Villa Saint Germain des Prés ホテル ロゴhotel logo
当サイトによる顧客満足度指数
90%

"非常に満足"

13つのポータルサイトを通じた参考レビュー数:998
:
レビュー投稿者: 無回答
Leisure traveler
50-59 年
10 数ヶ月前 (13/02/2017)

It was good. Immaculate hotel. Staff were polite and answered our questions but didn't go out if their way to assist first time visitors.

お部屋





4 / 5.0

Room was too hot at night. ac was broken or not functioning. Desk had no solutions. We were uncomfortable

ロケーション





5 / 5.0
清潔さ





5 / 5.0
サービス





3 / 5.0

Varied among desk staff. Not unfriendly but not overly helpful.

?-?金





3 / 5.0
レビュー投稿者: 無回答
Leisure traveler
20-29 年
10 数ヶ月前 (12/02/2017)

Absolutely coming back! Hoping for at room on an another floor.

お部屋





4 / 5.0

The aircondition didnt work in the winter, so the room was very varm. Loved the neighbourhood! But the hotel was placed in a cross and our room was on the first floor. Because of the aircondition, er had to open the Windows at night. This resultet in a lot of noise.

ロケーション





5 / 5.0

Loved the neighbourhood!

清潔さ





5 / 5.0
サービス





5 / 5.0
?-?金





5 / 5.0
朝食





5 / 5.0
レビュー投稿者: Serdar L.
Leisure traveler
50-59 年
10 数ヶ月前 (07/02/2017)

Great location , friendly people . I will stay there again

お部屋





5 / 5.0
ロケーション





5 / 5.0
清潔さ





5 / 5.0
サービス





5 / 5.0
?-?金





5 / 5.0
朝食





5 / 5.0
レビュー投稿者: jennifer
Leisure traveler
40-49 年
10 数ヶ月前 (03/02/2017)

great location. terrific, helpful staff.

お部屋





5 / 5.0
ロケーション





5 / 5.0
清潔さ





5 / 5.0
サービス





5 / 5.0
?-?金





5 / 5.0
レビュー投稿者: Laura M.
Leisure traveler
30-39 年
10 数ヶ月前 (31/01/2017)

Loved the hotel. It is in a perfect location, the staff was helpful and friendly, and the decor was well-done.

お部屋





4 / 5.0

Loved the room aside from the tub without a shower head. It was very hard to shower without getting water everywhere using the hose, and taking a bath is not really something I would do in a hotel tub (and does not replace the need for an actual shower).

ロケーション





5 / 5.0

Cannot beat the location!!! I loved being close to the river as well as lots of shopping and art galleries.

清潔さ





5 / 5.0
サービス





5 / 5.0

Front desk staff and breakfast servers were very friendly!!

?-?金





5 / 5.0
朝食





4 / 5.0

Nothing amazing, but exactly what I expected for a hotel in this proce range. Service at breakfast was great though.

フィットネス / スポーツ





5 / 5.0

Nice new equipment.

レビュー投稿者: Bernadet
Business traveler
50-59 年
11 数ヶ月前 (26/01/2017)

Expérience renouveleee et toujours tres satisfait

お部屋





4 / 5.0
ロケーション





4 / 5.0
清潔さ





4 / 5.0
サービス





5 / 5.0
?-?金





4 / 5.0
朝食





4 / 5.0
レビュー投稿者: Nicolas C.
Business traveler
30-39 年
11 数ヶ月前 (26/01/2017)

Très bon hôtel très bien situé

お部屋





4 / 5.0
ロケーション





4 / 5.0
清潔さ





4 / 5.0
サービス





4 / 5.0
?-?金





4 / 5.0
朝食





4 / 5.0
レビュー投稿者: 無回答
Leisure traveler
30-39 年
11 数ヶ月前 (18/01/2017)

wonderful, the hotel staff were very helpful with any request we had and the location was perfect.

お部屋





5 / 5.0
ロケーション





5 / 5.0
清潔さ





5 / 5.0
サービス





5 / 5.0
?-?金





5 / 5.0
レビュー投稿者: Jeanie Caringer C.
Leisure traveler
60-69 年
11 数ヶ月前 (17/01/2017)

I love staying At Villa San Germain for so many reason, the staff is pleasant/friendly, helpful, knowledgeable, great location. The breakfast is so yummy and takes no time whether I ate in my room or downstairs. The rooms are spotless...I only stay here on my annual trips to Paris.

お部屋





5 / 5.0
ロケーション





5 / 5.0
清潔さ





5 / 5.0
サービス





5 / 5.0
?-?金





5 / 5.0
朝食





5 / 5.0
レビュー投稿者: Frieke B.
Business traveler
30-39 年
11 数ヶ月前 (09/01/2017)

Très confortable et agréable séjour.

お部屋





4 / 5.0

Seul point négatif était le fait qu'il faisait trop chaud et j'y suis pas réussie à diminuer la température

ロケーション





5 / 5.0
清潔さ





5 / 5.0
サービス





4 / 5.0
?-?金





4 / 5.0
朝食





4 / 5.0
Back to Top 認定証 これは何ですか?