Villa Saint Germain des Prés -hotellin logohotel logo
Asiakastyytyväisyysindeksimme
90%

"Erinomainen"

Perustuu 1,089 arvioon 13 portaalissa
:
arvioijalta Anonyymi
Business travelers
30-39 years
Reviewed: 9 kuukautta sitten (25/09/2017)
Kokemuspäivä: 09/2017

Sehr schönes Hotel in zentraler Lager. Stilvolles Ambiente, sehr freundliches Personal. Wir werden diese Hotel gerne wieder buchen.

Huone





5 / 5.0
Sijainti





5 / 5.0
Siisteys





5 / 5.0
Palvelu





5 / 5.0
Hinta





3 / 5.0
arvioijalta Ellen
Leisure travelers
60-69 years
Reviewed: 9 kuukautta sitten (25/09/2017)
Kokemuspäivä: 09/2017

We had a wonderful six night stay at La Villa Saint Germain des Pres. It was our third visit to this hotel, and the staff was most helpful and accommodating.

Huone





5 / 5.0
Sijainti





5 / 5.0
Siisteys





5 / 5.0
Palvelu





5 / 5.0
Hinta





4 / 5.0
Aamiainen





4 / 5.0
arvioijalta Corina E.
Leisure travelers
30-39 years
Reviewed: 9 kuukautta sitten (19/09/2017)
Kokemuspäivä: 09/2017

lovely stay, very comfortable and friendly staff. our room was nicely furnished with lots of details

Huone





4 / 5.0

We were in room 45 - and it was lovely, cozy and we loved the details

Sijainti





5 / 5.0

Loved the St. Germain de Prés area! Lots of shops and cafés and bars.

Siisteys





4 / 5.0
Palvelu





4 / 5.0

Very helpful and friendly staff

Hinta





3 / 5.0

hotel room price was above average for a room in a big city with this size - for me too expensive for a longer stay.

arvioijalta Anonyymi
Business travelers
40-49 years
Reviewed: 9 kuukautta sitten (14/09/2017)
Kokemuspäivä: 09/2017

Very satisfied. The front desk was also very helpful with regard to local places to eat.

Huone





5 / 5.0
Sijainti





5 / 5.0
Siisteys





5 / 5.0
Palvelu





5 / 5.0
Hinta





4 / 5.0
arvioijalta Luiz Renato F.
Leisure travelers
60-69 years
Reviewed: 9 kuukautta sitten (11/09/2017)
Kokemuspäivä: 09/2017

Tenho ficado neste hotel toda vez que vou a Paris e sempre fico muito satisfeito

Huone





5 / 5.0
Sijainti





5 / 5.0
Siisteys





5 / 5.0
Palvelu





5 / 5.0
Hinta





4 / 5.0
Fitness/urheilu





3 / 5.0
arvioijalta Anonyymi
Leisure travelers
60-69 years
Reviewed: 9 kuukautta sitten (09/09/2017)
Kokemuspäivä: 09/2017

Great stay. Wonderful staff

Deat Guest,
Thank you for your wonderful feedback relating to your recent stay with us.
We look forward to welcoming you back again at La Villa!
Huone





5 / 5.0
Sijainti





5 / 5.0
Siisteys





5 / 5.0
Palvelu





5 / 5.0
Hinta





5 / 5.0
arvioijalta Anonyymi
Leisure travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 10 kuukautta sitten (04/09/2017)
Kokemuspäivä: 09/2017

Wonderful hotel and staff. Beautiful design and quiet and comfortable rooms. This is our second time staying here and we will most likely make a habit of it when we are in Paris. The location in Saint Germain des près is great.

Huone





5 / 5.0
Sijainti





5 / 5.0
Siisteys





5 / 5.0
Palvelu





5 / 5.0
Hinta





5 / 5.0
Aamiainen





5 / 5.0
arvioijalta Dan K.
Leisure travelers
40-49 years
Reviewed: 10 kuukautta sitten (03/09/2017)
Kokemuspäivä: 08/2017

Very friendly and helpful . Lovely room. Great location and prompt services

Huone





5 / 5.0
Sijainti





5 / 5.0
Siisteys





5 / 5.0
Palvelu





5 / 5.0
Hinta





5 / 5.0
arvioijalta Anonyymi
Leisure travelers
30-39 years
Reviewed: 10 kuukautta sitten (31/08/2017)
Kokemuspäivä: 08/2017

great as usual, we couldn't dream better

Huone





5 / 5.0
Sijainti





5 / 5.0
Siisteys





5 / 5.0
Palvelu





5 / 5.0
Hinta





4 / 5.0
Fitness/urheilu





5 / 5.0
arvioijalta Anonyymi
Leisure travelers
30-39 years
Reviewed: 10 kuukautta sitten (30/08/2017)
Kokemuspäivä: 08/2017

Great and seamless, perfect location, stylish room. Nice staff too

Huone





5 / 5.0
Sijainti





5 / 5.0
Siisteys





5 / 5.0
Palvelu





5 / 5.0

Maybe more bar soap each day

Hinta





5 / 5.0
Back to Top SERTIFIKAATTI mikä tämä on?