Villa Sauci hotel logohotel logo
Our Customer Satisfaction Index
95%

"Excellent"

Based on 139 reviews across 8 portals
:
By Sandro
Couple
40-49 years
Reviewed: 9 months ago (21/11/2019)
Date of experience: 11/2019

La più bella esperienza che abbia mai avuto in Sicilia. Il più bel posto di San Vito Lo Capo, con persone speciali. Da Rosà a Annalisa si stà come a casa propria..... O meglio! Grazie per tutto...

No Public Name
Family
80+ years
Reviewed: 9 months ago (02/11/2019)
Date of experience: 11/2019

We had an amazing time at Villa Sauci, Annalisa and Rosà we so hospitable. Excellent food and view. Nice beach area with amazing ocean. If you want to shop you have to wait til later in the afternoon. Good rock climbing and wonderful pool.

By Mike Drechsler
Couple
50-59 years
Reviewed: 9 months ago (25/10/2019)
Date of experience: 10/2019

Das Personal war ausgesprochen freundlich und zuvorkommend. Das Fruehstueck extrem vielfaeltig und immer gab es frisch zubereitetete Omletts, Schnitten und Kuchen. Das Haus ist eine richtige Oase Der Ruhe mit sehr schoen angelegtem Garten und Pool. Wir kommen auf jeden Fall wieder. Volle Empfehlung.

No Public Name
Family
50-59 years
Reviewed: 10 months ago (21/10/2019)
Date of experience: 10/2019

Ottima accoglienza, in tutto e per tutto!

No Public Name
Family
30-39 years
Reviewed: 10 months ago (12/10/2019)
Date of experience: 10/2019

Wonderful place!!! Highly recommend Villa Sauci and would come back here in a heart beat. A beautiful place with spectacular views. The hosts were outstanding and delightful !

By Maggie
Couple
60-69 years
Reviewed: 10 months ago (07/10/2019)
Date of experience: 10/2019

We had a wonderful stay at Villa Sauci. The views from the hotel are fabulous and near to the national park. The breakfasts were amazing all home-cooked by Roasa, The best we have had in Sicily. Everyone, staff and family were so helpful we can't thank them enough. It is best enjoyed with a car but w e would recommend the Villa to anyone.

By Ilaria Giuseppe e Grazia
Family
Reviewed: 10 months ago (07/10/2019)
Date of experience: 10/2019

posto incantevole,immerso nella natura,con un panorama mozzafiato....il tutto a due passi dal paradiso della riserva dello Zingaro!!!!! Ospitalita' servizio,professionalita' e competenza nelle materie prime utilizzate per coccolarci a colazione.

By Luigi
Couple
50-59 years
Reviewed: 10 months ago (06/10/2019)
Date of experience: 10/2019

fantastico ! soggiorno stupendo, simpatia e professionalita. Da ripetere subito !

Back to Top CERTIFICATE what's this?