Hotel & Résidence Mon-Repos hotel logohotel logo
Our Customer Satisfaction Index
87%

"Excellent"

Based on 1,868 reviews across 13 portals
:
By Anonymous
Family
40-49 years
Reviewed: 6 months ago (24/08/2020)
Date of experience: 08/2020

Nice location, comfort and service. Breakfast is included. Parking is not.

By Anonymous
Family
40-49 years
Reviewed: 7 months ago (31/07/2020)
Date of experience: 07/2020

Sehr angenehmes Haus, freundliche und hilfsbereite Mitarbeiter, Frühstücksservice freundlich, aber ausbaufähig, solange es kein Buffet gibt.

By Anonymous
Family
40-49 years
Reviewed: 7 months ago (28/07/2020)
Date of experience: 07/2020

Gute Lage, nahe an See und Park. Jedoch sehr laut weil direkt an vielbefahrener Strasse. Freundliches Personal. Saubere, schöne Zimmer. Interior-Design (reception, bar, foyer,..) ist etwas in die Jahre gekommen und dürfte aufgefrischt werden.

By Anonymous
Alone
30-39 years
Reviewed: 7 months ago (27/07/2020)
Date of experience: 07/2020

Ok - clean, nice room. But could be better (breakfast, bar). I wonder how small would the room be without upgrade as the one I got was not the largest one already.

By Anonymous
Couple
50-59 years
Reviewed: 7 months ago (23/07/2020)
Date of experience: 07/2020

Sehr gutes Preis-Leistungsverhältnis. Nachhaltigkeitsphilosophie finden wir sehr gut und das ausserordentlich freundliche Personal. Wir kommen gerne zurück. Besten Dank.

By Anonymous
Couple
70-79 years
Reviewed: 7 months ago (22/07/2020)
Date of experience: 07/2020

Freundlicher Empfang, sauberes Zimmer, gute Matratze.

By Anonymous
Friends
30-39 years
Reviewed: 8 months ago (13/07/2020)
Date of experience: 07/2020

Wir haben sehr schöne Zimmer, es war ruhig und angenehm. Leider gab es kein Frühstücksbuffet (Corona) das frühstück war ok aber nicht grandios.

By Anonymous
Alone
30-39 years
Reviewed: 8 months ago (12/07/2020)
Date of experience: 07/2020

Sehr gut, freundlich, sauber, gute Lage, empfehlenswert !

By Anonymous
Couple
40-49 years
Reviewed: 8 months ago (06/07/2020)
Date of experience: 07/2020

Very satisfied, really enjoyable expierence

By Anonymous
Business
50-59 years
Reviewed: 8 months ago (30/06/2020)
Date of experience: 06/2020

Excellent, j'ai passer du moi d'aout 2019 jusqu'au fins mars 2020. Et maintenant je pense retourne touts les mois.

Back to Top CERTIFICATE what's this?