Villa Saint Germain des Prés Hotel Logohotel logo
Unser Kundenzufriedenheitsindex
91%

"sehr gut"

Basierend auf 1.156 Bewertungen auf 13 Portalen
:
Von djurakdjian
Privatreisender
70-79 Jahre
Bewertung abgegeben: vor 1 Jahr (24.11.2017)
für den Zeitraum: 11.2017

Nous regrettons le décor des chambres très design que nous avions connu il y quelques années et qui a changé mais l'hôtel est parfaitement situé et l'accueil est très sympathique

Zimmer





4 / 5,0
Lage





5 / 5,0
Sauberkeit





5 / 5,0
Service





5 / 5,0
Preisempfinden





3 / 5,0
Von Anonym
Geschäftsreisender
50-59 Jahre
Bewertung abgegeben: vor 1 Jahr (23.11.2017)
für den Zeitraum: 11.2017

Ein nettes, gut geführtes Hotel.

Zimmer





5 / 5,0

Bitte in den Suiten einen echten Föhn! Der Wandautomat ist wirklich lausig!!

Lage





5 / 5,0
Sauberkeit





5 / 5,0
Service





5 / 5,0
Preisempfinden





4 / 5,0
Frühstück





4 / 5,0
Von Anonym
Geschäftsreisender
60-69 Jahre
Bewertung abgegeben: vor 1 Jahr (22.11.2017)
für den Zeitraum: 11.2017

Chambre très petite
Salle de bains idem

Cher client,

Nous tenons à vous remercier d’avoir pris le temps de nous donner vos impressions sur votre séjour à La Villa Saint Germain.
Nous mettons tout en œuvre pour vous permettre de vivre la meilleure expérience chez nous.

Pour votre prochain séjour n’hésitez pas à nous contacter directement à hotel@villa-saintgermain.com ou au 01.43.26.60.00 afin que nous trouvions ensemble la catégorie de chambre qui vous convient.

Nous vous souhaitons de très belles fêtes de fin d’année.

Cordialement,

Marie Grail,
Directrice
Zimmer





4 / 5,0
Lage





4 / 5,0
Sauberkeit





4 / 5,0
Service





4 / 5,0
Preisempfinden





3 / 5,0
Von Colin L.
Privatreisender
70-79 Jahre
Bewertung abgegeben: vor 1 Jahr (18.11.2017)
für den Zeitraum: 11.2017

Delightful Left Bank boutique hotel, really well run by charming helpful staff. Clean modern suite with everything you could want for enjoyable stay. Perfect breakfast including freshly made eggs to order. Highly recommended.

Zimmer





5 / 5,0
Lage





5 / 5,0
Sauberkeit





5 / 5,0
Service





5 / 5,0
Preisempfinden





4 / 5,0
Frühstück





5 / 5,0
Von Mouchotte
Privatreisender
50-59 Jahre
Bewertung abgegeben: vor 1 Jahr (17.11.2017)
für den Zeitraum: 11.2017

Bonne expérience hôtel très agréable, personnel accueillant

Zimmer





5 / 5,0
Lage





5 / 5,0
Sauberkeit





5 / 5,0
Service





5 / 5,0
Preisempfinden





4 / 5,0
Frühstück





4 / 5,0
Von Naomi H.
Geschäftsreisender
40-49 Jahre
Bewertung abgegeben: vor 1 Jahr (15.11.2017)
für den Zeitraum: 11.2017

I stayed at your hotel for a week during Paris Photo. I suffer horrible jet lag and wake up very easily at the slightest of noises so was really pleased by how quiet my hotel room was. Heard no street noise with the double paned windows and was impressed by how quiet the hallways were too. The staff kept the rooms impeccably clean and anything I needed help with was done immediately. The location was just perfect for my needs to get to the various fairs by walking and on top of that the neighborhood in general is one of my favourite with tons of restaurants and shops all around, and a Metro 2 short blocks away. I would definitely recommend your hotel again and plan to stay here again in the futer.

Zimmer





5 / 5,0

Quaint and comfortable

Lage





5 / 5,0

Unbeatable

Sauberkeit





5 / 5,0

Perfect

Service





5 / 5,0

Exceptional

Preisempfinden





4 / 5,0

It was a little pricey but you get what you pay for (and in this case I got terrific comfort and service so happy to spend the extra money)

Von Anonym
Privatreisender
40-49 Jahre
Bewertung abgegeben: vor 1 Jahr (14.11.2017)
für den Zeitraum: 11.2017

Très bonne surprise
Décoration très jolie
Personnel agréable
Localisation idéale

Zimmer





5 / 5,0
Lage





5 / 5,0
Sauberkeit





5 / 5,0
Service





5 / 5,0
Preisempfinden





5 / 5,0
Von Anonym
Privatreisender
50-59 Jahre
Bewertung abgegeben: vor 1 Jahr (12.11.2017)
für den Zeitraum: 11.2017

Très bonne découverte à renouvler

Zimmer





5 / 5,0
Lage





5 / 5,0
Sauberkeit





5 / 5,0
Service





5 / 5,0
Preisempfinden





4 / 5,0
Frühstück





3 / 5,0
Von Anonym
Privatreisender
60-69 Jahre
Bewertung abgegeben: vor 1 Jahr (07.11.2017)
für den Zeitraum: 11.2017

Excellent! Cannot wait to return to Paris and La Villa St. Germain!!

Zimmer





5 / 5,0

Loved the club size room. Classic room nice but small.

Lage





5 / 5,0

Excellent location

Sauberkeit





5 / 5,0

Clean!!!!!!

Service





5 / 5,0

Every single staff member could not have been more helpful. Service was outstanding at this property !

Preisempfinden





4 / 5,0
Von Kaye P.
Privatreisender
40-49 Jahre
Bewertung abgegeben: vor 1 Jahr (07.11.2017)
für den Zeitraum: 11.2017

Lovely hotel in a great location!

Zimmer





5 / 5,0
Lage





5 / 5,0
Sauberkeit





5 / 5,0
Service





5 / 5,0
Preisempfinden





3 / 5,0

Did not pay so cannot comment

Zurück nach oben ZERTIFIKAT Was ist das?