Carlo del Pineta 1903, Maiori Costa d'Amalfi logohotel logo
Our Customer Satisfaction Index
88%

"Excellent"

Based on 792 reviews across 4 portals
:
By Jasper
20-29 years
Reviewed: 1 year ago (06/06/2019)
Date of experience: 06/2019

From the outside you won't see it, but when you go inside and walk to the back garden, you will enter a nice terrace with loads of lemon trees. It gives the restaurant a nice atmosphere and a real Italian feeling. The food is very good and they have various options, from pizza to pasta, but also the local caught fish. We think if you won't go here, you have missed a perfect restaurant.

No Public Name
50-59 years
Reviewed: 1 year ago (06/06/2019)
Date of experience: 06/2019

rustig en gezellig terras met goed concept en pure smaken
spfc

No Public Name
60-69 years
Reviewed: 1 year ago (06/06/2019)
Date of experience: 06/2019

non consigliato

By claudio generini
60-69 years
Reviewed: 1 year ago (06/06/2019)
Date of experience: 06/2019

Molto bella la ricerca e la conservazione degli antichi prodotti del territorio.
Suggestivo il giardino dei limoni.
Da tornare per provare altri piatti.
Tutto molto buono.
Complimenti.

By daniela
40-49 years
Reviewed: 1 year ago (05/06/2019)
Date of experience: 06/2019

materie prime eccellenti cucinate con uno sguardo al passato ed uno al futuro. esperienza oltre le aspettative.

By Nadia
30-39 years
Reviewed: 1 year ago (05/06/2019)
Date of experience: 06/2019

starters amazing; pizZas fantastic! Live music was very nice and eating under the lemons was for sure interesting. Would recommend

By Oksana Alekseeva
50-59 years
Reviewed: 1 year ago (05/06/2019)
Date of experience: 06/2019

The best restaurant I know here. Wonderful service, pizza, cakes and wine. Strong recommended to visit. With love from Ukraine

By Anna
20-29 years
Reviewed: 1 year ago (05/06/2019)
Date of experience: 06/2019

Very tasty

By Marine
20-29 years
Reviewed: 1 year ago (05/06/2019)
Date of experience: 06/2019

We tried the tasting menu which was very original, fresh and delicious! The atmosphere and the staff are really lovely, we recommend!

No Public Name
40-49 years
Reviewed: 1 year ago (05/06/2019)
Date of experience: 06/2019

The local beer is superb

Back to Top CERTIFICATE what's this?