Wolf-Dietrich Altstadthotel & Residenz Hotel Logohotel logo
Unser Kundenzufriedenheitsindex
85%

"sehr gut"

Basierend auf 7.008 Bewertungen auf 14 Portalen
:
Kein öffentlicher Name
Freunde
60-69 Jahre
Bewertung abgegeben: vor 4 Tagen (17.08.2019)
für den Zeitraum: 08.2019

Un très bon souvenir de cet hôtel très bien situé

Chère Madame,
Merci beaucoup pour votre visite et vos commentaires positifs.
Meilleures salutations de Salzbourg,
Simone Ariane - Réception
Kein öffentlicher Name
Paar
50-59 Jahre
Bewertung abgegeben: vor 4 Tagen (17.08.2019)
für den Zeitraum: 08.2019

Excellent

Dear Guest - thank you ever so much for your visit and kind words. Nothing makes us happier than to know that our guests were also happy during their stay at our hotel. We would be honoured to have you stay with us again in the near future. Until then, all the best and kind regards from Salzburg. Simone Ariane, Reception
Von Lemmens
Familie
50-59 Jahre
Bewertung abgegeben: vor 5 Tagen (16.08.2019)
für den Zeitraum: 08.2019

Very nice hotel on good location nearby centrum

Dear Sir - thank you for your visit and kind remarks. Yes, the aircon is an issue which we have urgently passed on to the Management for action and we are positive that something will be done about it. Thank you again for your visit and input. Best regards from Salzburg. Simone Ariane, Reception
Von ALAN LEE
Familie
40-49 Jahre
Bewertung abgegeben: vor 6 Tagen (15.08.2019)
für den Zeitraum: 08.2019

I would stay here again. Thanks for DVD library, and DVD player in Room.

Dear Sir - thank you very much for your visit and for taking the time to comment on us. We are also grateful for your remarks. Regarding the receptionist, this issue will be dealt with during our next staff meeting, since this is not the impression we wish to give our guests. Thank you again for your visit and feedback. All the best and kind regards from Salzburg. Simone Ariane - Reception
Kein öffentlicher Name
Paar
40-49 Jahre
Bewertung abgegeben: vor 6 Tagen (15.08.2019)
für den Zeitraum: 08.2019

Sehr ansprechend

Kein öffentlicher Name
Familie
40-49 Jahre
Bewertung abgegeben: vor 1 Woche (14.08.2019)
für den Zeitraum: 08.2019

Was a great place for our family to rest our heads - wish we could have stayed longer

Dear Madam. Thank you for your visit and kind words. Perhaps we shall have the pleasure of seeing you again for a longer period of time in the not too distant future. Until such time, keep well and kindest regards from Salzburg. Simone Ariane, Reception
Von M Harris
Paar
50-59 Jahre
Bewertung abgegeben: vor 1 Woche (14.08.2019)
für den Zeitraum: 08.2019

Great location, charming decor, with some limitations because it was very hot weather (no a/c).

Dear Madam - thank you very much for your visit and feedback. We are also extremely grateful for your constructive remarks which we have passed on to the pertinent departments. Any constructive criticism is more than welcomed by us since it give us another perception of how the rooms are experienced by our guests. Thank you again for that. Hoping to see you again in the near future, we wish you all the best. Kind regards from Salzbgurg. Simone Ariane, Reception
Kein öffentlicher Name
Freunde
50-59 Jahre
Bewertung abgegeben: vor 1 Woche (14.08.2019)
für den Zeitraum: 08.2019

Excellent, except the two deficiencies - the lack of air conditioned and the lack of protection against mosquitos.

Kein öffentlicher Name
Paar
80+ Jahre
Bewertung abgegeben: vor 1 Woche (13.08.2019)
für den Zeitraum: 08.2019

Wir haben uns bei Ihnen wohlgefühlt.

Kein öffentlicher Name
Familie
50-59 Jahre
Bewertung abgegeben: vor 1 Woche (13.08.2019)
für den Zeitraum: 07.2019

It was super and nicely situated

Dear Sir - thank you very much for your visit and kind words. We are really happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay. Hoping to seeing you again in the near future, we remain with kindest regards from Salzburg. Simone Ariane, Reception
Zurück nach oben ZERTIFIKAT Was ist das?