Villa Saint Germain des Prés ホテル ロゴhotel logo
当サイトによる顧客満足度指数
91%

"非常に満足"

13つのポータルサイトを通じた参考レビュー数:1,141
:
レビュー投稿者: Colin L.
Leisure travelers
70-79 years
Reviewed: 1年前 (18/11/2017)
経験年月日: 11/2017

Delightful Left Bank boutique hotel, really well run by charming helpful staff. Clean modern suite with everything you could want for enjoyable stay. Perfect breakfast including freshly made eggs to order. Highly recommended.

お部屋





5 / 5.0
ロケーション





5 / 5.0
清潔さ





5 / 5.0
サービス





5 / 5.0
?-?金





4 / 5.0
朝食





5 / 5.0
レビュー投稿者: Mouchotte
Leisure travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 1年前 (17/11/2017)
経験年月日: 11/2017

Bonne expérience hôtel très agréable, personnel accueillant

お部屋





5 / 5.0
ロケーション





5 / 5.0
清潔さ





5 / 5.0
サービス





5 / 5.0
?-?金





4 / 5.0
朝食





4 / 5.0
レビュー投稿者: Naomi H.
Business travelers
40-49 years
Reviewed: 1年前 (15/11/2017)
経験年月日: 11/2017

I stayed at your hotel for a week during Paris Photo. I suffer horrible jet lag and wake up very easily at the slightest of noises so was really pleased by how quiet my hotel room was. Heard no street noise with the double paned windows and was impressed by how quiet the hallways were too. The staff kept the rooms impeccably clean and anything I needed help with was done immediately. The location was just perfect for my needs to get to the various fairs by walking and on top of that the neighborhood in general is one of my favourite with tons of restaurants and shops all around, and a Metro 2 short blocks away. I would definitely recommend your hotel again and plan to stay here again in the futer.

お部屋





5 / 5.0

Quaint and comfortable

ロケーション





5 / 5.0

Unbeatable

清潔さ





5 / 5.0

Perfect

サービス





5 / 5.0

Exceptional

?-?金





4 / 5.0

It was a little pricey but you get what you pay for (and in this case I got terrific comfort and service so happy to spend the extra money)

レビュー投稿者: 無回答
Leisure travelers
40-49 years
Reviewed: 1年前 (14/11/2017)
経験年月日: 11/2017

Très bonne surprise
Décoration très jolie
Personnel agréable
Localisation idéale

お部屋





5 / 5.0
ロケーション





5 / 5.0
清潔さ





5 / 5.0
サービス





5 / 5.0
?-?金





5 / 5.0
レビュー投稿者: 無回答
Leisure travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 1年前 (12/11/2017)
経験年月日: 11/2017

Très bonne découverte à renouvler

お部屋





5 / 5.0
ロケーション





5 / 5.0
清潔さ





5 / 5.0
サービス





5 / 5.0
?-?金





4 / 5.0
朝食





3 / 5.0
レビュー投稿者: 無回答
Leisure travelers
60-69 years
Reviewed: 1年前 (07/11/2017)
経験年月日: 11/2017

Excellent! Cannot wait to return to Paris and La Villa St. Germain!!

お部屋





5 / 5.0

Loved the club size room. Classic room nice but small.

ロケーション





5 / 5.0

Excellent location

清潔さ





5 / 5.0

Clean!!!!!!

サービス





5 / 5.0

Every single staff member could not have been more helpful. Service was outstanding at this property !

?-?金





4 / 5.0
レビュー投稿者: Kaye P.
Leisure travelers
40-49 years
Reviewed: 1年前 (07/11/2017)
経験年月日: 11/2017

Lovely hotel in a great location!

お部屋





5 / 5.0
ロケーション





5 / 5.0
清潔さ





5 / 5.0
サービス





5 / 5.0
?-?金





3 / 5.0

Did not pay so cannot comment

レビュー投稿者: 無回答
Leisure travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 1年前 (04/11/2017)
経験年月日: 11/2017

Excellente - le personnel a été tres discret durant tout notre séjour ce qui a été merveilleux! Nous avons appécié etre en mesure de marcher aux boulageries et tous les restaurants.

Suggestions: vraie douche, et un peu plus gros frigo afin de permettre de garder des breuvages froid.

お部屋





5 / 5.0

Une vraie douche à pommeau manque à la chambre pour la rendre parfaite

ロケーション





5 / 5.0
清潔さ





5 / 5.0
サービス





5 / 5.0
?-?金





4 / 5.0
レビュー投稿者: 無回答
Leisure travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 1年前 (02/11/2017)
経験年月日: 10/2017

A charming small hotel in an ideal location.
All the staff were welcoming, friendly and very helpful.

お部屋





5 / 5.0
ロケーション





5 / 5.0
清潔さ





5 / 5.0
サービス





5 / 5.0
?-?金





5 / 5.0
レビュー投稿者: Airton Raimundo F.
Leisure travelers
60-69 years
Reviewed: 1年前 (29/10/2017)
経験年月日: 10/2017

Excelente!!!!!! Vamos todos anos para o hotel. É sempre o da nossa preferência. Muito obrigado

お部屋





4 / 5.0
ロケーション





5 / 5.0
清潔さ





5 / 5.0
サービス





5 / 5.0
?-?金





4 / 5.0
朝食





4 / 5.0
Back to Top 認定証 これは何ですか?