Villa Saint Germain des Prés logo hotelahotel logo
Indeks zadovoljstva korisnika
90%

"odlično"

Bazirano na 1,090 no 13 portali
:
Po Anoniman gost
Business travelers
80+ years
Reviewed: 3 nekoliko godina (22/04/20)
Datum iskustva: 04/0

Disapointing. Very upset with experience

Cijena





1 / 5,0

Bad for the extra breakfast charged

Soba





3 / 5,0

First room was too small; upgrade was offered that was better

Lokacija





5 / 5,0
Čistoća





5 / 5,0
Usluga





1 / 5,0

A room for two with breakfast was reserved and paid for; hotel claimed I only paid for 1 breakfast and charged another. Truly absurd! Why would I purchase a room for 2 with one breakfast? I felt it was extreme dishonesty.

Doručak





2 / 5,0

Weak compared to the Madison hotel

Po Anoniman gost
Leisure travelers
30-39 years
Reviewed: 3 nekoliko godina (22/04/15)
Datum iskustva: 04/0

Pleasant, professional, quiet

Cijena





3 / 5,0
Soba





4 / 5,0
Lokacija





5 / 5,0
Čistoća





5 / 5,0
Usluga





5 / 5,0
Po Ms I.
Leisure travelers
40-49 years
Reviewed: 3 nekoliko godina (22/04/11)
Datum iskustva: 04/0

Good .

Cijena





3 / 5,0
Soba





4 / 5,0
Lokacija





4 / 5,0
Čistoća





4 / 5,0
Usluga





4 / 5,0
Po TROADEC
Leisure travelers
60-69 years
Reviewed: 3 nekoliko godina (21/04/21)
Datum iskustva: 04/0

Parfait, nous reviendrons avec plaisir

Cijena





5 / 5,0
Soba





5 / 5,0
Lokacija





5 / 5,0
Čistoća





5 / 5,0
Usluga





5 / 5,0
Doručak





5 / 5,0
Po Anoniman gost
Leisure travelers
30-39 years
Reviewed: 3 nekoliko godina (21/04/18)
Datum iskustva: 04/0

Excellent experience and great location.

Cijena





5 / 5,0
Soba





5 / 5,0
Lokacija





5 / 5,0
Čistoća





5 / 5,0
Usluga





5 / 5,0
Po Anoniman gost
Leisure travelers
60-69 years
Reviewed: 3 nekoliko godina (21/04/14)
Datum iskustva: 04/0

Wonderful little hotel. Lovely, helpful staff, very nice room with lots of storage. One small thing: the shower stall needs a place to put soap/shampoo/a razor.

Cijena





5 / 5,0
Soba





5 / 5,0
Lokacija





5 / 5,0
Čistoća





5 / 5,0
Usluga





5 / 5,0
Po Anoniman gost
Leisure travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 3 nekoliko godina (20/04/18)
Datum iskustva: 04/0

The hotel was clean and bright and the staff were very friendly and very helpful. Location was great too. An overall wonderful experience.

Cijena





5 / 5,0
Soba





5 / 5,0

very nice room

Lokacija





5 / 5,0

great location

Čistoća





5 / 5,0

very clean

Usluga





5 / 5,0

outstanding staff

Po Anoniman gost
Leisure travelers
40-49 years
Reviewed: 3 nekoliko godina (20/04/17)
Datum iskustva: 04/0

Excellent hotel and experience. Best stay so far in Saint Germain des Pres, and I have had a few. Thank you for your excellence and hospitality.

Cijena





4 / 5,0
Soba





4 / 5,0
Lokacija





5 / 5,0

Perfect location for walking to the main sights of Paris.

Čistoća





5 / 5,0

Room and hotel were clean and modern. A perfect place to relax at the end of the day.

Usluga





5 / 5,0

Everyone at the hotel was lovely - from restaurant recommendations to being patient with my poor French.

Doručak





4 / 5,0

The pre pay breakfast at $22 is steep. The in-room petit dejeuner is perfect - and at only $16.

Po Anoniman gost
Leisure travelers
30-39 years
Reviewed: 3 nekoliko godina (17/04/21)
Datum iskustva: 04/0

Wonderful experience in a beautiful location. Olga was a great help. Will return next time I am in Paris.

Cijena





4 / 5,0
Soba





5 / 5,0
Lokacija





5 / 5,0
Čistoća





5 / 5,0
Usluga





5 / 5,0

Olga was the best!

Po Bonzon
Leisure travelers
40-49 years
Reviewed: 3 nekoliko godina (17/04/16)
Datum iskustva: 04/0

très bonne, l'hôtel est bien situé, silencieux. Le moins : la penderie qui était un peu petite et le WIFI, nous avons reçu nos courriels, mais il nous était difficile d'en envoyer (en tous les cas avec des pièces jointes).

Cijena





3 / 5,0
Soba





4 / 5,0
Lokacija





4 / 5,0
Čistoća





5 / 5,0
Usluga





5 / 5,0
Back to Top SERTIFIKAT šta je ovo?