Villa Saint Germain des Prés hotellogotyphotel logo
Vårt kundtillfredsställelseindex
90%

"mycket bra"

Baserat på 1,088 utvärderingar längs med 13 portaler
:
Av anonymous
Business travelers
30-39 years
Reviewed: 9 månader sedan (25/09/2017)
Datum för upplevelse: 09/2017

Sehr schönes Hotel in zentraler Lager. Stilvolles Ambiente, sehr freundliches Personal. Wir werden diese Hotel gerne wieder buchen.

Rum





5 / 5,0
Plats





5 / 5,0
Renlighet





5 / 5,0
Service





5 / 5,0
Pris





3 / 5,0
Av Ellen
Leisure travelers
60-69 years
Reviewed: 9 månader sedan (25/09/2017)
Datum för upplevelse: 09/2017

We had a wonderful six night stay at La Villa Saint Germain des Pres. It was our third visit to this hotel, and the staff was most helpful and accommodating.

Rum





5 / 5,0
Plats





5 / 5,0
Renlighet





5 / 5,0
Service





5 / 5,0
Pris





4 / 5,0
Frukost





4 / 5,0
Av Corina E.
Leisure travelers
30-39 years
Reviewed: 9 månader sedan (19/09/2017)
Datum för upplevelse: 09/2017

lovely stay, very comfortable and friendly staff. our room was nicely furnished with lots of details

Rum





4 / 5,0

We were in room 45 - and it was lovely, cozy and we loved the details

Plats





5 / 5,0

Loved the St. Germain de Prés area! Lots of shops and cafés and bars.

Renlighet





4 / 5,0
Service





4 / 5,0

Very helpful and friendly staff

Pris





3 / 5,0

hotel room price was above average for a room in a big city with this size - for me too expensive for a longer stay.

Av anonymous
Business travelers
40-49 years
Reviewed: 9 månader sedan (14/09/2017)
Datum för upplevelse: 09/2017

Very satisfied. The front desk was also very helpful with regard to local places to eat.

Rum





5 / 5,0
Plats





5 / 5,0
Renlighet





5 / 5,0
Service





5 / 5,0
Pris





4 / 5,0
Av Luiz Renato F.
Leisure travelers
60-69 years
Reviewed: 9 månader sedan (11/09/2017)
Datum för upplevelse: 09/2017

Tenho ficado neste hotel toda vez que vou a Paris e sempre fico muito satisfeito

Rum





5 / 5,0
Plats





5 / 5,0
Renlighet





5 / 5,0
Service





5 / 5,0
Pris





4 / 5,0
Hälsa/sport





3 / 5,0
Av anonymous
Leisure travelers
60-69 years
Reviewed: 9 månader sedan (09/09/2017)
Datum för upplevelse: 09/2017

Great stay. Wonderful staff

Deat Guest,
Thank you for your wonderful feedback relating to your recent stay with us.
We look forward to welcoming you back again at La Villa!
Rum





5 / 5,0
Plats





5 / 5,0
Renlighet





5 / 5,0
Service





5 / 5,0
Pris





5 / 5,0
Av anonymous
Leisure travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 10 månader sedan (04/09/2017)
Datum för upplevelse: 09/2017

Wonderful hotel and staff. Beautiful design and quiet and comfortable rooms. This is our second time staying here and we will most likely make a habit of it when we are in Paris. The location in Saint Germain des près is great.

Rum





5 / 5,0
Plats





5 / 5,0
Renlighet





5 / 5,0
Service





5 / 5,0
Pris





5 / 5,0
Frukost





5 / 5,0
Av Dan K.
Leisure travelers
40-49 years
Reviewed: 10 månader sedan (03/09/2017)
Datum för upplevelse: 08/2017

Very friendly and helpful . Lovely room. Great location and prompt services

Rum





5 / 5,0
Plats





5 / 5,0
Renlighet





5 / 5,0
Service





5 / 5,0
Pris





5 / 5,0
Av anonymous
Leisure travelers
30-39 years
Reviewed: 10 månader sedan (31/08/2017)
Datum för upplevelse: 08/2017

great as usual, we couldn't dream better

Rum





5 / 5,0
Plats





5 / 5,0
Renlighet





5 / 5,0
Service





5 / 5,0
Pris





4 / 5,0
Hälsa/sport





5 / 5,0
Av anonymous
Leisure travelers
30-39 years
Reviewed: 10 månader sedan (30/08/2017)
Datum för upplevelse: 08/2017

Great and seamless, perfect location, stylish room. Nice staff too

Rum





5 / 5,0
Plats





5 / 5,0
Renlighet





5 / 5,0
Service





5 / 5,0

Maybe more bar soap each day

Pris





5 / 5,0
Back to Top CERTIFIKAT Vad är det här?