Hotel & Résidence Mon-Repos hotel logohotel logo
Our Customer Satisfaction Index
86%

"Excellent"

Based on 1,621 reviews across 13 portals
:
By Dp
Business travelers
30-39 years
Reviewed: 5 weeks ago (13/05/2019)
Date of experience: 05/2019

Overall great experience, with potential to somewhat improve customer service

Location





100 %
Room





100 %
Cleanliness





100 %
Service





80 %
Price





80 %
By Anastassiya Platonova
Business travelers
20-29 years
Reviewed: 7 weeks ago (29/04/2019)
Date of experience: 04/2019

Very pleasant, we have been treated fairly and if we needed anything out of the ordinary the staff would always come forward and accomodate us

Location





100 %
Bar





100 %
Room





100 %
Cleanliness





100 %
Service





100 %
Price





100 %
By Anonymous
Business travelers
40-49 years
Reviewed: 2 months ago (25/04/2019)
Date of experience: 04/2019

okokokokokokokokokokokokokokokkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkk 40 characteres ca va non????

Location





80 %
Room





60 %

Each chaude dans la douche a pris longtemps

Cleanliness





100 %
Service





100 %
Price





80 %
By Elly
Alone
30-39 years
Reviewed: 2 months ago (19/04/2019)
Date of experience: 04/2019

The room was not properly soundproofed, so I could hear everything that went on next door. So I hardly slept well at night.

Location





100 %
Breakfast





100 %
Room





60 %
Cleanliness





80 %
Service





80 %
Price





60 %
By Weiss
Couple
60-69 years
Reviewed: 2 months ago (15/04/2019)
Date of experience: 04/2019

Très comptemps. En arrivant en voiture, nous avions pas de place devant l'entrée principale. Nous sommes entrés directement dans la cour "Parking" de l'hôtel. Mais malheureusement il n'y a pas de signe, où il est permis de laisser la voiture ni où se trouve l'entrée de l`hôtel. Cela pourrait être une critique constructive…...

Breakfast





80 %
Location





80 %
Room





80 %
Cleanliness





80 %
Service





100 %
Price





100 %

J'ai eu un prix spécial par Booking!

By Anonymous
Business travelers
30-39 years
Reviewed: 2 months ago (15/04/2019)
Date of experience: 04/2019

well located, but very expensive for the services offered

Breakfast





80 %
Location





100 %
Room





80 %
Cleanliness





80 %
Service





80 %
Price





60 %
By Anonymous
Business travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 2 months ago (14/04/2019)
Date of experience: 04/2019

Alles in allem sehr gut, wir kommen gerne wieder

Location





80 %

die Nähe zur Bushaltestelle und den Parks

Breakfast





100 %

Grosse Auswahl, ansprechende Aufbereitung, Preis

Room





100 %

Alles sehr gepflegt und funktionell eingerichtet

Cleanliness





80 %

Im Zimmer ist tip top sauber gewesen. Der Frühstücksraum hatte noch ein wenig Potential

Service





100 %

Freundlich, effizient, kreativ und undgegen komendend

Price





80 %

Wir fanden das Preis/Leistungsverhältnis sehr gut

By Anonymous
Alone
60-69 years
Reviewed: 2 months ago (13/04/2019)
Date of experience: 04/2019

It was just right, only sorry you were booked up for my second night

Location





100 %
Bar





100 %
Room





100 %
Cleanliness





100 %
Service





100 %
Price





100 %
By Anonymous
Business travelers
40-49 years
Reviewed: 3 months ago (29/03/2019)
Date of experience: 03/2019

Rein a signaler. je pense que dans l ensemble le sejour c est bien deroule a l hotel avec un personel disposer a repondre aux questions

Location





80 %
Breakfast





60 %
Bar





80 %
Room





60 %
Cleanliness





80 %
Service





100 %
Price





60 %
By Sean
Business travelers
70-79 years
Reviewed: 3 months ago (25/03/2019)
Date of experience: 03/2019

Good value for money; great location; pleasant and efficient staff; and a good atmosphere!

Location





100 %

Proximity to the lake!

Room





80 %

Simple but comfortable facilities.

Cleanliness





100 %
Service





100 %

Friendly and efficient staff!

Price





80 %
Back to Top CERTIFICATE what's this?