logo hotel Villa Saint Germain des Préshotel logo
Indice di Customer Satisfaction
90%

"Eccellente"

Sulla base di 1.094 recensioni su tutti i portali 13
:
Lina J.
Viaggiatore leisure
40-49 Anno
Recensione inviata: 9 mesi fa (18/08/2017)
Data dell'esperienza: 08/2017

Nos enscantó el hotel, siempre quisiéramos quedarnos allá! El staff fue muy amable y profesional; la ubicación inmejorable, el hotel muy bien decorado y cómodo!

Camera





5 / 5,0
Posizione





5 / 5,0
Pulizia





5 / 5,0
Servizio





5 / 5,0
Rapporto qualità prezzo





5 / 5,0
anonimo
Viaggiatore leisure
60-69 Anno
Recensione inviata: 9 mesi fa (07/08/2017)
Data dell'esperienza: 08/2017

We had a wonderful stay In Paris! The hotel staff was especially attentive, helpful, and informative. The location was perfect and walkable to many sites on our list like Notre Dame and The Louvre.

Camera





5 / 5,0
Posizione





5 / 5,0
Pulizia





5 / 5,0
Servizio





5 / 5,0
Rapporto qualità prezzo





4 / 5,0
anonimo
Viaggiatore leisure
40-49 Anno
Recensione inviata: 10 mesi fa (30/07/2017)
Data dell'esperienza: 07/2017

Muy buena! Excelenye todo

Camera





5 / 5,0
Posizione





5 / 5,0
Pulizia





5 / 5,0
Servizio





5 / 5,0
Rapporto qualità prezzo





5 / 5,0
anonimo
Viaggiatore leisure
50-59 Anno
Recensione inviata: 10 mesi fa (16/07/2017)
Data dell'esperienza: 07/2017

Overall excellent stay and value. Very helpful staff.

Camera





4 / 5,0
Posizione





5 / 5,0
Pulizia





5 / 5,0
Servizio





4 / 5,0
Rapporto qualità prezzo





4 / 5,0
Centro fitness





4 / 5,0
Michele S.
Viaggiatore leisure
50-59 Anno
Recensione inviata: 10 mesi fa (16/07/2017)
Data dell'esperienza: 05/2017

Good location, friendly staff who were most accomodating and room was well equipped .

Camera





5 / 5,0
Posizione





5 / 5,0
Pulizia





5 / 5,0
Servizio





5 / 5,0
Rapporto qualità prezzo





4 / 5,0
POLANSKY
Viaggiatore business
50-59 Anno
Recensione inviata: 10 mesi fa (10/07/2017)
Data dell'esperienza: 07/2017

une équipe fabuleuse, aux petits soins pour la clientèle gentils, serviables, aimables

Un grand merci pour ce fabuleux commentaire que je ne manquerai pas de partager avec toute l'équipe !

Au plaisir de vous accueillir très bientôt à La Villa.

Marie Grail,
Directrice
Camera





3 / 5,0
Posizione





5 / 5,0
Pulizia





5 / 5,0
Servizio





5 / 5,0
Rapporto qualità prezzo





5 / 5,0
Prima colazione





5 / 5,0
anonimo
Viaggiatore leisure
40-49 Anno
Recensione inviata: 10 mesi fa (10/07/2017)
Data dell'esperienza: 07/2017

Excellent best vacations

Thank you!

We are all looking forward to welcoming you back at la Villa.

Marie Grail,
Hotel Manager
Camera





5 / 5,0
Posizione





5 / 5,0
Pulizia





5 / 5,0
Servizio





5 / 5,0
Rapporto qualità prezzo





4 / 5,0
Debra
Viaggiatore leisure
40-49 Anno
Recensione inviata: 10 mesi fa (07/07/2017)
Data dell'esperienza: 06/2017

Excellent. We thoroughly enjoyed our first trip to Paris. The location of the hotel was perfect. The ladies at the front desk were warm, friendly and helpful.

Dear Guest,

Thank you very much for taking the time to give us your feedback relating to your recent stay at La Villa.

It is with pleasure that I will pass on your compliments to the Front Desk Team.

We are all looking forward to welcoming you back at la Villa.

Warm regards,

Marie Grail,
Hotel Manager
Camera





5 / 5,0

The room was small but very comfortable. The bathroom was very modern.

Posizione





5 / 5,0

Excellent location - close to the metro and walking distance to the river and many popular points of interest.

Pulizia





5 / 5,0

Very clean.

Servizio





5 / 5,0

The ladies who worked at the front desk were very friendly and helpful. They were multilingual and had impressive communication skills. Unfortunately, I called and spoke to a male staff member before arrival and he was not friendly and not helpful. I had one question and a simple request and he was unwilling to help with either. Luckily he was an exception, not the rule.

Rapporto qualità prezzo





4 / 5,0

Comparable to most of the other hotels in the area. Paris is expensive.

Prima colazione





5 / 5,0

Breakfast was very good. The yogurt was delicious. Eggs were made to order.

Elizabeth Millard W.
Viaggiatore leisure
60-69 Anno
Recensione inviata: 11 mesi fa (05/07/2017)
Data dell'esperienza: 07/2017

Very comfortable room, my favorite neighborhood in Paris, friendly staff, lovely decor.

Camera





5 / 5,0
Posizione





5 / 5,0
Pulizia





5 / 5,0
Servizio





5 / 5,0
Rapporto qualità prezzo





4 / 5,0
anonimo
Viaggiatore leisure
30-39 Anno
Recensione inviata: 11 mesi fa (03/07/2017)
Data dell'esperienza: 06/2017

great location and friendly staff

Camera





4 / 5,0
Posizione





5 / 5,0
Pulizia





4 / 5,0
Servizio





4 / 5,0
Rapporto qualità prezzo





3 / 5,0
Torna a inizio pagina CERTIFICATO Che cos'è?