SPA hotel logohotel logo
Our Customer Satisfaction Index
92%

"Excellent"

Based on 678 reviews across 3 portals
:
By Aurélie
Couple
40-49 years
Reviewed: 1 week ago (15/01/2020)
Date of experience: 01/2020

Excellent moment de détente
Massage de qualité

Je vous remercie chère Aurélie de ce très beau commentaire. Je suis heureux que notre spa fut le lieu paisible et délicieusement parfumé d'une expérience mémorable. Notre personnel a pris grand plaisir à prendre soin de vous et vous remercie de votre appréciation. Nous avons été heureux de vous accueillir et nous espérons vous revoir bientôt !
No Public Name
Group
70-79 years
Reviewed: 4 weeks ago (24/12/2019)
Date of experience: 12/2019

Delightful place with charming service

Thank you for that wonderful comment. I am glad that our spa was the peaceful and deliciously fragrant setting of a memorable experience. Our staff took great pleasure in looking after you and thank you for your appreciation. We were very happy to welcome you and hope to see you again soon!
No Public Name
Couple
40-49 years
Reviewed: 6 weeks ago (13/12/2019)
Date of experience: 12/2019

Very relaxing atmosphere

What a pleasant comment, thank you! I'm delighted you have appreciated the exotic setting of our spa overlooking the Atlas and the Médina. Our professional staff had great pleasure looking after you, your satisfaction is their greatest reward. Come back soon!
No Public Name
Couple
30-39 years
Reviewed: 6 weeks ago (11/12/2019)
Date of experience: 12/2019

It was Ok. Staff was friendly and nice but the rooms were cold, the changing area was tiny and the oriental foot care felt like a mediocre pedicure. Nothing special about the treatments, they were not delivering what they promised. Also very bad cleanliness with the tools used for the foot care, obviously reused many times and not seemed to have been cleaned in between treatments.

I thank you for taking the time to share your feelings on this page. As you know, we attach great importance to each of the comments and respond to them all. I thank you also for your nice comment on the staff who has taken great pleasure looking after you. This being said, all cabins, as well as the reception area, are equipped with both air conditioning and heating to keep the spa's ambient temperature comfortable. On simple request of our customers, we are happy to increase this temperature. As far as the material used is concerned, it is sterilized and placed in a sterilizer in front of our customers every time it is used. The towels are of course systematically changed after each use. If you take few minutes to read the comments left on all plateformes, you will see that no complaint regarding the hygiene of our premises has ever been published by our guests.
No Public Name
Couple
60-69 years
Reviewed: 6 weeks ago (10/12/2019)
Date of experience: 12/2019

Sehr schöne Atmosphäre

These three words are our best reward, thank you! I'm delighted you have appreciated the exotic and deliciously scented setting of our spa overlooking the Atlas and the Médina, as much as the relaxing and tonifying care. Our Professional staff had great pleasure looking after you. Your satisfaction honours them. Come back soon!
No Public Name
Family
70-79 years
Reviewed: 7 weeks ago (06/12/2019)
Date of experience: 12/2019

Wonderful. really had a wonderful time

Thank you dear friend for an outstanding comment! I'm delighted you have enjoyed your time in our spa on the terrace overlooking the old city. Our professional staff had great pleasure looking after you and thank you for your appreciation. Thank you for sharing this relaxing moment with us and those who are reading us. You are here at home, come back soon!
No Public Name
Friends
60-69 years
Reviewed: 7 weeks ago (06/12/2019)
Date of experience: 12/2019

Sehr angenehm, das Personal sehr höflich und zuvorkommend. Gute Lage.

What a pleasant comment, it goes straight to my heart! I am very happy that you have appreciated the exotic and magical setting of our spa, as well as the relaxing and invigorating treatments provided by our qualified staff who are very attentive to your pleasure. Your satisfaction is our greatest reward. Come back quickly!
No Public Name
Couple
50-59 years
Reviewed: 2 months ago (02/12/2019)
Date of experience: 12/2019

Bello, ottimo, da consigliare

These three words have touched my heart, thank you! Your satisfaction rewards us for the efforts we do every day to be worthy of this house and of its guests. We can't wait to welcome you again, it will be an honour and a privilege! See you soon!
No Public Name
Couple
20-29 years
Reviewed: 2 months ago (20/11/2019)
Date of experience: 11/2019

Bien mais manque de profesionnalisme et de sourire

Je vous remercie d'avoir pris le temps d'exprimer ici votre sentiment. Comme vous le savez, nous attachons une grande importance à chacun des commentaires et répondons à tous. Votre remarque a été bien entendue et a reçu toute mon attention. Comme vous pouvez le constater dans la grande majorité des avis de nos clients, le professionnalisme et le dévouement de notre personnel sont en général appréciés. Je regrette vraiment que vous n'ayez pas reçu le service et l'attention que vous méritiez et je vous prie d'accepter mes plus sincères excuses. Je vous encourage donc à dépasser cette malheureuse première impression et à nous accorder votre confiance une seconde fois. Je m'engage personnellement à ce que votre prochaine visite soit irréprochable...
By Girard
Couple
50-59 years
Reviewed: 2 months ago (18/11/2019)
Date of experience: 11/2019

Super moment de détente

Nous avons pris grand plaisir à faire de votre passage parmi nous, une agréable expérience. Il y a tant de choses encore que nous aimerions vous faire découvrir. Votre retour sera notre plus belle récompense. Merci et à bientôt !
Back to Top CERTIFICATE what's this?