Public Reviews Score
91%

"Excellent"

Based on 152 reviews
:
By Reliaud Denis
40-49 years
Reviewed: 3 weeks ago (09/01/2022)
Date of experience: 01/2022

Très beau moment partagé avec mon épouse, rien à redire

By Matthew White
40-49 years
Reviewed: 3 months ago (22/10/2021)
Date of experience: 10/2021

Really enjoyed the food, the host was very nice and I loved the dining room with the cognac on the table. I'd love to return in the summer to sit outside. I could see the garden through the window and it looked wonderful.

By pascaud
70-79 years
Reviewed: 4 months ago (22/09/2021)
Date of experience: 09/2021

Nous avons très apprécié ce déjeuner le service était parfait le cadre ,les mesures envers le covid l'hygiène il n y a rien a redire .

No Public Name
60-69 years
Reviewed: 2 years ago (11/02/2020)
Date of experience: 02/2020

cuisine de chef comme on n'en trouve plus souvent

No Public Name
70-79 years
Reviewed: 2 years ago (11/02/2020)
Date of experience: 02/2020

Nous reviendrons

By Christine
50-59 years
Reviewed: 2 years ago (11/02/2020)
Date of experience: 02/2020

Nous étions de passage mais nous reviendrons
Expérience très agréable

No Public Name
60-69 years
Reviewed: 2 years ago (08/10/2019)
Date of experience: 10/2019

Nous avons passé une excellente soirée, les mets étaient bons. Le service parfait et la serveuse souriante. Nous reviendrons.

No Public Name
<20 years
Reviewed: 2 years ago (24/09/2019)
Date of experience: 04/2019

Très bonne: - de très bon plats originaux, - des saveurs inattendues, - de très bon produits, - un service rapide et efficace, - -des serveurs chaleureux\chaleureuses, - un sale propre et un vin de qualités

No Public Name
40-49 years
Reviewed: 3 years ago (13/06/2019)
Date of experience: 05/2019

Tres bon rapport qualite prix , quantite juste , simplicite , amabilite , ambiance sobre et decontracte

No Public Name
50-59 years
Reviewed: 3 years ago (11/06/2019)
Date of experience: 05/2019

Parfait. Je reviendrai sans doute.

Back to Top CERTIFICATE what's this?