%organisation% szállodai logóhotel logo
ügyfél elégedettségi index
91%

"nagyon jó"

alapuló a 1,158 megtekintéseken ami a 13 portálokon található
:
Giuseppe B.
Leisure travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 1 éve (29/11/2017)
A tapasztalat időpontja: 11/2017

Soggiorno piacevole, discreto, tranquillo, come desideravo.

Szoba





4 / 5,0
Helyszín





5 / 5,0
Tisztaság





5 / 5,0
Szolgáltatás





4 / 5,0
Ár





4 / 5,0
Reggeli





4 / 5,0
djurakdjian
Leisure travelers
70-79 years
Reviewed: 1 éve (24/11/2017)
A tapasztalat időpontja: 11/2017

Nous regrettons le décor des chambres très design que nous avions connu il y quelques années et qui a changé mais l'hôtel est parfaitement situé et l'accueil est très sympathique

Szoba





4 / 5,0
Helyszín





5 / 5,0
Tisztaság





5 / 5,0
Szolgáltatás





5 / 5,0
Ár





3 / 5,0
anonymous
Business travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 1 éve (23/11/2017)
A tapasztalat időpontja: 11/2017

Ein nettes, gut geführtes Hotel.

Szoba





5 / 5,0

Bitte in den Suiten einen echten Föhn! Der Wandautomat ist wirklich lausig!!

Helyszín





5 / 5,0
Tisztaság





5 / 5,0
Szolgáltatás





5 / 5,0
Ár





4 / 5,0
Reggeli





4 / 5,0
anonymous
Business travelers
60-69 years
Reviewed: 1 éve (22/11/2017)
A tapasztalat időpontja: 11/2017

Chambre très petite
Salle de bains idem

Cher client,

Nous tenons à vous remercier d’avoir pris le temps de nous donner vos impressions sur votre séjour à La Villa Saint Germain.
Nous mettons tout en œuvre pour vous permettre de vivre la meilleure expérience chez nous.

Pour votre prochain séjour n’hésitez pas à nous contacter directement à hotel@villa-saintgermain.com ou au 01.43.26.60.00 afin que nous trouvions ensemble la catégorie de chambre qui vous convient.

Nous vous souhaitons de très belles fêtes de fin d’année.

Cordialement,

Marie Grail,
Directrice
Szoba





4 / 5,0
Helyszín





4 / 5,0
Tisztaság





4 / 5,0
Szolgáltatás





4 / 5,0
Ár





3 / 5,0
Colin L.
Leisure travelers
70-79 years
Reviewed: 1 éve (18/11/2017)
A tapasztalat időpontja: 11/2017

Delightful Left Bank boutique hotel, really well run by charming helpful staff. Clean modern suite with everything you could want for enjoyable stay. Perfect breakfast including freshly made eggs to order. Highly recommended.

Szoba





5 / 5,0
Helyszín





5 / 5,0
Tisztaság





5 / 5,0
Szolgáltatás





5 / 5,0
Ár





4 / 5,0
Reggeli





5 / 5,0
Mouchotte
Leisure travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 1 éve (17/11/2017)
A tapasztalat időpontja: 11/2017

Bonne expérience hôtel très agréable, personnel accueillant

Szoba





5 / 5,0
Helyszín





5 / 5,0
Tisztaság





5 / 5,0
Szolgáltatás





5 / 5,0
Ár





4 / 5,0
Reggeli





4 / 5,0
Naomi H.
Business travelers
40-49 years
Reviewed: 1 éve (15/11/2017)
A tapasztalat időpontja: 11/2017

I stayed at your hotel for a week during Paris Photo. I suffer horrible jet lag and wake up very easily at the slightest of noises so was really pleased by how quiet my hotel room was. Heard no street noise with the double paned windows and was impressed by how quiet the hallways were too. The staff kept the rooms impeccably clean and anything I needed help with was done immediately. The location was just perfect for my needs to get to the various fairs by walking and on top of that the neighborhood in general is one of my favourite with tons of restaurants and shops all around, and a Metro 2 short blocks away. I would definitely recommend your hotel again and plan to stay here again in the futer.

Szoba





5 / 5,0

Quaint and comfortable

Helyszín





5 / 5,0

Unbeatable

Tisztaság





5 / 5,0

Perfect

Szolgáltatás





5 / 5,0

Exceptional

Ár





4 / 5,0

It was a little pricey but you get what you pay for (and in this case I got terrific comfort and service so happy to spend the extra money)

anonymous
Leisure travelers
40-49 years
Reviewed: 1 éve (14/11/2017)
A tapasztalat időpontja: 11/2017

Très bonne surprise
Décoration très jolie
Personnel agréable
Localisation idéale

Szoba





5 / 5,0
Helyszín





5 / 5,0
Tisztaság





5 / 5,0
Szolgáltatás





5 / 5,0
Ár





5 / 5,0
anonymous
Leisure travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 1 éve (12/11/2017)
A tapasztalat időpontja: 11/2017

Très bonne découverte à renouvler

Szoba





5 / 5,0
Helyszín





5 / 5,0
Tisztaság





5 / 5,0
Szolgáltatás





5 / 5,0
Ár





4 / 5,0
Reggeli





3 / 5,0
anonymous
Leisure travelers
60-69 years
Reviewed: 1 éve (07/11/2017)
A tapasztalat időpontja: 11/2017

Excellent! Cannot wait to return to Paris and La Villa St. Germain!!

Szoba





5 / 5,0

Loved the club size room. Classic room nice but small.

Helyszín





5 / 5,0

Excellent location

Tisztaság





5 / 5,0

Clean!!!!!!

Szolgáltatás





5 / 5,0

Every single staff member could not have been more helpful. Service was outstanding at this property !

Ár





4 / 5,0
Back to Top TANÚSÍTVÁNY mi ez?