Our Customer Satisfaction Index
91%

"Excellent"

Based on 144 reviews
:
By Anonymous
40-49 years
Reviewed: 6 days ago (13/06/2019)
Date of experience: 05/2019

Tres bon rapport qualite prix , quantite juste , simplicite , amabilite , ambiance sobre et decontracte

Service





80 %
Friendliness of staff





80 %
Atmosphere





80 %
Cleanliness





100 %
Selection of dishes





100 %
Quality of Food





80 %
Fresh food/homemade





100 %
Would you say our cuisine is creative?





100 %
Selection of vegetarian/vegan dishes





100 %
Wine selection





60 %

Plus de choix de vins

Price





100 %
By Anonymous
50-59 years
Reviewed: 1 week ago (11/06/2019)
Date of experience: 05/2019

Parfait. Je reviendrai sans doute.

Service





100 %

la simplicité

Friendliness of staff





100 %
Atmosphere





100 %

Le Cadre et les couleurs sont agréables

Cleanliness





100 %
Selection of dishes





100 %
Quality of Food





100 %
Fresh food/homemade





100 %

Tout a été excellent

Would you say our cuisine is creative?





80 %
Selection of vegetarian/vegan dishes





80 %
Wine selection





80 %
Price





100 %
By Patrick C.
60-69 years
Reviewed: 1 week ago (10/06/2019)
Date of experience: 05/2019

Excellente expérience pour ce qui n’était pour nous qu’un restaurant de passage.

Service





100 %

Excellent rapport qualité/prix. Accueil irréprochable du jeune homme qui nous a accompagnés tout au long du repas avec beaucoup d’humour et sans être envahissant. Bravo à lui pour sa bonne humeur. Le repas était excellent et les plats si bien présentés. Le décor du restaurant est magnifique. Bref un très bon moment passé dans ce restaurant que je recommande vivement.

Friendliness of staff





100 %
Atmosphere





100 %
Cleanliness





100 %

Dressage de table digne d’un 5 étoiles

Selection of dishes





100 %

Magnifique. Des produits de qualité très bien préparés et présentés.

Quality of Food





100 %
Fresh food/homemade





100 %
Would you say our cuisine is creative?





100 %

Oh que oui et les produits excellents.

Selection of vegetarian/vegan dishes





100 %
Wine selection





100 %
Price





100 %
By Derek and Anita Pheby
70-79 years
Reviewed: 1 week ago (10/06/2019)
Date of experience: 05/2019

A very pleasant lunchtime experience

Service





100 %

Efficient, attentive and friendly

Friendliness of staff





100 %

Very attentive and considerate

Atmosphere





100 %

Very pleasant

Cleanliness





100 %

Very clean

Selection of dishes





100 %

Very good choice

Quality of Food





100 %

Yummy!

Fresh food/homemade





100 %

Everything was clearly made in house

Would you say our cuisine is creative?





100 %

Very imaginative

Selection of vegetarian/vegan dishes





60 %

I can't really answer this question, because we didn't have any vegetarian/vegan food, which is the only reason for giving you an intermediate score

Wine selection





100 %

We only had the house red, but it was very good

Price





100 %

Very good vakue

By MARCOVICI
60-69 years
Reviewed: 2 weeks ago (08/06/2019)
Date of experience: 05/2019

C'était une excellente soirée, que nous avons tous appréciée (comme toujours). Habitant en Provence et venant voir de temps en temps de la famille à Saintes, nous dinons à chaque fois à l'Hôtel de Bordeaux, depuis de nombreuses années.

Service





100 %

service stylé et sympathique

Friendliness of staff





100 %
Atmosphere





100 %
Cleanliness





100 %
Selection of dishes





100 %
Quality of Food





100 %
Fresh food/homemade





100 %
Would you say our cuisine is creative?





100 %
Selection of vegetarian/vegan dishes





100 %
Wine selection





100 %

Notamment un excellent cognac

Price





100 %
By Andria & Edward Fowler
70-79 years
Reviewed: 2 weeks ago (08/06/2019)
Date of experience: 05/2019

Most excellent. A Gendarme directed us here. What a very lucky choice. We cannot give a negative comment. Wonderful visit. Thank you

Service





100 %

Beautiful hotel, marvellous staff, absolutely fabulous food

Friendliness of staff





100 %

Charming and helpful, despite our lack of French

Atmosphere





100 %

Just lovely,.first class

Cleanliness





100 %

Immaculate

Selection of dishes





100 %

Something to suit every palate

Quality of Food





100 %

Michelin quality, beautifully presented. It was my birthday,.so very special

Fresh food/homemade





100 %

Just fabulous. As good as Raymond Blanc

Would you say our cuisine is creative?





100 %

Innovati ve and perfectly presented

Selection of vegetarian/vegan dishes





80 %

I give 4 because I really did not think about it

Wine selection





100 %

Huge choice

Price





100 %

At 33 euro a head was fabulous value

By Anonymous
60-69 years
Reviewed: 2 months ago (18/04/2019)
Date of experience: 04/2019

Excellent repas dans un cadre agréable

Friendliness of staff





100 %
Service





100 %
Atmosphere





100 %
Cleanliness





100 %
Selection of dishes





100 %
Quality of Food





80 %
Fresh food/homemade





100 %
Would you say our cuisine is creative?





100 %
Selection of vegetarian/vegan dishes





100 %
Wine selection





100 %
Price





100 %
By BRUGIER
60-69 years
Reviewed: 2 months ago (18/04/2019)
Date of experience: 04/2019

On ne peut plus satisfaite

Friendliness of staff





100 %

Une attention discrète

Service





100 %

Un professionnalisme discret

Atmosphere





100 %

Sourire et chaleur

Cleanliness





100 %

Excellente

Selection of dishes





100 %

du Choix très qualitatif

Quality of Food





100 %

Excellent , une présentation de classe avec des couleurs qui mettent l'eau à la bouche

Fresh food/homemade





100 %

C'est ce qui fait la qualité de l'Etablissemnt

Would you say our cuisine is creative?





100 %

Absolument

Selection of vegetarian/vegan dishes





100 %

decouverte de gouts

Wine selection





100 %

surement à la hauteur des propositions mais je bois très peu d'alcool

Price





100 %

trsè bien étudié

By Allin benedicte
50-59 years
Reviewed: 2 months ago (18/04/2019)
Date of experience: 03/2019

Toujours un plaisir de déguster une bonne et belle cuisine . Merci

Service





80 %

Le sourire

Friendliness of staff





80 %

Très correct

Atmosphere





80 %

Un trop sage et calme

Cleanliness





100 %

Ras

Selection of dishes





100 %

Ras

Quality of Food





100 %

Ras

Fresh food/homemade





100 %

Ras

Would you say our cuisine is creative?





80 %

Ras

Selection of vegetarian/vegan dishes





60 %

Pas concernee

Wine selection





60 %

Ma concerne

Price





80 %

Très correct

By Saudemont Robert
60-69 years
Reviewed: 3 months ago (29/03/2019)
Date of experience: 03/2019

J'ai beaucoup aimé ce restaurant mais je trouve ce questionnaire horripilant

Friendliness of staff





60 %

On aimerait un sourire de la propriétaire

Service





80 %

service stylé

Atmosphere





80 %

Belle présentation.Calme

Cleanliness





100 %

C'est propre

Selection of dishes





80 %

Un bon choix au menu

Quality of Food





100 %

belle qualité

Fresh food/homemade





80 %

tout est frais

Would you say our cuisine is creative?





60 %

Bonne créativité sans plus mais pourquoi être créatif ?Il faut que ce soit bon

Selection of vegetarian/vegan dishes





60 %

Peu de plats végétariens

Wine selection





100 %

Un bon choix de whiskies et de cognac?

Price





100 %
Back to Top CERTIFICATE what's this?