Our Customer Satisfaction Index
93%

"Excellent"

Based on 421 reviews across 3 portals
:
By Anonymous
50-59 years
Reviewed: 4 months ago (08/08/2018)
Date of experience: 07/2018

Welcoming staff and lovely experience

What a pleasant comment Lindsay, it goes straight to my heart! I’m very happy you have appreciated the exotic and magic setting of our new spa on the terrasse overlooking the Médina, as much as the relaxant care provided to you. Our professional staff is very attentive to your pleasure, your satisfaction is their best reward, thank you. Come back soon!
Treatments offered





4 / 5.0
Service





4 / 5.0
Price





4 / 5.0
Location





5 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
By Anonymous
30-39 years
Reviewed: 5 months ago (16/07/2018)
Date of experience: 07/2018

The experience was excellent

Your satisfaction is our best reward, thank you! I’m delighted our new spa was the place of comfort and tranquillity, deliciously scented for a memorable experience. Our professional staff had great pleasure looking after you and thank you for your appreciation. We hope to welcome you back again soon!
Treatments offered





5 / 5.0
Service





5 / 5.0
Price





4 / 5.0
Location





5 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Steam bath





5 / 5.0
By Miroslava E D.
60-69 years
Reviewed: 5 months ago (30/06/2018)
Date of experience: 06/2018

The treatments was excellent

Dear Miroslava, thank you for these kind words of appreciation that touched us deeply. I’m delighted you have enjoyed the soft comfort and the treatments imbued with subtle scents in our new spa on the terrasse. The qualified staff had great pleasure looking after you, your return will be their best reward. See you again soon!
Treatments offered





5 / 5.0
Service





5 / 5.0
Price





5 / 5.0
Location





5 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
By Anonymous
60-69 years
Reviewed: 5 months ago (29/06/2018)
Date of experience: 06/2018

Non expérience au spa à été magnifique, le massages ont été très agréables et je me suis détendue.
Les deux dames qui m'ont fait les traitements, très professionnelles.

Merci beaucoup et à très bientôt.

Merci Asunta pour ce commentaire élogieux et enthousiaste ! Je suis heureux que vous ayez apprécié le cadre douillet et subtilement parfumé de notre nouveau spa sur la terrasse dominant la vieille ville. Notre personnel qualifié a pris grand plaisir à veiller sur votre confort et votre bien-être. Votre satisfaction est leur meilleure récompense. Votre désir de retour nous honore, vous êtes ici chez vous. A bientôt !
Treatments offered





5 / 5.0
Service





5 / 5.0
Price





5 / 5.0
Location





5 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
By D’Aoust
60-69 years
Reviewed: 5 months ago (28/06/2018)
Date of experience: 06/2018

Magnifique endroit et accueil et collaborateur charmant

Revenez vite ! Nous avons été très sensibles à vos gentils compliments. Cette maison a une âme et une histoire. Nous tâchons chaque jour de nous en montrer dignes et des clients tels que vous, nous y aident grandement. Merci et à bientôt !
Treatments offered





5 / 5.0
Service





5 / 5.0
Price





5 / 5.0
Location





5 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Steam bath





5 / 5.0
By Anonymous
50-59 years
Reviewed: 6 months ago (26/06/2018)
Date of experience: 06/2018

Exceptional massage!
All treatments my daughter & I had were great. Our only area for improvement would be the comfort of the pedicure. We found the chair & foot spa a bit uncomfortable. Perhaps a more comfortable chair would be nicer.
All staff are lovely

Thank you for this very pleasant comment and for taking the time to share your experience on this page. I’m delighted you have both enjoyed the professional massage in our new spa on the terrasse overlooking the old city. I want to thank you also for your friendly and constructive remarks that have been heard. Be assured that they had all my attention, this is how we improve our service to you. It has been a pleasure to look after you, your return will be our best reward. See you soon!
Treatments offered





5 / 5.0
Service





5 / 5.0
Price





4 / 5.0
Location





5 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Steam bath





5 / 5.0
By Duane E.
60-69 years
Reviewed: 6 months ago (26/06/2018)
Date of experience: 06/2018

Fantastic. This was our first Hammam experience and we walked out feeling wonderful and joyful.

Dear Duane, there is nothing I can add to this great comment full of enthusiasm but a big thank you! I’m so pleased you have totally enjoyed the softness and the pleasure of the care and the attention you received from our qualified staff in our new spa. This house has been conceived for well-being and happiness, your appreciation is our best reward. We hope to see you again soon!
Treatments offered





5 / 5.0
Service





5 / 5.0
Price





5 / 5.0
Location





5 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Steam bath





5 / 5.0
By Judith G.
50-59 years
Reviewed: 6 months ago (25/06/2018)
Date of experience: 06/2018

We would both do it again, and really liked the black soap and exfoliating treatment.

Thank you Judith for a great and enthusiastic comment! Your appreciation of the new spa on the terrasse overlooking the Médina, is very pleasant to read. I’m delighted that you have both enjoyed the care of our qualified personnel and the quality of the products they’re using. You will to come back and your satisfaction are our best reward. See you soon!
Treatments offered





5 / 5.0

Not a huge selection but what was offered was wonderful

Service





5 / 5.0

Excellent, from reception to finish

Price





5 / 5.0
Location





5 / 5.0

Very convenient

Cleanliness





5 / 5.0

Very good

Steam bath





4 / 5.0

It was a little tricky getting up from the concrete slab, as the room was quite hot and we both felt a little light headed arising from the treatment.

By Stefania
50-59 years
Reviewed: 6 months ago (24/06/2018)
Date of experience: 06/2018

Pour moi a ètè une expérience très interessant y agradable. Je la recommande, c'est vraiment magnifique!

Chère Stefania, je vous remercie pour ce beau compliment qui me touche beaucoup. Je suis ravi que votre expérience dans notre nouveau spa ait été douce et agréable. Votre recommandation nous va droit au cœur. Vous êtes ici chez vous, votre retour nous honorera, à bientôt !
Treatments offered





5 / 5.0
Service





5 / 5.0
Price





5 / 5.0
Location





5 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Steam bath





5 / 5.0
By ANDRE C.
50-59 years
Reviewed: 6 months ago (22/06/2018)
Date of experience: 06/2018

Tout simplement très agréable.

Cher André, ces quelques mots nous honorent et nous font grand plaisir, merci ! Je suis ravi que vous ayez apprécié notre nouveau spa sur la terrasse dominant la vieille ville. Loin du brouhaha de la Médina, au cœur d’une oasis de verdure luxuriante, notre personnel qualifié a eu le plaisir de vous offrir ce moment de détente dans une ambiance feutrée aux senteurs délicates. Revenez nous voir bientôt, il y a tant d’autres choses que nous aimerions vous faire découvrir !
Treatments offered





5 / 5.0
Service





5 / 5.0
Price





4 / 5.0
Location





5 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Back to Top CERTIFICATE what's this?