SPA hotel logohotel logo
Our Customer Satisfaction Index
93%

"Excellent"

Based on 634 reviews across 3 portals
:
By La Placa Michelangelo
Couple
50-59 years
Reviewed: 4 days ago (11/11/2019)
Date of experience: 11/2019

super expérience du début a la fin encore merci pour votre voyage

Je vous remercie de ce magnifique commentaire. Je suis heureux que notre spa dominant les merveilleuses montagnes de l'Atlas, fut le lieu paisible et délicieusement parfumé d'une expérience mémorable. Notre personnel a pris grand plaisir à prendre soin de votre couple et vous remercie de votre appréciation. Nous avons été très heureux de vous accueillir et nous espérons vous revoir bientôt !
No Public Name
Couple
50-59 years
Reviewed: 4 days ago (11/11/2019)
Date of experience: 11/2019

très bien sauf que je ne supportait pas la vapeur chaude

Je vous remercie d'avoir pris le temps d'exprimer ici votre sentiment. Je suis heureux que vous ayez pu profiter des soins professionels et attentifs de notre personnel qualifié. La perception de la chaleur est, vous le conviendrez, un ressenti très subjectif et je suis désolé que vous n'ayez pu profiter pleinement de ce soin. Lors d'une prochaine visite, nous vous recommandons les massages qui sont toujours très appréciés. Nous attendons votre retour avec impatience. A bientôt !
By BABILOTTE
Couple
40-49 years
Reviewed: 3 weeks ago (25/10/2019)
Date of experience: 10/2019

Rien à redire...c'était tout simplement parfait...A réitérer très très vite en votre compagnie

Je vous remercie de cet élogieux commentaire et d'avoir partagé ce moment magique dans notre spa. Je suis heureux que la beauté du paysage, depuis les terrasses de notre dernier étage, vous ait enchanté tout autant que la douceur et le plaisir des soins que vous avez reçus. Votre satisfaction me va droit au cœur. Nous attendons votre retour avec impatience !
By Federica
Friends
50-59 years
Reviewed: 5 weeks ago (09/10/2019)
Date of experience: 10/2019

un'ottima esperienza

I'm delighted to read your so enthusiastic and complimentary comment, thank you! We are always happy that visitors who do not reside in the hotel, push our doors to discover the house, its spa, the pool and the restaurant. Your satisfaction is the best reward for the Professional staff who had great pleasure looking after you. You will always be welcome at Les Jardins de la Médina. We hope to see you again soon Federica!
No Public Name
Family
50-59 years
Reviewed: 6 weeks ago (06/10/2019)
Date of experience: 10/2019

Ein sehr erholsamer Tag, an dem nichts gefehlt hat. Das angebotene Mittagessen war hervorragend und der Aufenthalt am Pool sehr schön.

What a pleasure to read your laudatory comment, thank you! I'm delighted you have enjoyed this moment with us. Thank you also for reminding everyone about our DayPass offer which combines lunch, a massage at the wellness centre and the afternoon at our heated swimming pool. This house seems to be conceived for rest, relaxation and happiness, your satisfaction is our best reward. This is your home, come back soon!
No Public Name
Friends
50-59 years
Reviewed: 6 weeks ago (06/10/2019)
Date of experience: 10/2019

Bel riad ricco di vegetazione

Dear friend, your satisfaction honours us, it is our best reward, thank you! I'm very pleased to see that you have enjoyed this unique house, its beautiful and exotic garden and all they have to offer. Your return to Les Jardins de la Médina would be a privilege. You are here at home, we hope to welcome you again soon!
No Public Name
Family
50-59 years
Reviewed: 6 weeks ago (01/10/2019)
Date of experience: 09/2019

tres agreable moment de detente

Quel plaisant commentaire, merci ! Je suis très heureux que vous ayez apprécié le cadre exotique et tranquille de notre centre bien-être, tout autant que les soins relaxants et tonifiants dispensés par notre personnel qualifié. Votre satisfaction est notre plus grande récompense. Revenez-vite !
No Public Name
Couple
60-69 years
Reviewed: 7 weeks ago (29/09/2019)
Date of experience: 09/2019

sympathique, apaisante un appel à y revenir ....

Ces quelques mots me vont droit au cœur et je vous en remercie chaleureusement. Je suis heureux que vous ayez tant apprécié le cadre exotique et magique de notre spa, tout autant que les soins relaxants et tonifiants de notre personnel qualifié. Votre recommandation et votre satisfaction sont notre plus belle récompense. Revenez-vite !
No Public Name
Group
60-69 years
Reviewed: 2 months ago (26/09/2019)
Date of experience: 08/2019

Pleased
Very characterful and interesting

Thank you for this laudatory comment! I'm delighted you have enjoyed your time in our spa on the rooftop terrace which offers a wonderful view of the city and the Atlas mountains. Thank you for sharing this relaxing moment with us and everyone who will read us here. This is your house, come back soon!
No Public Name
Couple
50-59 years
Reviewed: 2 months ago (26/09/2019)
Date of experience: 08/2019

Tres bien relaxante

Je vous remercie pour ces quelques mots qui me touchent beaucoup. Je suis heureux que la douceur et le plaisir des soins que vous avez reçus, vous aient apporté bien-être et relaxation. Nous attendons votre retour avec impatience. A bientôt !
Back to Top CERTIFICATE what's this?