Logótipo do hotel Villa Saint Germain des Préshotel logo
O nosso índice de satisfação do cliente
91%

"excelente"

Com base em 1,137 avaliações em 13 portais
:
Mouchotte
Leisure travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 1 ano atrás (17/11/2017)
Data de experiência: 11/2017

Bonne expérience hôtel très agréable, personnel accueillant

Quarto





5 / 5,0
Localização





5 / 5,0
Limpeza





5 / 5,0
Serviço





5 / 5,0
Preço





4 / 5,0
Pequeno-almoço





4 / 5,0
Naomi H.
Business travelers
40-49 years
Reviewed: 1 ano atrás (15/11/2017)
Data de experiência: 11/2017

I stayed at your hotel for a week during Paris Photo. I suffer horrible jet lag and wake up very easily at the slightest of noises so was really pleased by how quiet my hotel room was. Heard no street noise with the double paned windows and was impressed by how quiet the hallways were too. The staff kept the rooms impeccably clean and anything I needed help with was done immediately. The location was just perfect for my needs to get to the various fairs by walking and on top of that the neighborhood in general is one of my favourite with tons of restaurants and shops all around, and a Metro 2 short blocks away. I would definitely recommend your hotel again and plan to stay here again in the futer.

Quarto





5 / 5,0

Quaint and comfortable

Localização





5 / 5,0

Unbeatable

Limpeza





5 / 5,0

Perfect

Serviço





5 / 5,0

Exceptional

Preço





4 / 5,0

It was a little pricey but you get what you pay for (and in this case I got terrific comfort and service so happy to spend the extra money)

anonymous
Leisure travelers
40-49 years
Reviewed: 1 ano atrás (14/11/2017)
Data de experiência: 11/2017

Très bonne surprise
Décoration très jolie
Personnel agréable
Localisation idéale

Quarto





5 / 5,0
Localização





5 / 5,0
Limpeza





5 / 5,0
Serviço





5 / 5,0
Preço





5 / 5,0
anonymous
Leisure travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 1 ano atrás (12/11/2017)
Data de experiência: 11/2017

Très bonne découverte à renouvler

Quarto





5 / 5,0
Localização





5 / 5,0
Limpeza





5 / 5,0
Serviço





5 / 5,0
Preço





4 / 5,0
Pequeno-almoço





3 / 5,0
anonymous
Leisure travelers
60-69 years
Reviewed: 1 ano atrás (07/11/2017)
Data de experiência: 11/2017

Excellent! Cannot wait to return to Paris and La Villa St. Germain!!

Quarto





5 / 5,0

Loved the club size room. Classic room nice but small.

Localização





5 / 5,0

Excellent location

Limpeza





5 / 5,0

Clean!!!!!!

Serviço





5 / 5,0

Every single staff member could not have been more helpful. Service was outstanding at this property !

Preço





4 / 5,0
Kaye P.
Leisure travelers
40-49 years
Reviewed: 1 ano atrás (07/11/2017)
Data de experiência: 11/2017

Lovely hotel in a great location!

Quarto





5 / 5,0
Localização





5 / 5,0
Limpeza





5 / 5,0
Serviço





5 / 5,0
Preço





3 / 5,0

Did not pay so cannot comment

anonymous
Leisure travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 1 ano atrás (04/11/2017)
Data de experiência: 11/2017

Excellente - le personnel a été tres discret durant tout notre séjour ce qui a été merveilleux! Nous avons appécié etre en mesure de marcher aux boulageries et tous les restaurants.

Suggestions: vraie douche, et un peu plus gros frigo afin de permettre de garder des breuvages froid.

Quarto





5 / 5,0

Une vraie douche à pommeau manque à la chambre pour la rendre parfaite

Localização





5 / 5,0
Limpeza





5 / 5,0
Serviço





5 / 5,0
Preço





4 / 5,0
anonymous
Leisure travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 1 ano atrás (02/11/2017)
Data de experiência: 10/2017

A charming small hotel in an ideal location.
All the staff were welcoming, friendly and very helpful.

Quarto





5 / 5,0
Localização





5 / 5,0
Limpeza





5 / 5,0
Serviço





5 / 5,0
Preço





5 / 5,0
Airton Raimundo F.
Leisure travelers
60-69 years
Reviewed: 1 ano atrás (29/10/2017)
Data de experiência: 10/2017

Excelente!!!!!! Vamos todos anos para o hotel. É sempre o da nossa preferência. Muito obrigado

Quarto





4 / 5,0
Localização





5 / 5,0
Limpeza





5 / 5,0
Serviço





5 / 5,0
Preço





4 / 5,0
Pequeno-almoço





4 / 5,0
anonymous
Leisure travelers
40-49 years
Reviewed: 1 ano atrás (24/10/2017)
Data de experiência: 10/2017

Molto accogliente, pulito, elegante, non manca nulla

Quarto





4 / 5,0
Localização





5 / 5,0
Limpeza





5 / 5,0
Serviço





5 / 5,0
Preço





4 / 5,0
Back to Top CERTIFICADO o que é isto?