Logo hotelu Villa Saint Germain des Préshotel logo
Náš index Spokojenosti Zákazníků
90%

"Vynikající"

Na základě 1,094 recenzí z 13 portálů
:
Od Anonymní
Leisure travelers
40-49 years
Reviewed: před 10 měsíci (27/09/2017)
Datum zážitku: 09/2017

Great!! The room was very spacious, the front desk staff couldn't be more helpful and the location was great!!

Pokoj





5 / 5,0
Poloha





5 / 5,0
Čistota





5 / 5,0
Služby





5 / 5,0
Spokojenost s cenou





5 / 5,0
Od Anonymní
Leisure travelers
60-69 years
Reviewed: před 10 měsíci (26/09/2017)
Datum zážitku: 09/2017

Fabulous - will come again!

Pokoj





5 / 5,0
Poloha





5 / 5,0
Čistota





5 / 5,0
Služby





5 / 5,0
Spokojenost s cenou





5 / 5,0
Od Anonymní
Business travelers
30-39 years
Reviewed: před 10 měsíci (25/09/2017)
Datum zážitku: 09/2017

Sehr schönes Hotel in zentraler Lager. Stilvolles Ambiente, sehr freundliches Personal. Wir werden diese Hotel gerne wieder buchen.

Pokoj





5 / 5,0
Poloha





5 / 5,0
Čistota





5 / 5,0
Služby





5 / 5,0
Spokojenost s cenou





3 / 5,0
Od Ellen
Leisure travelers
60-69 years
Reviewed: před 10 měsíci (25/09/2017)
Datum zážitku: 09/2017

We had a wonderful six night stay at La Villa Saint Germain des Pres. It was our third visit to this hotel, and the staff was most helpful and accommodating.

Pokoj





5 / 5,0
Poloha





5 / 5,0
Čistota





5 / 5,0
Služby





5 / 5,0
Spokojenost s cenou





4 / 5,0
Snídaně





4 / 5,0
Od Corina E.
Leisure travelers
30-39 years
Reviewed: před 10 měsíci (19/09/2017)
Datum zážitku: 09/2017

lovely stay, very comfortable and friendly staff. our room was nicely furnished with lots of details

Pokoj





4 / 5,0

We were in room 45 - and it was lovely, cozy and we loved the details

Poloha





5 / 5,0

Loved the St. Germain de Prés area! Lots of shops and cafés and bars.

Čistota





4 / 5,0
Služby





4 / 5,0

Very helpful and friendly staff

Spokojenost s cenou





3 / 5,0

hotel room price was above average for a room in a big city with this size - for me too expensive for a longer stay.

Od Anonymní
Business travelers
40-49 years
Reviewed: před 10 měsíci (14/09/2017)
Datum zážitku: 09/2017

Very satisfied. The front desk was also very helpful with regard to local places to eat.

Pokoj





5 / 5,0
Poloha





5 / 5,0
Čistota





5 / 5,0
Služby





5 / 5,0
Spokojenost s cenou





4 / 5,0
Od Luiz Renato F.
Leisure travelers
60-69 years
Reviewed: před 10 měsíci (11/09/2017)
Datum zážitku: 09/2017

Tenho ficado neste hotel toda vez que vou a Paris e sempre fico muito satisfeito

Pokoj





5 / 5,0
Poloha





5 / 5,0
Čistota





5 / 5,0
Služby





5 / 5,0
Spokojenost s cenou





4 / 5,0
Fitcentrum / sport





3 / 5,0
Od Anonymní
Leisure travelers
60-69 years
Reviewed: před 10 měsíci (09/09/2017)
Datum zážitku: 09/2017

Great stay. Wonderful staff

Deat Guest,
Thank you for your wonderful feedback relating to your recent stay with us.
We look forward to welcoming you back again at La Villa!
Pokoj





5 / 5,0
Poloha





5 / 5,0
Čistota





5 / 5,0
Služby





5 / 5,0
Spokojenost s cenou





5 / 5,0
Od Anonymní
Leisure travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: před 10 měsíci (04/09/2017)
Datum zážitku: 09/2017

Wonderful hotel and staff. Beautiful design and quiet and comfortable rooms. This is our second time staying here and we will most likely make a habit of it when we are in Paris. The location in Saint Germain des près is great.

Pokoj





5 / 5,0
Poloha





5 / 5,0
Čistota





5 / 5,0
Služby





5 / 5,0
Spokojenost s cenou





5 / 5,0
Snídaně





5 / 5,0
Od Dan K.
Leisure travelers
40-49 years
Reviewed: před 10 měsíci (03/09/2017)
Datum zážitku: 08/2017

Very friendly and helpful . Lovely room. Great location and prompt services

Pokoj





5 / 5,0
Poloha





5 / 5,0
Čistota





5 / 5,0
Služby





5 / 5,0
Spokojenost s cenou





5 / 5,0
Back to Top CERTIFIKÁT co je tohle?