Hotel & Résidence Mon-Repos hotel logohotel logo
Our Customer Satisfaction Index
87%

"Excellent"

Based on 1,891 reviews across 12 portals
:
By Dominic Bryan
Business
50-59 years
Reviewed: 6 weeks ago (12/12/2019)
Date of experience: 12/2019

In Geneva this hotel is just great value for money. A nice warm atmosphere, good rooms and a mice bar. I would recommend it.

No Public Name
Business
40-49 years
Reviewed: 6 weeks ago (12/12/2019)
Date of experience: 12/2019

Good not great. Great location and easy for business travel and good running spot. Price for value was medium

By Doug Egly
Alone
60-69 years
Reviewed: 7 weeks ago (05/12/2019)
Date of experience: 12/2019

Was very tense upon arrival after a long day of travel. Staff immediately made me feel much more relaxed and made a nice dinner suggestion nearby. Wish I could have stayed longer!

By Jenny
Business
40-49 years
Reviewed: 7 weeks ago (03/12/2019)
Date of experience: 11/2019

Great! Location perfect. Room was lovely.

No Public Name
Business
70-79 years
Reviewed: 2 months ago (02/12/2019)
Date of experience: 11/2019

All very good, the staff friendly (especially the middle-aged man in the restaurant). The BAD thing was that it was not open on Friday evening - four of us would have liked to have dinner with a bottle of wine there.

No Public Name
Business
40-49 years
Reviewed: 2 months ago (30/11/2019)
Date of experience: 11/2019

The experience was overall good. I have though some concerns with the reception personnel. What I did not like at all is that during a discussion the person in charge implied very directly that I was lying. This is really not acceptable. All the problems can be solved but it is unacceptable to be insulted by the person that should be there to welcome us, help us and treat us correctly.

By Jigme Dorji
Friends
40-49 years
Reviewed: 2 months ago (28/11/2019)
Date of experience: 11/2019

It was a good experience and location to WTO where my course was conducted was perfect

By JWong
Business
50-59 years
Reviewed: 2 months ago (21/11/2019)
Date of experience: 11/2019

The hotel is very nicely located - near the international agencies (walking distance), and near the city centre - all easily accessible by public transport. It is nice that the hotel provides a free public transport card for the duration of stay. Hotel staff are very friendly and helpful. Room is a good size. The only issue I had that the walls of the room are rather thin. I kept being awoken at 04:30 each morning by the person next door, talking incessantly and incredibly loudly on the phone. I could have learned a whole new foreign language over the few days of being shocked out of bed!! Overall, the hotel cannot be faulted for this - it is still a nice, cosy hotel for a stay in Geneva and all the conveniences easily accessible!

No Public Name
Business
30-39 years
Reviewed: 2 months ago (18/11/2019)
Date of experience: 11/2019

Excellent location for UN meetings and terrific service.

By Melis KOCATÜRK
Business
40-49 years
Reviewed: 2 months ago (17/11/2019)
Date of experience: 11/2019

I enjoyed my stay very much. I will definitely book again when I visit Geneva.

Back to Top CERTIFICATE what's this?