Logótipo do hotel Villa Saint Germain des Préshotel logo
O nosso índice de satisfação do cliente
91%

"excelente"

Com base em 1,101 avaliações em 13 portais
:
anonymous
Leisure travelers
60-69 years
Reviewed: 11 meses atrás (03/10/2017)
Data de experiência: 10/2017

Great staff- very helpful

Quarto





4 / 5,0
Localização





5 / 5,0
Limpeza





5 / 5,0
Serviço





5 / 5,0
Preço





4 / 5,0
Tina R.
Leisure travelers
60-69 years
Reviewed: 11 meses atrás (02/10/2017)
Data de experiência: 09/2017

We loved this hotel! It was very clean and the location was perfect!

Quarto





5 / 5,0
Localização





5 / 5,0
Limpeza





5 / 5,0
Serviço





5 / 5,0

All the staff was very accommodating

Preço





4 / 5,0
anonymous
Leisure travelers
60-69 years
Reviewed: 11 meses atrás (28/09/2017)
Data de experiência: 09/2017

A lovely hotel with great service. We were upgraded to a junior suite st check in and loved the extra space!

Quarto





5 / 5,0
Localização





5 / 5,0
Limpeza





5 / 5,0
Serviço





5 / 5,0
Preço





5 / 5,0
anonymous
Leisure travelers
40-49 years
Reviewed: 11 meses atrás (27/09/2017)
Data de experiência: 09/2017

Great!! The room was very spacious, the front desk staff couldn't be more helpful and the location was great!!

Quarto





5 / 5,0
Localização





5 / 5,0
Limpeza





5 / 5,0
Serviço





5 / 5,0
Preço





5 / 5,0
anonymous
Leisure travelers
60-69 years
Reviewed: 11 meses atrás (26/09/2017)
Data de experiência: 09/2017

Fabulous - will come again!

Quarto





5 / 5,0
Localização





5 / 5,0
Limpeza





5 / 5,0
Serviço





5 / 5,0
Preço





5 / 5,0
anonymous
Business travelers
30-39 years
Reviewed: 11 meses atrás (25/09/2017)
Data de experiência: 09/2017

Sehr schönes Hotel in zentraler Lager. Stilvolles Ambiente, sehr freundliches Personal. Wir werden diese Hotel gerne wieder buchen.

Quarto





5 / 5,0
Localização





5 / 5,0
Limpeza





5 / 5,0
Serviço





5 / 5,0
Preço





3 / 5,0
Ellen
Leisure travelers
60-69 years
Reviewed: 11 meses atrás (25/09/2017)
Data de experiência: 09/2017

We had a wonderful six night stay at La Villa Saint Germain des Pres. It was our third visit to this hotel, and the staff was most helpful and accommodating.

Quarto





5 / 5,0
Localização





5 / 5,0
Limpeza





5 / 5,0
Serviço





5 / 5,0
Preço





4 / 5,0
Pequeno-almoço





4 / 5,0
Corina E.
Leisure travelers
30-39 years
Reviewed: 11 meses atrás (19/09/2017)
Data de experiência: 09/2017

lovely stay, very comfortable and friendly staff. our room was nicely furnished with lots of details

Quarto





4 / 5,0

We were in room 45 - and it was lovely, cozy and we loved the details

Localização





5 / 5,0

Loved the St. Germain de Prés area! Lots of shops and cafés and bars.

Limpeza





4 / 5,0
Serviço





4 / 5,0

Very helpful and friendly staff

Preço





3 / 5,0

hotel room price was above average for a room in a big city with this size - for me too expensive for a longer stay.

anonymous
Business travelers
40-49 years
Reviewed: 11 meses atrás (14/09/2017)
Data de experiência: 09/2017

Very satisfied. The front desk was also very helpful with regard to local places to eat.

Quarto





5 / 5,0
Localização





5 / 5,0
Limpeza





5 / 5,0
Serviço





5 / 5,0
Preço





4 / 5,0
Luiz Renato F.
Leisure travelers
60-69 years
Reviewed: 11 meses atrás (11/09/2017)
Data de experiência: 09/2017

Tenho ficado neste hotel toda vez que vou a Paris e sempre fico muito satisfeito

Quarto





5 / 5,0
Localização





5 / 5,0
Limpeza





5 / 5,0
Serviço





5 / 5,0
Preço





4 / 5,0
Fitness / Esporte





3 / 5,0
Back to Top CERTIFICADO o que é isto?