Our Customer Satisfaction Index
92%

"Excellent"

Based on 599 reviews across 3 portals
:
No Public Name
Couple
50-59 years
Reviewed: 9 months ago (03/03/2020)
Date of experience: 02/2020

Excellent experience

Je vous remercie de ces quelques mots qui me vont droit au coeur. Je suis heureux que notre spa fut le lieu paisible d'une expérience mémorable. Notre personnel a pris grand plaisir à prendre soin de vous et vous remercie de votre appréciation. Nous avons été très heureux de vous accueillir et nous espérons vous revoir bientôt !
By Ingrid parewijck
Alone
40-49 years
Reviewed: 9 months ago (03/03/2020)
Date of experience: 02/2020

Agréable!
Pour moi, personnellement, le massage pouvait être plus fort.
Mais c’est personnel...

Chère Ingrid, Je vous remercie d'avoir pris le temps de partager ici votre expérience. Notre espace bien-être qui s'ouvre sur une fresque mariant la beauté de l'Atlas et les couleurs de la Médina, est conçu pour la relaxation et le plaisir. La satisfaction de nos clients est de la plus grande importance. N'hésitez pas lors de votre prochaine visite, d'exprimer votre sentiment sur les soins qui vous sont prodigués. Notre personnel qualifié se fera un plaisir d'y répondre. A bientôt !
By Gauthier
Family
60-69 years
Reviewed: 9 months ago (01/03/2020)
Date of experience: 02/2020

Très bon moment
A conseiller

Chère amie, votre commentaire nous ravit et nous vous en remercions chaleureusement ! Nous sommes très heureux que vous ayez pris le temps de partager votre moment dans notre spa. Le personnel vous remercie de votre compliment et de votre recommandation, ils sont leur plus belle récompense. Revenez-vite nous voir !
By Geraldine Butterworth
Friends
50-59 years
Reviewed: 9 months ago (29/02/2020)
Date of experience: 02/2020

Wonderful
Staff were very welcoming and massage was a very good length of time and absolutely luxurious and therapeutic / have had hundreds of massages in my life and this was certainly one of the best. Thank you

Dear friend, what more can I say except that our wellness center on the terrace overlooking the old town, has been very happy to welcome you! A huge thank you for taking the time to share your experience and this moment of pleasure and happiness with those who will read us. Your satisfaction is our best reward. Come back soon!
No Public Name
Family
50-59 years
Reviewed: 9 months ago (29/02/2020)
Date of experience: 02/2020

Great treatments and care from all of the staff
Cant wait to return

What a pleasant comment that goes straight to my heart! I'm delighted you have appreciated the peaceful and deliciously scented setting of our spa overlooking the Médina, as much as the relaxing and tonifying care. Our little paradise, on the roof terrace, has been very pleased to welcome you and can't wait to see you again!
By Sabine
Family
50-59 years
Reviewed: 9 months ago (26/02/2020)
Date of experience: 02/2020

We came back because we liked our first stay so much , and we enjoyed every moment of it

Dear Sabine, what a pleasant comment , thank you! I'm so pleased you have totally appreciated again your moment in the exotic and magic setting of our spa. Your loyalty honours us and your enjoyment is our very best reward. This is your home dear friend, come back soon!
No Public Name
Couple
60-69 years
Reviewed: 9 months ago (26/02/2020)
Date of experience: 02/2020

I had a very good massage in calm and pleasant circumstances

What a pleasant comment that goes straight to my heart, thank you! I'm delighted you have appreciated the exotic and peaceful setting of our wellness centre overlooking the Atlas and the Médina. Our professional staff had great pleasure looking after you, your satisfaction is their greatest reward. Come back soon!
No Public Name
Couple
30-39 years
Reviewed: 9 months ago (26/02/2020)
Date of experience: 02/2020

Top ! Personnel très gentille

Je vous remercie chaleureusement de votre commentaire. Ce fut un plaisir d'avoir fait de ce moment, une belle expérience. Votre satisfaction nous ravit et nous honore, merci ! Vous êtes ici chez vous, à bientôt.
By Annette
Family
50-59 years
Reviewed: 9 months ago (25/02/2020)
Date of experience: 02/2020

Das Riad ist ein Juwel

These few words went straight to my heart, thank you Annette! I'm delighted you have enjoyed the peaceful beauty and the uniqueness of this house we are so proud of. It has been our pleasure to look after you. All of us will make sure that your return will bring you more enjoyment and happiness. Thank you for the great compliment and see you soon!
No Public Name
Friends
50-59 years
Reviewed: 9 months ago (25/02/2020)
Date of experience: 02/2020

The ladies were lovely, friendly and very caring. We had the best massage I think I have ever had. I will be booking more treatments when we return to Les Jardins de la Medina.

Thank you for an outstanding comment! I'm delighted you have enjoyed your time in our spa on the terrace. Our professional staff had great pleasure looking after your comfort and your well-being and are looking forward to your return, it will be their very best reward. This is your home Catherine, see you soon!
Back to Top CERTIFICATE what's this?