Hotel & Résidence Mon-Repos hotel logohotel logo
Our Customer Satisfaction Index
86%

"Excellent"

Based on 1,485 reviews across 13 portals
:
By Anonymous
Business travelers
40-49 years
Reviewed: 4 months ago (01/08/2018)
Date of experience: 07/2018

Nice boutique hotel. 360/365 days a year, I wouldn't have missed airco, but this night the warmth was unbearable.

Location





3 / 5.0

Lovely to be close to the park and Lake Geneva. Pity it's at a highly trafficked road.

Room





3 / 5.0

Lovely room, impeccably quiet. Unfortunately, it was a hot day and the fans couldn't replace airco.

Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Service





4 / 5.0
Price





4 / 5.0
Breakfast





3 / 5.0
By Anonymous
Leisure travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 4 months ago (01/08/2018)
Date of experience: 07/2018

Lovely hotel! Great location! Staff were courteous and helpful.

Location





5 / 5.0
Room





5 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Service





5 / 5.0
Price





5 / 5.0
By Michael G.
Leisure travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 4 months ago (31/07/2018)
Date of experience: 07/2018

Nice rooms but missing the air conditioner and please have the restaurant open on Fridays

Location





4 / 5.0
Room





3 / 5.0

Missing air conditioning

Cleanliness





4 / 5.0
Service





4 / 5.0
Price





4 / 5.0
Breakfast





4 / 5.0
By Bergby
Business travelers
70-79 years
Reviewed: 5 months ago (28/07/2018)
Date of experience: 07/2018

Very good.
I could wish that the WiFi should last 7 days instead of only one day.

Location





5 / 5.0
Room





4 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Service





5 / 5.0
Price





4 / 5.0
By Anonymous
Leisure travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 5 months ago (26/07/2018)
Date of experience: 07/2018

The room was very clean and the beds were very comfortable. The shower and towels were spotless. It would have been nice to have air conditioning but a fan was provided. We did have to close the windows at night because our room faced the boulevard and the traffic noise was loud. Still, we enjoyed our stay.

Location





5 / 5.0
Room





5 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Service





5 / 5.0
Price





5 / 5.0
By Anonymous
Business travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 5 months ago (26/07/2018)
Date of experience: 07/2018

Sehr gute Lage, jedoch sehr kleines Zimmer/Nasszelle

Location





4 / 5.0
Room





3 / 5.0
Cleanliness





4 / 5.0
Service





3 / 5.0
Price





4 / 5.0
Breakfast





4 / 5.0
Bar





3 / 5.0
By Anonymous
Leisure travelers
30-39 years
Reviewed: 5 months ago (24/07/2018)
Date of experience: 07/2018

مكان الإقامة للاسف كان سيّء والجو حار ولا يوجد تكييف في الغرفة ولم نستطيع الجلوس فيه وتم تغيير الفندق لمكان اخر وكان افضل بكثير من فندق مون ريبوس

Location





1 / 5.0
Room





1 / 5.0
Cleanliness





3 / 5.0
Service





3 / 5.0
Price





1 / 5.0
Breakfast





4 / 5.0
By Anonymous
Business travelers
40-49 years
Reviewed: 5 months ago (23/07/2018)
Date of experience: 07/2018

Very good. I always enjoy my stay at the Mon Repos.

Location





4 / 5.0

Quiet district. Close to the lake, parks and UN buildings. Would be better if there was more public buses closer to the hotel.

Room





5 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Service





5 / 5.0
Price





4 / 5.0
Bar





5 / 5.0
By Anonymous
Leisure travelers
60-69 years
Reviewed: 5 months ago (21/07/2018)
Date of experience: 07/2018

I enjoyed the hotel. I had a very good meal in your restaurant while sitting on the deck overlooking the lake. How can you not love that. My only complaint is that my room was far too warm during the day and would be very uncomfortable if I was going to stay in the room while in town.

Location





5 / 5.0
Room





2 / 5.0

The room itself was great with the view over the lake. Bed was comfortable and access to English tv was unique from most hotels. Air conditioning would make stay more comfortable. It was very hot in room during the day. The fan did help for the evening but I slept without and linen to stay cool

Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Service





5 / 5.0
Price





3 / 5.0
By Ewen
Leisure travelers
70-79 years
Reviewed: 5 months ago (20/07/2018)
Date of experience: 07/2018

Very pleased. Receptionist very helpful. Room well-appointed. Charming location, close to town centre and so near to lake.

Location





5 / 5.0
Room





5 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Service





5 / 5.0
Price





4 / 5.0
Back to Top CERTIFICATE what's this?