 / 5,0
Lokacija





5 / 5,0
Čistoća





1 / 5,0
Usluga





3 / 5,0
Doručak





3 / 5,0
Po Anoniman gost
Business travelers
80+ years
Reviewed: 3 nekoliko godina (22/04/20)
Datum iskustva: 04/0

Disapointing. Very upset with experience

Cijena





1 / 5,0

Bad for the extra breakfast charged

Soba





3 / 5,0

First room was too small; upgrade was offered that was better

Lokacija





5 / 5,0
Čistoća





5 / 5,0
Usluga





1 / 5,0

A room for two with breakfast was reserved and paid for; hotel claimed I only paid for 1 breakfast and charged another. Truly absurd! Why would I purchase a room for 2 with one breakfast? I felt it was extreme dishonesty.

Doručak





2 / 5,0

Weak compared to the Madison hotel

Po Anoniman gost
Leisure travelers
30-39 years
Reviewed: 3 nekoliko godina (22/04/15)
Datum iskustva: 04/0

Pleasant, professional, quiet

Cijena





3 / 5,0
Soba





4 / 5,0
Lokacija





5 / 5,0
Čistoća





5 / 5,0
Usluga





5 / 5,0
Back to Top SERTIFIKAT šta je ovo?