Villa Sauci hotel logohotel logo
Public Reviews Score
95%

"Excellent"

Based on 167 reviews across 7 portals
:
By Anonymous
Couple
40-49 years
Reviewed: 3 years ago (21/11/2019)
Date of experience: 11/2019

La più bella esperienza che abbia mai avuto in Sicilia. Il più bel posto di San Vito Lo Capo, con persone speciali. Da Rosà a Annalisa si stà come a casa propria..... O meglio! Grazie per tutto...

By Anonymous
Family
80+ years
Reviewed: 3 years ago (02/11/2019)
Date of experience: 11/2019

We had an amazing time at Villa Sauci, Annalisa and Rosà we so hospitable. Excellent food and view. Nice beach area with amazing ocean. If you want to shop you have to wait til later in the afternoon. Good rock climbing and wonderful pool.

By Anonymous
Couple
50-59 years
Reviewed: 3 years ago (25/10/2019)
Date of experience: 10/2019

Das Personal war ausgesprochen freundlich und zuvorkommend. Das Fruehstueck extrem vielfaeltig und immer gab es frisch zubereitetete Omletts, Schnitten und Kuchen. Das Haus ist eine richtige Oase Der Ruhe mit sehr schoen angelegtem Garten und Pool. Wir kommen auf jeden Fall wieder. Volle Empfehlung.

By Anonymous
Family
50-59 years
Reviewed: 3 years ago (21/10/2019)
Date of experience: 10/2019

Ottima accoglienza, in tutto e per tutto!

By Anonymous
Family
30-39 years
Reviewed: 3 years ago (12/10/2019)
Date of experience: 10/2019

Wonderful place!!! Highly recommend Villa Sauci and would come back here in a heart beat. A beautiful place with spectacular views. The hosts were outstanding and delightful !

By Anonymous
Couple
60-69 years
Reviewed: 3 years ago (07/10/2019)
Date of experience: 10/2019

We had a wonderful stay at Villa Sauci. The views from the hotel are fabulous and near to the national park. The breakfasts were amazing all home-cooked by Roasa, The best we have had in Sicily. Everyone, staff and family were so helpful we can't thank them enough. It is best enjoyed with a car but w e would recommend the Villa to anyone.

By Anonymous
Family
Reviewed: 3 years ago (07/10/2019)
Date of experience: 10/2019

posto incantevole,immerso nella natura,con un panorama mozzafiato....il tutto a due passi dal paradiso della riserva dello Zingaro!!!!! Ospitalita' servizio,professionalita' e competenza nelle materie prime utilizzate per coccolarci a colazione.

By Anonymous
Couple
50-59 years
Reviewed: 3 years ago (06/10/2019)
Date of experience: 10/2019

fantastico ! soggiorno stupendo, simpatia e professionalita. Da ripetere subito !

Back to Top CERTIFICATE what's this?

Villa Sauci is no longer collecting reviews with Customer Alliance.