Villa Saint Germain des Prés ホテル ロゴhotel logo
当サイトによる顧客満足度指数
91%

"非常に満足"

13つのポータルサイトを通じた参考レビュー数:1,101
:
レビュー投稿者: 無回答
Leisure travelers
60-69 years
Reviewed: 11 数ヶ月前 (03/10/2017)
経験年月日: 10/2017

Great staff- very helpful

お部屋





4 / 5.0
ロケーション





5 / 5.0
清潔さ





5 / 5.0
サービス





5 / 5.0
?-?金





4 / 5.0
レビュー投稿者: Tina R.
Leisure travelers
60-69 years
Reviewed: 11 数ヶ月前 (02/10/2017)
経験年月日: 09/2017

We loved this hotel! It was very clean and the location was perfect!

お部屋





5 / 5.0
ロケーション





5 / 5.0
清潔さ





5 / 5.0
サービス





5 / 5.0

All the staff was very accommodating

?-?金





4 / 5.0
レビュー投稿者: 無回答
Leisure travelers
60-69 years
Reviewed: 11 数ヶ月前 (28/09/2017)
経験年月日: 09/2017

A lovely hotel with great service. We were upgraded to a junior suite st check in and loved the extra space!

お部屋





5 / 5.0
ロケーション





5 / 5.0
清潔さ





5 / 5.0
サービス





5 / 5.0
?-?金





5 / 5.0
レビュー投稿者: 無回答
Leisure travelers
40-49 years
Reviewed: 11 数ヶ月前 (27/09/2017)
経験年月日: 09/2017

Great!! The room was very spacious, the front desk staff couldn't be more helpful and the location was great!!

お部屋





5 / 5.0
ロケーション





5 / 5.0
清潔さ





5 / 5.0
サービス





5 / 5.0
?-?金





5 / 5.0
レビュー投稿者: 無回答
Leisure travelers
60-69 years
Reviewed: 11 数ヶ月前 (26/09/2017)
経験年月日: 09/2017

Fabulous - will come again!

お部屋





5 / 5.0
ロケーション





5 / 5.0
清潔さ





5 / 5.0
サービス





5 / 5.0
?-?金





5 / 5.0
レビュー投稿者: 無回答
Business travelers
30-39 years
Reviewed: 11 数ヶ月前 (25/09/2017)
経験年月日: 09/2017

Sehr schönes Hotel in zentraler Lager. Stilvolles Ambiente, sehr freundliches Personal. Wir werden diese Hotel gerne wieder buchen.

お部屋





5 / 5.0
ロケーション





5 / 5.0
清潔さ





5 / 5.0
サービス





5 / 5.0
?-?金





3 / 5.0
レビュー投稿者: Ellen
Leisure travelers
60-69 years
Reviewed: 11 数ヶ月前 (25/09/2017)
経験年月日: 09/2017

We had a wonderful six night stay at La Villa Saint Germain des Pres. It was our third visit to this hotel, and the staff was most helpful and accommodating.

お部屋





5 / 5.0
ロケーション





5 / 5.0
清潔さ





5 / 5.0
サービス





5 / 5.0
?-?金





4 / 5.0
朝食





4 / 5.0
レビュー投稿者: Corina E.
Leisure travelers
30-39 years
Reviewed: 11 数ヶ月前 (19/09/2017)
経験年月日: 09/2017

lovely stay, very comfortable and friendly staff. our room was nicely furnished with lots of details

お部屋





4 / 5.0

We were in room 45 - and it was lovely, cozy and we loved the details

ロケーション





5 / 5.0

Loved the St. Germain de Prés area! Lots of shops and cafés and bars.

清潔さ





4 / 5.0
サービス





4 / 5.0

Very helpful and friendly staff

?-?金





3 / 5.0

hotel room price was above average for a room in a big city with this size - for me too expensive for a longer stay.

レビュー投稿者: 無回答
Business travelers
40-49 years
Reviewed: 11 数ヶ月前 (14/09/2017)
経験年月日: 09/2017

Very satisfied. The front desk was also very helpful with regard to local places to eat.

お部屋





5 / 5.0
ロケーション





5 / 5.0
清潔さ





5 / 5.0
サービス





5 / 5.0
?-?金





4 / 5.0
レビュー投稿者: Luiz Renato F.
Leisure travelers
60-69 years
Reviewed: 11 数ヶ月前 (11/09/2017)
経験年月日: 09/2017

Tenho ficado neste hotel toda vez que vou a Paris e sempre fico muito satisfeito

お部屋





5 / 5.0
ロケーション





5 / 5.0
清潔さ





5 / 5.0
サービス





5 / 5.0
?-?金





4 / 5.0
フィットネス / スポーツ





3 / 5.0
Back to Top 認定証 これは何ですか?