Hotel & Résidence Mon-Repos hotel logohotel logo
Public Reviews Score
88%

"Very satisfied"

Based on 3,464 reviews across 12 portals
:
By Nouhad chbarou
Business
60-69 years
Reviewed: 2 weeks ago (06/07/2024)
Date of experience: 07/2024

Pour moi personnellement
C est le meilleur hotel a Geneve
Au balcon vue du park et Mon Blancle matin avec un cafe c est le plus beau debut de la journee de travail
Merci a tous ceux qui travaillent dans cet hôtel pour rendre le séjour agréable 🥰🥰🥰

No Public Name
Business
30-39 years
Reviewed: 3 weeks ago (03/07/2024)
Date of experience: 06/2024

Sehr gut. Das Einzige, was mich gestört hat, war die Wassertemperatur in der Dusche. Das Wasser wechselte häufiger die Temperatur...

No Public Name
Business
30-39 years
Reviewed: 3 weeks ago (03/07/2024)
Date of experience: 06/2024

Overall, I enjoyed my stay. Just minor things to work out but it is still a very good hotel and I would definitely come back to stay again.

No Public Name
Couple
50-59 years
Reviewed: 3 weeks ago (02/07/2024)
Date of experience: 07/2024

Niveau erschien uns als 4-Stern Hotel.
Tres content

By Gloria Ankomah
Family
30-39 years
Reviewed: 3 weeks ago (01/07/2024)
Date of experience: 06/2024

It was 10 / 10

I loved my stay and will recommend this place to anyone who wants to go on a visit to Geneva . Especially if you have large numbers or kids or family . You won’t be disappointed

By Romanas
Friends
50-59 years
Reviewed: 3 weeks ago (01/07/2024)
Date of experience: 06/2024

Trumpas vienos nakties užsakymas po atšaukto skrydžio. Tikrai geras 2 miegamųjų butas, su atskira virtuve ir sveitaine. Puiki rami vieta šalia parko ir ežero. Iki centro 15-20 min peščiom.

By Barca Raoul
Business
40-49 years
Reviewed: 3 weeks ago (29/06/2024)
Date of experience: 06/2024

Excellent séjour! Tout était parfait et le personnel est très gentil.

No Public Name
Business
40-49 years
Reviewed: 3 weeks ago (28/06/2024)
Date of experience: 06/2024

very good, staff are so kind and supportive and helpful,

No Public Name
Business
60-69 years
Reviewed: 3 weeks ago (28/06/2024)
Date of experience: 06/2024

Very happy with the experience overall. Lovely hotel, with great service.

No Public Name
Business
50-59 years
Reviewed: 4 weeks ago (26/06/2024)
Date of experience: 06/2024

I will come back. It is the best desciption to me.

Back to Top CERTIFICATE what's this?