Hotel & Résidence Mon-Repos hotel logohotel logo
Our Customer Satisfaction Index
87%

"Excellent"

Based on 1,771 reviews across 13 portals
:
By Anonymous
Couple
20-29 years
Reviewed: 8 months ago (06/09/2020)
Date of experience: 09/2020

Très appréciable, une chambre comme on en fait plus

By Anonymous
Business
30-39 years
Reviewed: 8 months ago (06/09/2020)
Date of experience: 09/2020

Really nice hotel. Friendly staff. despite covid, happy to see breakfast operating as usual. i think considerations for the bar / cafe during day should be revisted however the hotel is really nice. beautiful space and great location

By Anonymous
Couple
20-29 years
Reviewed: 8 months ago (31/08/2020)
Date of experience: 08/2020

Buono, camera comoda, colazione varia. Vicino al centro

By Anonymous
Family
40-49 years
Reviewed: 9 months ago (24/08/2020)
Date of experience: 08/2020

Nice location, comfort and service. Breakfast is included. Parking is not.

By Anonymous
Family
40-49 years
Reviewed: 9 months ago (31/07/2020)
Date of experience: 07/2020

Sehr angenehmes Haus, freundliche und hilfsbereite Mitarbeiter, Frühstücksservice freundlich, aber ausbaufähig, solange es kein Buffet gibt.

By Anonymous
Family
40-49 years
Reviewed: 9 months ago (28/07/2020)
Date of experience: 07/2020

Gute Lage, nahe an See und Park. Jedoch sehr laut weil direkt an vielbefahrener Strasse. Freundliches Personal. Saubere, schöne Zimmer. Interior-Design (reception, bar, foyer,..) ist etwas in die Jahre gekommen und dürfte aufgefrischt werden.

By Anonymous
Alone
30-39 years
Reviewed: 10 months ago (27/07/2020)
Date of experience: 07/2020

Ok - clean, nice room. But could be better (breakfast, bar). I wonder how small would the room be without upgrade as the one I got was not the largest one already.

By Anonymous
Couple
50-59 years
Reviewed: 10 months ago (23/07/2020)
Date of experience: 07/2020

Sehr gutes Preis-Leistungsverhältnis. Nachhaltigkeitsphilosophie finden wir sehr gut und das ausserordentlich freundliche Personal. Wir kommen gerne zurück. Besten Dank.

By Anonymous
Couple
70-79 years
Reviewed: 10 months ago (22/07/2020)
Date of experience: 07/2020

Freundlicher Empfang, sauberes Zimmer, gute Matratze.

By Anonymous
Friends
30-39 years
Reviewed: 10 months ago (13/07/2020)
Date of experience: 07/2020

Wir haben sehr schöne Zimmer, es war ruhig und angenehm. Leider gab es kein Frühstücksbuffet (Corona) das frühstück war ok aber nicht grandios.

Back to Top CERTIFICATE what's this?