logo hotel Villa Saint Germain des Préshotel logo
Indice di Customer Satisfaction
91%

"Eccellente"

Sulla base di 1.136 recensioni su tutti i portali 13
:
Mouchotte
Viaggiatore leisure
50-59 Anno
Recensione inviata: 12 mesi fa (17/11/2017)
Data dell'esperienza: 11/2017

Bonne expérience hôtel très agréable, personnel accueillant

Camera





5 / 5,0
Posizione





5 / 5,0
Pulizia





5 / 5,0
Servizio





5 / 5,0
Rapporto qualità prezzo





4 / 5,0
Prima colazione





4 / 5,0
Naomi H.
Viaggiatore business
40-49 Anno
Recensione inviata: 1 anno fa (15/11/2017)
Data dell'esperienza: 11/2017

I stayed at your hotel for a week during Paris Photo. I suffer horrible jet lag and wake up very easily at the slightest of noises so was really pleased by how quiet my hotel room was. Heard no street noise with the double paned windows and was impressed by how quiet the hallways were too. The staff kept the rooms impeccably clean and anything I needed help with was done immediately. The location was just perfect for my needs to get to the various fairs by walking and on top of that the neighborhood in general is one of my favourite with tons of restaurants and shops all around, and a Metro 2 short blocks away. I would definitely recommend your hotel again and plan to stay here again in the futer.

Camera





5 / 5,0

Quaint and comfortable

Posizione





5 / 5,0

Unbeatable

Pulizia





5 / 5,0

Perfect

Servizio





5 / 5,0

Exceptional

Rapporto qualità prezzo





4 / 5,0

It was a little pricey but you get what you pay for (and in this case I got terrific comfort and service so happy to spend the extra money)

anonimo
Viaggiatore leisure
40-49 Anno
Recensione inviata: 1 anno fa (14/11/2017)
Data dell'esperienza: 11/2017

Très bonne surprise
Décoration très jolie
Personnel agréable
Localisation idéale

Camera





5 / 5,0
Posizione





5 / 5,0
Pulizia





5 / 5,0
Servizio





5 / 5,0
Rapporto qualità prezzo





5 / 5,0
anonimo
Viaggiatore leisure
50-59 Anno
Recensione inviata: 1 anno fa (12/11/2017)
Data dell'esperienza: 11/2017

Très bonne découverte à renouvler

Camera





5 / 5,0
Posizione





5 / 5,0
Pulizia





5 / 5,0
Servizio





5 / 5,0
Rapporto qualità prezzo





4 / 5,0
Prima colazione





3 / 5,0
anonimo
Viaggiatore leisure
60-69 Anno
Recensione inviata: 1 anno fa (07/11/2017)
Data dell'esperienza: 11/2017

Excellent! Cannot wait to return to Paris and La Villa St. Germain!!

Camera





5 / 5,0

Loved the club size room. Classic room nice but small.

Posizione





5 / 5,0

Excellent location

Pulizia





5 / 5,0

Clean!!!!!!

Servizio





5 / 5,0

Every single staff member could not have been more helpful. Service was outstanding at this property !

Rapporto qualità prezzo





4 / 5,0
Kaye P.
Viaggiatore leisure
40-49 Anno
Recensione inviata: 1 anno fa (07/11/2017)
Data dell'esperienza: 11/2017

Lovely hotel in a great location!

Camera





5 / 5,0
Posizione





5 / 5,0
Pulizia





5 / 5,0
Servizio





5 / 5,0
Rapporto qualità prezzo





3 / 5,0

Did not pay so cannot comment

anonimo
Viaggiatore leisure
50-59 Anno
Recensione inviata: 1 anno fa (04/11/2017)
Data dell'esperienza: 11/2017

Excellente - le personnel a été tres discret durant tout notre séjour ce qui a été merveilleux! Nous avons appécié etre en mesure de marcher aux boulageries et tous les restaurants.

Suggestions: vraie douche, et un peu plus gros frigo afin de permettre de garder des breuvages froid.

Camera





5 / 5,0

Une vraie douche à pommeau manque à la chambre pour la rendre parfaite

Posizione





5 / 5,0
Pulizia





5 / 5,0
Servizio





5 / 5,0
Rapporto qualità prezzo





4 / 5,0
anonimo
Viaggiatore leisure
50-59 Anno
Recensione inviata: 1 anno fa (02/11/2017)
Data dell'esperienza: 10/2017

A charming small hotel in an ideal location.
All the staff were welcoming, friendly and very helpful.

Camera





5 / 5,0
Posizione





5 / 5,0
Pulizia





5 / 5,0
Servizio





5 / 5,0
Rapporto qualità prezzo





5 / 5,0
Airton Raimundo F.
Viaggiatore leisure
60-69 Anno
Recensione inviata: 1 anno fa (29/10/2017)
Data dell'esperienza: 10/2017

Excelente!!!!!! Vamos todos anos para o hotel. É sempre o da nossa preferência. Muito obrigado

Camera





4 / 5,0
Posizione





5 / 5,0
Pulizia





5 / 5,0
Servizio





5 / 5,0
Rapporto qualità prezzo





4 / 5,0
Prima colazione





4 / 5,0
anonimo
Viaggiatore leisure
40-49 Anno
Recensione inviata: 1 anno fa (24/10/2017)
Data dell'esperienza: 10/2017

Molto accogliente, pulito, elegante, non manca nulla

Camera





4 / 5,0
Posizione





5 / 5,0
Pulizia





5 / 5,0
Servizio





5 / 5,0
Rapporto qualità prezzo





4 / 5,0
Torna a inizio pagina CERTIFICATO Che cos'è?